HTC One XL REVIEWS

Check HTC One XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One XL features and specifications. The HTC One XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One XL video review.

HTC One XL

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
32 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One XL User Reviews & Feedback

HTC one xl black 10/10 condition
Rs. 14999/-
contact: 03155490285
By: rashid, islamabad on May, 13 2017
I WANT TO SEAL MY HTC ONE XL i bought it frm south affrica in black coulr ..RS 20000......
By: usama saeed, sialkot on Sep, 28 2016
I want to HTC one xl only mobile for sale Rs:18000 urgent for sale
Contact:0301-3094406
By: Azeem chaudary, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2016
I sell my (HTC ONE XL) made by UK.all assesries 10/10 condition.32 GB memory. 1.5 GHz.and all others.
03320321352
By: abdulrehman , Lahore on May, 28 2015
I admire to see the internal memory of this phone by htc but this htc one xl is the oldest smart phone and the android version is not upgradable.
By: shams, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Xl is much better with a large display and beautiful theme which i like in this phone, i love full display phones.
By: usaid, khi on Mar, 18 2015
htc one xl ka battry time kesa hai.
By: abbas ali, gilgit on Mar, 13 2015
I have htc one xl at&t 16 gp amrica purchase ladt price is 20000 with full box full assesries 10/10 condition...contect me only serious buyers 03457267865
By: Noor, multan on Feb, 11 2015
hi i have HTC one xl 16GB FOR SALE exilant condition price Rs.18,000.....contact 03009875805
By: manzoor, attock-hazro on Nov, 04 2014
iss ka battry time kesa hai
By: sohail mughal, chawinda on May, 18 2014
I want sale nokia 3310 price only 200.plz cntct.03002807512
By: Yasir, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2014
I have Nokia C-5 06 in good condition. I want to sale with price 5000 if any one wants please contract me 0321-7000070 , 0345-7000070
By: irfan, gujranwala on Sep, 25 2013
its a very wondarful mobile set
By: shahid, karachi on Mar, 26 2013
I like it any one salt it so conn with me 03002411116
By: shehzado, thatta in sindh on Feb, 16 2013
if any one want to sale htc wildfire s set. plz contact me this number 0322-7933830
By: wiki, sheikhupura on Jan, 28 2013
How long does it final with no wifi forever on? Yet got a mobile or recognized anybody with a mobile where they missed the wifi every time. I was thinking the battery looked horrifying in anticipation I read that sentence concerning wifi and resolute that fraction of the appraisal provides no beneficial information.
By: Taimoor Jibran, Faisalabad on Jan, 21 2013

HTC One XL : Related Mobiles

HTC One XL Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC One XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One XL detail

Where to Buy HTC One XL in Pakistan?

HTC One XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One XL5 in Karachi?

HTC One XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One XL in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One XL in Islamabad?

HTC One XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.