HTC Sensation REVIEWS

Price N/A

HTC Sensation

HTC Sensation User Reviews & Feedback

This is looking very nice from its screen who has the best HD display with smooth touch and jelly beans and I really like it’s this specialty
By: razia, lahore on Nov, 12 2016
Still in my top list of smartphone which I really want to use and I hope that it will work on me as per as I want to sue smartphone
By: Malik, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Easily available and more easy to use reliable good performance good camera the loudest standard voice everything is on reasonable price
By: Ismail, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
The shape of HTC Sensation phone is very decent and it support dual sim as well this device is compatible to use 3G that is why I like it. I feel comfort to use the functions in HTC.
By: hussain, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC sensation is the good smartphone I am using it with the amazing experience of this smartphone which is looking perfect with me with the amazing experience of HTC
By: Waqar, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
This mobile looking very nice on this mobile I really like its memory and its new features who is very fast I really like this type of handsets who looks like a stylish phone
By: zooni, karachi on Oct, 08 2016
Htc pg58130 agr kisi k pas hy tu plz muj sy rabta kren muje us ki lcd or tuch chahye .plz jldi sy rabta kren .03048166093
By: Fakhir, Lahore on Sep, 21 2016
Mujhy htc sensation ka board chaye 2000 mn jis k pas h es number par rabta kry 03468824930
By: Awais, bahawalpur on Mar, 17 2015
I want to sale my HTC sensation in good condition 8.5/10 with Original Charger and data cable...8500 full & final price... exchange possible...
03234167031 Lahore
By: Abdul Mateen, Lahore on Mar, 27 2014
any one sell dead mobile htc sensation in 2000 rupy ma plz i live in bhalwal contact me 03135340816 plz mery htc ka touch and back cover
By: muhammad usman, bhalwal distte sargodha on Mar, 21 2014
i want to sell my htc sansation in very good condition ,.,. v.4.0 updated and dual core 1.2 sandvich ice cream,., if any one intersted plz contect me 03345585406 only rwp isb friend contect
By: kashan, rawalpindi on Nov, 29 2013
Any One wanna Sell his/her HTc sensation within 15000.kindly contact at 03334503049.
By: Hamza, Lahore on Aug, 27 2013
I wana 2 sale my sensation of just 15000..wid orignal charger , headPhone, back cover...contact me 03125027798
By: zain, rwp on Jul, 24 2013
me apna HTC Sensation Sale kr rha ho contact : 03425371080
Only 19000
By: Naveed, Islamabad on Jun, 09 2013
any one want to sale this sensation on 35000... contact me 03455457087 plz urgent
only ISLAMABAD buyers
By: zahid, islamabad on Apr, 27 2013
I can not update my saftwer mobile
By: ali, tehran on Mar, 13 2013
hey this ilahi frm NY i wanna buy HTC sensation how can i buy how long it'll take for shipping
By: ilahi, monsey NY on Nov, 02 2011
ye mobile mere chachu ne lya hai 40000 ka 38000 sail karna hai. agr kisi ne lena to ish number pe contact kre. 03062605905
By: Faisal Gee, Lahore on Sep, 02 2011
very nice phone any one sold it so contact 03332471140
By: asad, karachi on Jul, 09 2011

HTC Sensation : Related Mobiles

HTC Sensation Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on HTC Sensation - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Sensation detail.