HTC Status REVIEWS

Check HTC Status reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Status features and specifications. The HTC Status review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Status video review.

HTC Status

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.6"
Battery
1250 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC Status User Reviews & Feedback

bhai jisko ye mobile sell krna he wo is num pe rabta kre 0333-7074328 (karachi)
By: ahmed, karachi on Nov, 25 2015
salam dosto koi sale karan ga mujhe thek priz me HTC Status
By: anam, karachi on May, 19 2015
I love blackberry phones specially i used many years this htc status phone but i sold out due to its version which is ginger bread.
By: asmat, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Htc chacha kia is ma whatsapp work kar ta ha plz tell me
By: almeer, karachi on Mar, 25 2015
I love the camera of htc status phone because of the camera result, used many year but now it is dead.
By: jalal, khi on Mar, 19 2015
i want to buy this phone
By: bilal, mardan on Nov, 08 2014
Htc Status 4 sale (Sealed set sab samaan ha) . Rs: 6,000/= Only

Contact: 03458124223 (Arsoo)
By: Arsalan, karachi on Sep, 19 2014
hlo mai htc chacha 810 sale karna chahta ho. black col. charger. ful good condition.............final price 7500.
By: jawad. gujrawala, gujrawala on Feb, 21 2014
HTc chacha chahiye... Koyi bechna chahe, thn cn cntct 03025455156
By: safi, lahore on Nov, 29 2013
i have HTC STATUS phone since a year...phone acha hai is but is mai skype video call nahi hoti, skype bhi agar handsfree lagakar chalayen to sahi baat hoti hai, camera zabardast hai, battery ka backup time acha nahi hai.....agar vdo call karni hai to kam az kam 1000 mghz processor wala phone lena chaiye.....
By: shazain, karachi on Oct, 23 2013
helo friends me apna htc wildfire sale karna chahta ho agar koi lena chaye to mujse rabta kar skta he 03087548380

By: faisalali, gujranwala on Oct, 15 2013
HTC STATUS SMART PHONE IS VERY BEST, TOUCH SCREEN RESULT VERY FANTASTIC & FAST.
WIFI RANGE IS BEST & YOU CAN GET QUICK RESPONSE OF INTERNET, FACEBOOK, SKYPE & VIBER, GOOGLE TALK AND MANY MORE, REALLY THIS IS GREAT PHONE HTC STATUS... VIDEO CALLING ETC, CAMERA FRONT & BACK RESULT GREAT OF THIS PHONE,.... Enjoy FRINEDS..
By: imran khan, karachi on Sep, 21 2013
My htc chacha for sale .....03216799800 very good in condition
By: hassan, multan on Sep, 15 2013
Yr is me skype chalti hi k ni video coll karny k leay me ny ay lyna hi tell me my number is03034318166
By: Ali rajpoot khanna, Hafizabad on Sep, 12 2013
Mujhy ye htc chacha laina ha agr kisi k pas ha new condition mai tu wo mujh se rabta kry.03066464479
By: bilal, gujrawala on Sep, 07 2013
Mujhe ye htc chacha sell karna hy agr kisi ko lena hy to is nmbr pe msg kry...03367761571

Rs: 9000
By: Hanzla, faisalabad on Sep, 04 2013
hey friends muje ye htc chaiye agr kisi k pas h to bata dijiye contact me on face book
By: khalid Qureshi, sukkur on Sep, 02 2013
mujhe he htc chacha chaei plz kis ke pas hai as email par mujhe msg krna ok thanxs
By: ali lashari , mehar on Aug, 29 2013
Please any one will confirm me that prices of all smart phones on this website are recently updated or not.... ???
By: ABDUL REHMAN, HYDERABAD SINDH on Aug, 04 2013
ju apna mobile sale krna charhai hain wo kion salekrna charhai hain kion k mojhai yai mobile lena hai new jinai yai mobile use kia hai btayai yai mobile kea hai plzz
By: sana, karachi on Jul, 15 2013
IS MEN SKYPE UZ HOTI HA KYA? TELL ME PLZ
By: AHMAD FARAZ, WAHCANTT on Jul, 02 2013
hy i m haris main apna HTC Mobile sale karna chahta hoon agar kisi ko chiye to mujhse contact kary 03458001351, final price 8,000
By: haris awan, karachi on Jun, 25 2013
h.t.c chacha 4 sell with total assriz if Any one want this then contact with me 03347229990 final price 8000
By: adeel ch, khanpur on Jun, 20 2013
if any 1 want to xale thix xet of 6000 then cntct plz
By: abu bakar, islamabad on Jun, 17 2013
helo frndzz mjhy yahi htc cell cahiye agr koi sale kr rha hy to mjhsy cntct kry plzz 03323777738
By: asad, badin on Jun, 05 2013
main apna HTC Mobile sale karna chahta hoon agar kisi ko chiye to mujhse contact kary 03332153445, final price 6,000
By: Sikander, karachi on May, 22 2013
yar iske origian price kiya hai???maine laina hai yeh se plz batado koie...ALI RIZVI
By: ALI RIZVI, lahore on May, 15 2013
HTC CHACHA use me he ksi k pas jo sl krna chahe.
By: MUHAMMAD NAEEM, DARYA KHAN(BHAKKAR) on Apr, 12 2013
live tv kyn ni ply ho rahe hai
By: Mohsin , sargodha on Apr, 11 2013

HTC Status : Related Mobiles

HTC Status Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on HTC Status - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Status detail

Where to Buy HTC Status in Pakistan?

HTC Status is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Status5 in Karachi?

HTC Status is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Status in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Status from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Status in Islamabad?

HTC Status is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.