HTC Rhyme REVIEWS

Check HTC Rhyme reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Rhyme features and specifications. The HTC Rhyme review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Rhyme video review.

HTC Rhyme

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1600 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Rhyme User Reviews & Feedback

i want this phone
By: asif, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I have an htc rhyme mobile ash as a solution to solve the problem Concat number# +8801716425572
By: Md. Elias Ahmed, Bangladesh,Bhola,Charfassion on Apr, 19 2018
I never expect this type of best device who gives me the best facilities which make this mobile more interesting to use it every time of htc rhyme
By: ayza, islamabad on May, 08 2017
I Have HTC Rhyme I want t0 sale my phone If Any 0ne Wants contact me,...
Concat number# 03165093358
By: Daniyal Shah, Rawalpindi on Nov, 11 2016
From My opinion HTC is beat able Brand as you compare it with Samsung Galaxy S series I used many smartphones Samsung or HTC both and now I am feeling comfortable with HTC
By: Taha, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
I have HC Rhyme accessories that i want to sale. My cell was stolen. Docking Station and Charm Purple LED Cube are available.

Only Islamabad/Rwp.

Contact: +92-313-5116225
By: AsjadRex, Islamabad on Jan, 27 2016
i wantb htc rhyme dead setn contect me 03340789456
By: ibraheem, bahawalnagar on Aug, 13 2015
I want HTC rhyme same model
By: Aaiz, Abu Dhabi united Arab Emirates on Jun, 22 2015
i use it, it is an amazing set in low price, back camera front camera every thing is just wow! there is no problem in battery timing
By: bisma, karachi on May, 14 2015
I have htc rhyme smart phone which version is 2.3 ginger bread but i want to make it jelly bean, can it possible in this phone?
By: yusuf, khi on Jan, 27 2015
i want to sale htc rhyme beautiful condition with 8 gb sundish origenal memory card charger origenal handfree puls box 2 days betry tyming no fault if any one intrested so call me or msg me....my dimand iz only 8300......0303.0843286 Lahore.
By: syed Ali, lahore on Jan, 15 2015
kindly ye bta do iski battry khrab ho jaye tu sai hoti k nai :( plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
By: sheza, lahore on Dec, 24 2014
good mobile in small size. i must say u can get every thing in this mobile which u want in some expensive smart phone. the speed is bit slow but what u can expect in this cheap price.
By: sidra, karachi on Dec, 05 2014
i want to buy htc rhyme. Who is intrstd for sale.
By: M.hassam, bahara kahu islamabad on Nov, 16 2014
Me htc rhyme s510b sale kr raha hun Price 7300
final
By: Abdul wajid , Karachi on Nov, 05 2014
I want to sell my htc ryhme in purple colour.. good condition my demand is 10,000 full and final. Only serious buyer contact 03112297975
By: ahmed, katachi on Oct, 02 2014
hi i want to sale my htc rhyme mobile, charger ,hand free , and sound box .no mobile box my demand full n finel only 10000
o311-2753985
By: hassan, karachi on Sep, 05 2014
It is girlish mobile phone an if any boy is using this they should cover its back with rubber cover, when i had this i spray paint it black
By: Waqar Ali, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
I want to purchase this beautiful mobile in an eid special offer. Please any one tell me from where i can buy it?
By: jahanzaib, khi on Aug, 01 2014
All the htc phones are good but I only like wildfire because it is reasonable in price and the reliability is awesome.
By: hannnan, khi on Jul, 28 2014
i have HTC Rhyme and all sudden it is not working i saw the repairing shop but no body give me help me they are told that board is not working if any body have the board or any specialist pls call me on my cell 0314-2304947 regarding HTC RHYME Please contact me i shall be thankful to all of you
By: Hanif, karachi on Jul, 23 2014
i want to buy htc rhyme who is intrstd cntct me at num 03236659677
By: Aayan, faisalabad on Jul, 23 2014
I only the HTC phones of Desire series, it is little bit expensive but I like the features and camera of this phone.
By: shani, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
hi i want to sale my htc rhyme new condition all accerioss is avalible with box my demand is 13000 whom intrested plxx contact me ..
By: mehwish, karachi on Jun, 17 2014
Me htc rhyme sale kar raha ho kesi ne lena ho is num par rabta kare
03247017185 price 12500
By: Talha Salman, Multan on Apr, 29 2014
hi i want to sell my htc rhyme with complte accessories10/9 condition my dimand is 12500 if any onewant this mblie contact me this number






