HTC Sensation 4G REVIEWS

Check HTC Sensation 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Sensation 4G features and specifications. The HTC Sensation 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Sensation 4G video review.

HTC Sensation 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1520 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Sensation 4G User Reviews & Feedback

HTC Sensation 4G, it is obviously high end feature mobile phone. please confirm me its prices in Pakistan. ? the unique features are absolutely attractive to the buyers.
By: Junaid, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
Love u h t c

Mre pas be htc Mobile ha
By: abid malik, okara on Apr, 09 2014
sensction xe beet audio .box pack condition .LAHORE ya gujrawala ka person contect kry.final 20000/=all acessiery avilable .box handefree charger.and 5 cover
By: RANA MASHOOD, LAHORE AND GUJRAWALA on Apr, 03 2014
I want to sale my HTC sensation in good condition 8.5/10 with Original Charger and data cable...8500 full & final price... exchange possible...
03234167031 Lahore
By: Abdul Mateen, Lahore on Mar, 27 2014
I want to sale htc sensation 4g in very good condition excellent working genuine phone not open or repair black colour file cover of 600 rupee free final price is 15000 in lahore serious people contect.
By: mumtaz, lahore on Mar, 22 2014
i want to sale my htc sensation 4g in v.good condition in all acceseries my final prize in 9000 thousnd plz contect me 03339114660
By: laiqat, peshawar on Dec, 17 2013
i want to sale my Android 4.0.4. A10 with 5month warranty. one hand use in excellent condition.
03009788527
prise 14000
By: Nisar Ahmed, Haripur Hazara on Dec, 12 2013
HTC Sensation for sale in good condition.... Demand 18000 only seriou buyer contact me..03215989539
By: Hashim Khan, Faisalabad on Nov, 28 2013
I need HTC Sensation Good condition and complete box RS=15000/-
03009122366
03219122366
By: Abdul Aziz Madni, Islamabad on Jul, 16 2013
I wana 2 sale my htc sensation4g ... nice condition .. price is 20000.... plz contact at 03125027798..rawp
By: zain ul abdin, rwp on Jun, 28 2013
can any one tells me the latest price of htc sensation 4g?
By: ahmed, multan on Jun, 21 2013
Yr koi Allah k nam pa hi day do paisay bht mangtay ho tum log
By: zahid, lahore on May, 26 2013
main apna HTC mobile Sensation 4G sale karna chahta hoon agar kisi ko chiye to mujhse contact kary 03332153445, final price 25,000
By: Sikander, karachi on May, 22 2013
kia muje koi bata sakta hai htc sensation ki filhal kia price chal rai hai or kia htc vivid acha set hai? plz someone tell me
By: hifza iqbal, karachi on May, 13 2013
htc sensation is a complete cell phones with full time office facilities.
By: M.Zeeshan Ali, Karachi on Apr, 28 2013
aoa i want purchase this set in faisalabad imei matched in good condition. 03219666741
By: mohammad mobeen, faisalabad on Apr, 12 2013
i want to sel my cel sony ericsson experia neo v good condition final price 21000 contect no 03006996996
burewala, punjab.
By: farhan, burewala on Apr, 10 2013
i like it
By: saleem ahmad, lahore on Apr, 03 2013
iski real price kya hai?
By: subhan, karachi on Mar, 31 2013
HTC sensation for sale in mint condition demand 21000 only serious buyer contact 03042871184
By: abdullah, karachi on Mar, 03 2013
HTC sensation 4g for sale set charger and imei box matched no handfree only serious buyer contact 03042871184
By: abdullah, karachi on Mar, 03 2013
I love u rabia khan
By: jo chaho, karachi on Mar, 03 2013
I want to sale my HTC sensation for 21000 set charger and box imei matched

Contact 03456186992
By: abdul habib, karachi on Feb, 26 2013
I adore to watch TV and streaming on youtube on this mobile. HTC is making brilliant sets but there is no warranty in Pakistan..The GPS in this cell is also useless for Pakistanis... hope we got all it's benefits soon...
By: Taimoor uthaoo, Faisalabad on Oct, 06 2012
i love htc cell phons
By: rabia khan , lahore on Jul, 10 2012

HTC Sensation 4G : Related Mobiles

HTC Sensation 4G Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on HTC Sensation 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Sensation 4G detail

Where to Buy HTC Sensation 4G in Pakistan?

HTC Sensation 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation 4G5 in Karachi?

HTC Sensation 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation 4G in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Sensation 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation 4G in Islamabad?

HTC Sensation 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.