HTC One X REVIEWS

Check HTC One X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One X features and specifications. The HTC One X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One X video review.

HTC One X

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One X User Reviews & Feedback

The good device htc one x which has the best signal strength which able to protect the best data connection to use the 4G Wi-Fi connection
By: shazma, karachi on May, 08 2017
Mai Apna HTC one X sell karna chahta ho 6000 belkul OK hai Sirf set hai (03444177774)
By: Abdurrahman , karachi on Jan, 25 2017
Many peoples tell me Nvidia Tegra 3 is not better for the graphics of any phone that is why i feel some hesitation to buy it but its look good.
By: Fawad, karachi on Aug, 09 2016

I had HTC One X and i know about this mobile, the mob is all ok camera and wifi is good the only two problems are signal and battery... both two things are worst in one x
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
Mein apna HTC ONE X Sell karna chahta hu with handsfree & charger 10/10 condation white
FinalPrice: 11000
For contact: 03457528986
By: Sahil, Haripur on Nov, 19 2015
i want to sell my htc Xone Rs.18000 in v good condition.it is orignal set
0334 5023622
By: tayyab hussain, pindigheb distt Attock on Jul, 22 2015
i want to sell htc one x only phone or charger prince 14000 contact 03121253900 koi problem nhi hai
By: usama, karachi on Jun, 13 2015
I wants to sell my HTC one it's original and silver colour.my demand is 40000 .my contact no #03002103849
By: imran, karachi on May, 18 2015
Salaam to all frnd ye price refurbish set ke ha oregnl 48000 ka he ha oky becuse am dealer in mobile market km rat me mat sale kr Dena be cearful Allah hafiz
By: zeeshan, peshawar on Jan, 07 2015
Looking wise one x is a superb phone due to its body which is very light in weight and the size is also normal, i can easily put into the pocket.
By: zuhaib, khi on Dec, 11 2014
I'm confused about the price of this phone , baki tmam websites pa 48000 hy, only is website pa 21500 hy,if anybody knows the latest n exact price of htc one x then plz inform through comment
By: aneesa, mansehra on Dec, 01 2014
I had HTC One X and i know about this mobile, the mob is all ok camera and wifi is good the only two problems are signal and battery... both two things are worst in one x
By: Akram, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Many peoples tell me Nvidia Tegra 3 is not better for the graphics of any phone that is why i feel some hesitation to buy it but its look good.
By: rehan, khi on Oct, 27 2014
I Want To Sell My HTC One x (White)
From: Haripur
Contact: 03457528987
Address: Haripur Hazara
Price: 21500
By: sahil, haripur on Oct, 22 2014
htc one x 16gb duel core with 1gb ram in white at&t
in A+ condition scratch less
just only 17000/=
from: gujrat
ph#03338425034
By: hassan, gujrat on Oct, 02 2014
HTC one X is totally looking different as compare to smart phones, in my mind "Bharam he alag hain", its touch is awesome.
By: shaheer, khi on Sep, 19 2014
I Want To Sell My HTC One x (White)
From: Haripur
Contact: 03457528987
Address: Haripur Hazara
Price: 21500
By: Sahil, Haripur on Aug, 15 2014
Hi Sallam...!
I Want To Sell My HTC One X.
Contact: 03457528987
From: Haripur
By: Sahil, Haripur on Aug, 11 2014
Not really interesting all these features are available in other set which are very lower in price than this amount
By: Sadqain, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
I can easily buy this beautiful mobile phone with my eidi but due to eid holidays all the mobile phone malls are close.
By: khawar, khi on Aug, 01 2014
I want to know that htc one is an android set or windows? I want android htc set, this one is also looking good that is why I feel interest In this phone.
By: usama, khi on Jul, 28 2014
HTC one X is looking awesome due to its decent shape. I want to buy this HTC phone, I eager to use only HTC phone.
By: meesum, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
I want sale my HTC onex only set no other things demand only 18000 contect 03147116064
By: asghar, rahemyar khan on Jul, 07 2014
I want to buy this phone !!
By: Bilal, Lahore on Jul, 07 2014
Hi all, i'm from Lahore. i need to sell my iphone 5c (White Colour) (Excellent Condition) with all orignal accessries and box.fresh and clean.. Any one interested call me. . Factory Unlocked.
03004521378
By: Ali, lahore on Jun, 22 2014
I want to sale my HTC One in black color. Scratch less and brand new condition with all original accessories and box. Final demand 40000. Serious Buyers please call at 03334309016
Lahore
By: Faran, lahore on Jun, 22 2014
want to sale my HTC one x 32 GB in white color..not refurbished never repaired origional set..original charger, handfree, box and set is in excellent condition scrathless...final price 22000/..contact me at 03004521378 (Lahore)
By: Muhammad Ali Gilani, lahore on Jun, 21 2014
i want to buy htc one X mobile..please contact me
By: erum, Karachi on Jun, 17 2014
mere pass HTC ONE X 32gb Orignal exellent condition me hai complete saaman hai agar koi purchase krna chahta hai to contact me........03213657710
By: Sheikh aatir aziz, karachi on Jun, 04 2014
Mere pas s0ny xperia z ultra ha gud c0nditi0n nd vith ful material buyers c0ntect me this number
/03353189226
By: Zain abdullah, City on May, 21 2014
I want to sell my HTC one x 32 GB for 25000 only condition 9.5/10
By: Batoota, Karachi on May, 15 2014
hi i wanna sale my htc one x 32gb with all assecries gray colour condition 8.5/10 demand 18500 my num is 03244496511
By: raza, lahore on May, 14 2014
ya xctly still 48000....bt i dnt knw why they hv gvn dis price i got dis phne for 28000 bt in mint cndtn
By: ali, islamabad on May, 13 2014
Me ye set lena chahta ho use me agr koi sale kr raha ho kot addu me to cotct kre.my cobtct no 03336008939. My ranj 15000
By: adil, (kot addu) muzaffar garh on May, 12 2014
how come it is for 20.500? ye 48.000 ka nai tha? :o
By: sadia, lahore on May, 10 2014
I am waiting for this mobile phone to come in Karachi i will not wait for a minute when it will be here
By: Hamid, Karachi on May, 07 2014
kya ya origanal he ?????
By: zeshan , lahore on Apr, 16 2014
new htc one x ktny ka ha
By: mian awais, lahore on Apr, 12 2014
i want to sale my HTC one X orignal condition zabardast set contect me 03334403748
By: iftikhar , lahore on Mar, 22 2014
HTC One X is i really like it am using this from last 5 month its very good ..
By: baba, karachi on Mar, 19 2014

HTC One X : Related Mobiles

HTC One X9
HTC One X9
Rs. 38000

HTC One X Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on HTC One X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One X detail

Where to Buy HTC One X in Pakistan?

HTC One X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X5 in Karachi?

HTC One X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One X in Islamabad?

HTC One X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.