HTC Titan REVIEWS

Check HTC Titan reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Titan features and specifications. The HTC Titan review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Titan video review.

HTC Titan

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1600 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Titan User Reviews & Feedback

HTC titan is a simple and handsome smartphone as they can show on top their specs I am using this smartphone and it’s pretty cool performance don’t afraid me
By: Yameen, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
Look at the beautiful name Titan of this phone by htc, i will purchase if it is available in my range.
By: salam, khi on Apr, 03 2015
I have used HTC Titan when it was new, that time i was in Dubai and there was a discount offer on purchasing HTC Titan i was not buying this but the offer was awesome so i bought it then sold it in Pakistan.
By: Taha, karachi on Dec, 18 2014
I never listen the name of this phone but i see first time this titan phone in this site, i really like its configuration, i hope i can run 3G network in it.
By: nadeem, khi on Dec, 12 2014
The camera is only 1.3 mega pixel, i dont know who will like or purchase this phone by HTC brand, i only check the result of its camera and than buy it.
By: umair, khi on Oct, 28 2014
I LIKE THIS MOBILE VERY MUCH THIS IZ MY FAVIRIOUT MOBILE
By: HUMAIRA FAISAL, lahore on Jul, 27 2013
can its support skype
By: ayyub, karachi on Mar, 07 2013
such a nice mobile . i like it very much
By: fiyaz ahmed khan, multan on Feb, 16 2013

HTC Titan : Related Mobiles

HTC Titan Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on HTC Titan - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Titan detail

Where to Buy HTC Titan in Pakistan?

HTC Titan is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Titan5 in Karachi?

HTC Titan is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Titan in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Titan from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Titan in Islamabad?

HTC Titan is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.