By: Talha Salman, Multan on Apr, 29 2014
Anybody is using this mobile phone, ? i like the specification of this mobile phone, and outlook is also attractive, please confirm me about its battery timing. Thanks ?
By: Suleman, Lahore on Apr, 28 2014
hi friends i m javed from jhang i want 2 sale my htc rhyme in just 14000 with all orignal asseceries packed just call me +92-300-6605665 or e mail me [email protected]

By: javed, jhang on Apr, 27 2014
salam frndx me htc rhyme 6 mahino xE usE karraha hoon or ye mobile na hanging krta or na slow chalta he ye upgrdble b he 4.0 ice cream sndwch pe ager aap logo ko koi samrt android phone kharidna hi he tou plx apne paise ( Q noirs , ya voice ) waghera mobiles per fazool kharch na karain because is ka 5mp HD camera samsung galaxy s2 se b bohot zyada behter he or ye itna mehenga b nh he samsung k mobiles k muqable ,,,,, or haan is me all heavy games play hosakty hain like a temple run 1 or 2 or oz waghera or bus simulator 3d or highway rider jaise heavy games play karta he without any hanging or ager or maloomat haasil karna chahty hain ap tou mere number per aap cal kar k mujhse phooch sakty hai 0313 9448751 and my name is nomi thnx
By: nomi , karachi on Apr, 21 2014
AOA i hv HTC Rhyme brown good condiaton good working with video skype viber what apps useing if any one buy HTC Rhyme brown then call me 03145524892 sale price : 19000
By: shani, jhelum on Apr, 21 2014
i want to sale htc rhym urgently price demand 8 yhznd contact 03445277606
By: noureen, jhelum on Mar, 15 2014
I want to sell Out my HTC Rhyme .Good Condition 10/10 with Complete Accessories And I have Used This Cell 4 Months .... No bargaining Final DemanD Is 12000.... Only Serious Buyers Contact plz...!!!
cell # 0345-3335369
By: Kashi Khan, Karachi on Feb, 25 2014
htc rhyme is girly phone if they have this in another color i would once think about purchasing it but it is in pink color
By: Tahir, karachi on Feb, 21 2014
i sent htc to my sister on her birthday n we skype daily through this mobile phone. it is running cool n i think it is better for laides
By: Ramzan, Lahore on Jan, 27 2014
i want to purchase HTC Rhyme in 12000 any one plz contact
By: mansoor, Lahore on Jan, 25 2014
smart body n smooth touch
By: maha kha, karachi on Jan, 19 2014
am using it for almost 2years ^_^ i love my phone very much. i'm not the type who likes big bulky gadgets. i just need good camera, nice sound, and a fast working internet. got it all with my Rhyme ^_^
By: Ikram, karachi on Jan, 17 2014
I have cream colour hTC(rhyme) nice mobile I use last 11 months.
By: Faisal khan, faisalabad on Jan, 15 2014
stupid phone want to sell for 10000 contact [email protected]
By: Adnan Rauf, karachi on Jan, 12 2014
i want to gift htc rhyme to my daughter i promise her to gift this one if she obtain excellent marks in exams. its nice mobile phone for capturing photos and listening songs now a days everyone has branded mobile phones and this one is not that bad.
By: ramzan, lahore on Jan, 07 2014

HTC Rhyme : Related Mobiles

HTC Rhyme Reviews

Read 126 User reviews and comments on HTC Rhyme - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Rhyme detail

Where to Buy HTC Rhyme in Pakistan?

HTC Rhyme is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Rhyme5 in Karachi?

HTC Rhyme is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Rhyme in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Rhyme from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Rhyme in Islamabad?

HTC Rhyme is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.