HTC One X9 REVIEWS

Check HTC One X9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One X9 features and specifications. The HTC One X9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One X9 video review.

HTC One X9

Price: Rs. 38,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC One X9 User Reviews & Feedback

htc designs my favorite but 2019 htc not launch advance phone i using most old htc phones
By: Omer, Faislabad on Mar, 18 2019
Pls contact me 03170103396
By: Nazar solangi, Karachi landi on Feb, 08 2019
This is the beautiful device of this HTC one x9 that has the huge ram that is able to save many data in it easily without get any trouble
Ahsam Tojik Gojal Hunza GB
By: AHSAM TOJIK, GILGIT on Mar, 06 2018
This is the beautiful device of this HTC one x9 that has the huge ram that is able to save many data in it easily without get any trouble
By: zareen, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
I have one x9 jxt 2 month use sell cell contact my 03109694006 Rs 32000
By: Shahid, Sahiwal on Aug, 02 2017
This is the amazing mobile phone of htc one x9 I want to buy this hand set by this site so please show me its latest price
By: wareesha, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
I have checked out almost every brand...but not find the best ever...so I m thnking to buy this phone...wana take ur suggestions.is this phne is suitable for me?...is to carry nd looks cool to hold ?
By: sadia, taxila on May, 27 2017
Its bets quality make more good of this device of htc one x9 that is looking so cool at this photo and now I am thinking about to buy it soon
By: mishal, karachi on May, 20 2017
The best processor device that never let heat up the body and also protect its inner system which helps to use it easily without any hanging
By: aleena, karachi on May, 08 2017
A good smartphone better LCD and the graphics are truly awesome which I really like on this smartphone and hope you will also enjoy it
By: Irshaad, kara on Oct, 03 2016
A good smartphone better LCD and the graphics are truly awesome which I really like on this smartphone and hope you will also enjoy it
By: Irshaad, kara on Oct, 03 2016
This is very nice mobile my brother have this hand set and I really like his mobile phone when he use it I want have this htc one so please tell me more about it
By: fariqa, quita on Sep, 30 2016
This is the very impressive new series of HTC the One X9 and the shocking one moment that when i see the built in Memory of it and up to 64 GB supported in so cheap price
By: Shakeel, la on Aug, 26 2016
price kitni hai main ne lena hai.03157832307
By: samandar khan, Lakki marwat on Apr, 30 2016
I am a big fan of HTC Mobiles and HTC One X9 is definately on my list! It appears to be a decent phone that comes in some spectacular features one can ask for!
By: Ali, Khi on Mar, 08 2016
HTC One X9 is definately my choice for purchasing! The specs and features all match the requirements perfectly! Is the screen of this phone protected from damages? I am asking because I am habitual of using phones casually
By: Waqas, Karachi on Feb, 24 2016

HTC One X9 : Related Mobiles

HTC One X9 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC One X9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One X9 detail

Where to Buy HTC One X9 in Pakistan?

HTC One X9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X95 in Karachi?

HTC One X9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X9 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One X9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X9 in Islamabad?

HTC One X9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.