HTC Salsa REVIEWS

Check HTC Salsa reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Salsa features and specifications. The HTC Salsa review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Salsa video review.

HTC Salsa

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.4"
Battery
1520 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC Salsa User Reviews & Feedback

It is not a good supporter of memory card because when I put 4GB memory card in this phone its going to start hanging.
By: shah, khi on Jul, 28 2014
I want to sale my HTC salsa only for Rs.5000. This is final price. Plz contact at 03057200062. I m from Sargodha.
By: Naveed Hassan, Sargodha on Jul, 21 2014
faisal abad main agar kisi k pas ho aur sale karna chahta ho to plz contect kare ...03023888808
By: muhammad amin, faisal abad on Apr, 25 2014
Yar mujy htc salsa mob lena hai agr koi sale krna chahta ho to is numbr pr sms kr do 03343465369 only from karachi city
By: naveed, karachi on Apr, 15 2014
i want to sale my HTC salsa. Rs.7000. anyone wants to perchas? Pliz contact me. 03412379449
By: Akmal Alvi, Karachi,Pakistan on Mar, 01 2014
Assalamwalikom gys myry pas HTC salsa hy or my sale kar raha hon kisi ko chaheyn to contact kary.
03412379449
By: Akmal Alvi, Karachi,Pakistan on Mar, 01 2014
mujhy b ak htc salsa cahiya plz kisi k pas ho to bta do.
By: zaibi shah, lahor on Feb, 25 2014
yaar maray pas hai ye set bht acha hai and heavy sskype b chalta hai
ets ki btry time aik he jaisy hoti hai









By: hk khan, islamabad on Feb, 14 2014
is ki original price kya hai koi bata sakta hai 13000 hai ya 11000 hai ya 33000 hai plzzzzzzzzzzzz bata dain




By: asad, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
asalam-o-alikum
bhai kisi na ( HTC SALSA ) use kia hai to muja batao ka is ki batery kesi hai or time kesa hai and is ka camra kesa hai primary & secondry day may or night may or is may sim say net kesa chalta hai ,voice & video calling hoti hai skype pay or viber pay plzzz muja btao thanks
ya meri EMAIL or facebook ki id hai ap muja say is pay contact ( [email protected] ) kar sakta hain jazakallah DUA may yad rakhna shukriya
By: M. Sultan , karachi at ( LIYARI ) mossa lane on Jan, 11 2014
Koi bata sakta hai is par skype chalta hai theek ya nahi ????
By: Yasir kamran, Multan punjab pakistan on Jan, 06 2014
agr kisi ka pass hai to plz iski btaen kesi hai my skype id ali.rind call me
By: akram, karachi on Dec, 15 2013
ye orignal htc he ya chaina jo 11000 ka new mil raha he plzzzz batado dude
By: danish, karachi on Nov, 06 2013
is this phone avaliable in karachii??
By: aqsa ahmed, karachi on Aug, 04 2013
is min skype calta hy
By: nasir, toba tek singh on Jul, 30 2013
Tell me about this mobile i like it andi want to buy this mobile.plz urgent
By: Ejaz kibzai, Quetta on Jul, 30 2013
agr kisi k pass hai to plzzzzz iski battery timing btaen kesi hai?
By: sam khan, karachi on Jul, 19 2013
iski ab price kitni hai orignal
By: waleedawan, mian channu on Jul, 17 2013
what is the real price if this phone ?
By: seema, karachi on Jul, 01 2013
10500 RS hai price sukkur mein...........
By: yasin, sukkur on Jun, 20 2013
Ixka froNt cAmera ka rexult kexa h? N btry? Plx tel me itx urgnt
By: sarah ehsan, karaChI on Jun, 18 2013
Aj Kal Kya hAi current Price is Ki?
By: Aruba, multan on Jun, 06 2013
Meray passs hai lenna hai to isss no. Pr call kro 03216969836
1 month. Use still screen untouch worth 14000
By: shadabahmad, okara,pakistan on Jun, 06 2013
moghe ye set han yous me kya ap moghe then ghe.
By: farooque samejo, mirpurkhus,sindh on Jun, 05 2013
is main skype chalta hai ya nai koi bata day
By: sajid, rawalpindi on Jun, 01 2013
tell me more about ths hand set i want to buy it
By: ZEE, Lahore on Apr, 24 2013
13000 iss ki orignal price hai kia...kuch sites pr or price hai...?
By: Mehar Ali, Faisalabad on Apr, 13 2013
it is very cute mobile i like it but from where i can buy it?
By: shahid nawaz, rahim yar khan on Mar, 29 2013
this is awsme and so reeliable sett in world i realy like the htc models
By: m.akbar, lahore on Feb, 28 2013
Aslam O Alikum

Every Body, its very good site for information regarding every things.


Thanks
A Love
By: Abdal Hussain, Gujranwala on Jan, 27 2013

HTC Salsa : Related Mobiles

HTC Salsa Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on HTC Salsa - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Salsa detail

Where to Buy HTC Salsa in Pakistan?

HTC Salsa is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Salsa5 in Karachi?

HTC Salsa is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Salsa in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Salsa from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Salsa in Islamabad?

HTC Salsa is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.