HTC Sensation XE REVIEWS

Check HTC Sensation XE reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Sensation XE features and specifications. The HTC Sensation XE review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Sensation XE video review.

HTC Sensation XE

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1730 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Sensation XE User Reviews & Feedback

HTC sensation xe part available if anyone want any part of htc sensation xe then contact with me 03341110963
By: mubashar, lahore on Jul, 14 2016
AOA i want to sale my HTC sensation in a very cheap price just 9000 if anyone intrested sms me 03341110963 (for lahore)
By: Mubashar, Lahore on Feb, 28 2016
Good
By: bisharat, muzaffarabad ajk on Feb, 14 2016
salam frindz muja ap ke help chaea plzzzz help me...mara ps htc sanstion xe ha first ka wo nicha sa heat up ho jata jb use kro nd second charging be full show ni kr rha mna 3 ghanta charge pa lagaea to be 2 call km ha any one plz telll me
By: abdul waheed lodhi, karachi on Jul, 17 2015
kisi ny htc senstion xe 5000, 600o ka sale krna hy touuuu is num pay cllll karen 03318827076
By: malik HEERA , haroonabad on Apr, 15 2015
mainy htc sanstion xe sale krna hy but us ka charging board damage hy just 2500 ka kisi ny lena hy tou iss num 03318827076 clll krn
By: malik AHMAD awan, haroonabad on Apr, 12 2015
Mujhy es set ka board chaye 2000 mn jis bhai k pas ho es number par rabta kry 03468824930
By: Awais, Bahawalpur on Mar, 17 2015
I want to buy this phone.Is some one interested to sell it ?
By: M.zeeshan, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
Its an awesome phone i am using it its performs is amazing
By: daniyal, karachi on Mar, 23 2014
Lahore 0334-9894467
Brandnew htc sensation xe
with box , charger n handsfree
10/10 agar aik bi scartch huwa to free lay laina
htc seal on screw
12300 demand
By: Khan, lahore on Mar, 15 2014
i wanto buy this set in sahiwal. i may come between sahiwal to pattoki
saleem 03014712123
By: saleem, Sahiwal on Feb, 28 2014
koe batae ga ke ye set kitne ka hai
By: AMIN, karachi on Feb, 24 2014
bt is ki price tou 29,000 hy
By: hira hassan, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
kisi ne ye cell use kiya hy? kya waqai ye zbrdst hy? n is ki battery b dair tk chalti hy?
By: hira, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
VERY NICE
By: JAMILMIB, MULTAN on Feb, 13 2014
if any body want to sell plz contect me
Rs. 12000
03009357329
By: arkhan, peshawar on Jan, 28 2014
mjhe ek bat samaj nh arhe ha is ka orignal price to 13800 ha to ap log itna zyada payment q mang rhe hu
By: hamza, karachi pakistan on Jan, 17 2014
Best price
By: m.umer jawaid bond, block c/105 near madni ground memon society Hyderabad sindh on Jan, 13 2014
Jo koie sesation xe sell karna chata ho 03025779922 03155669922 03335994033
By: Tahir rahman, Rawalpindi on Dec, 30 2013
I want to sale my htc sensation xe with all original accessories only 1 week used just only in 21000rupees contact: 03056168588
By: Faid Mughal, Lahore on Dec, 19 2013
HTC mobile Sensation Xe jo seal krna chahta hy plz
By: akram, karachi on Dec, 15 2013
I wana sell htc sensetion xe set nd charger only demand
17500 rupees sukkur
Cntct : 03337110810
By: adeel, sukkur on Sep, 10 2013
em also gona buy this fone
By: ali akbar, khairpur on Aug, 18 2013
HTC sansation xe for sale 10/10 condition ( box,charger data cable,and hand free original without beats. final demand 24000. Sialkot 03217399457 email [email protected]
By: tariq ali, sialkot on Mar, 05 2013
xe hy jo seal krna chahta hy 03068201303
By: irshadali, lahore on Feb, 21 2013
only this mobile have good Longer life battery with 1730mAh battery otherwise htc dont have good battery fones
By: mani, karachi on Feb, 06 2013
I want to Purchase this phone any one agree contact plz 03336559606
By: [email protected], Jhang on Jan, 15 2013
This is my dream phone i should buy this one day Inshallah
By: Adil, Hyderabad on May, 10 2012

HTC Sensation XE : Related Mobiles

HTC Sensation XE Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on HTC Sensation XE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Sensation XE detail

Where to Buy HTC Sensation XE in Pakistan?

HTC Sensation XE is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation XE5 in Karachi?

HTC Sensation XE is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation XE in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Sensation XE from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Sensation XE in Islamabad?

HTC Sensation XE is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.