HTC U12 Life REVIEWS

Check HTC U12 Life reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC U12 Life features and specifications. The HTC U12 Life review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC U12 Life video review.

HTC U12 Life

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 5 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

HTC U12 Life Video Review

8AFPOfjitNo

HTC U12 Life User Reviews & Feedback

HTC is the most pathetic brand I have ever seen in my life. I would suggest QMOBILE cellphone against this brand but would never ever going to support this brand.
By: Haseeb, Islamabad on Nov, 27 2018
I won’t prefer anyone to go for HTC as I always had a lot of bad experience with this brand. HTC cellphones are very much overrated and overcharged.
By: Arsalan, hyderabad on Nov, 21 2018
HTC has been the most pathetic brand I have ever seen. I have wasted a lot of my money in their useless cellphone. Neither reliable neither durable cellphones.
By: Haseen, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
HTC U12 LIFE must be a very reasonable cellphone available in economical prices. I must prefer people this cellphone who has been seeking within this range.
By: Komal, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I think HTC U12 Life is suitable for those people who just need to handle one or two apps mostly Facebook and WhatsApp as it does have any proper processor or storage to run many applications simultaneously.
By: Humayun, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The every thigh available in this smart phone of htc u12 life that is able to give the amazing performance without get any problem
By: ammar, multan on Aug, 10 2018
I don’t think HTC U12 LIFE features does worth it cost. One can have many option within this range and I must go for Apple cellphones if I have this amount of budget.
By: Beenish, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
I can easily play online games with my friends with best streaming what I exactly
need to have in the list and this is extremely amazing for me
By: Tani, Narowal on Jul, 21 2018
HTC U12 Life is not commonly available in the market but if you get it anywhere I prefer to buy because I used this smartphone before and it was awesome
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

HTC U12 Life : Related Mobiles

HTC U12 Life Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on HTC U12 Life - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC U12 Life detail

Where to Buy HTC U12 Life in Pakistan?

HTC U12 Life is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC U12 Life5 in Karachi?

HTC U12 Life is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC U12 Life in Lahore?

You can buy HTC U12 Life from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC U12 Life in Islamabad?

HTC U12 Life is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.