HTC Wildfire S Black REVIEWS

Check HTC Wildfire S Black reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Wildfire S Black features and specifications. The HTC Wildfire S Black review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Wildfire S Black video review.

HTC Wildfire S Black

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Wildfire S Black User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy htc wild fire s with full box white colur new fully my contact 03343445539
By: Mubeen khan, Mardan k.p.k on Jul, 16 2017
Any wild fire s in white colur available 03343445539
By: Mubeen khan, Mardan k.p.k on Jul, 16 2017
Any wild fire s in white colur available
By: Mubeen khan, Mardan k.p.k on Jul, 16 2017
I really like the smart phones who have black color and I like this hand set also please tell me about this hand set because I want to bought it
By: shareef, lahore on Oct, 07 2016
Htc wildfire s
Scratchless Screen
Android 4.2.2 Unsealed Not bcz of any hardware issue..
Condition 9/10
No fault+Not a single issue
With Original battery,Handsfree and IMEI Matched box.
Location Defence Mor, Phase 1 DHA Karachi
Price is FNF
3500 rs
Call 03101096699
By: Assad, Karachi on Aug, 12 2015
Main apna htc sale karna chati hon
Price,3000
Bilkul papo condition ,handfre,chargar,datacable,daba,
By: Laila Rani, bahawalpur ,bwp, on Aug, 05 2015
htc wildfire s black bhot acha mobile hai or is. ky price b bhot achy hy?
By: moazzamkhan, karachi pakistan on Aug, 05 2015
The wild fire S is looking much better in black color, i am also using an other model of the previous series and i enjoy it a lot, it is also a better choice for HTC lovers.
By: danial, khi on Dec, 11 2014
I want to sale my htc wildfire a510e in good condition my demand is 4000 rupees and my contact num is 03338055980 only bhakkar buyer contact me.waseem
By: waseem, bhakkar on Nov, 22 2014
I had HTC Wildfire S Black it was very awesome mobile phone the camera was brilliant i used to take pictures in dark and pictures are clear enough.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
i am htc here.
By: umair waheed, lahore on Nov, 01 2014
HTC wold fire black S touch is so much good but the battery timing of this set is only an hour backup, when i close it wifi it can give me one day timing.
By: rashid, khi on Oct, 28 2014
i wanna sell my HTC Wildfire s, Rs:5000,condition is very good...from mingora swat..
kawsar farooq: 03349312816
By: kawsar, mingora swat on Oct, 12 2014
HTC Wildfire S Black price in Pakistan market 2014
By: abdul.rauf, matiari on Sep, 03 2014
I wanna Sale my HTC wildfire S only in 4300. condition is very good. only serious buyers contact on my num#03465998288. from Rawalpindi/ islamabad
By: Ahmad, Rawalpindi on Aug, 29 2014
Is it only available in black color or more colors available? What is the battery talk time of this phone?
By: abdul rehman, khi on Jul, 28 2014
mere pass hain me ne bechna hain 3500 fix price 03333441840
By: nazeer khaksaar, quetta on Jul, 26 2014
If anyone want to exchange this wid nokia n95 cntct me negotiable possiable
03024525874
By: Adnan, Lahore on Jul, 06 2014
htc wildfire ki shea rs kya a kisi ko pta a to plz id me bta dy plz plz plz help me [email protected]
By: huzaifazain, lahore on Jul, 05 2014
if any one wan to exchange with nokia N95 contact me
By: jutt, lahore on Jun, 25 2014
ma apna htc wilfire s a510e sale karna ha good candition khola howa nai ha. agr koi bhai lana chahta tha to contect me. 03218869825
By: ARSHAD, lahore on Jun, 01 2014

can anyone teel about its features is main skype viber temple run chalta hai k nahi jis ne yeah mobile use kiya hai aur is ki price 7500 hi hai ya kamho gaey hai??
By: MALIK MUZAMMAL, sheikhupura on May, 20 2014
ooh aap sab kio paresha hoty ho htc acha set he par betri thori ziada charg karni parti he bas is ki betri ka masla hal ho jae to is jesa koi mobile nai he i like htc desir
By: safder hader, karachi on Apr, 20 2014
i want 2 sell my HTC wild fire S...and my demand is 4700-4500...my mobile is in good condition with 4 gb micro sb card and Andriod 4.0...all types of app can work in my mobile i.e Skype,whatsapp,viber,play store,mobogenie,facebook...anyone who want to buy this mobile plz note my num 03067773838...and my mobile are with money back gurranti...
By: Farhan Azhar , multan on Apr, 09 2014
baqwas tareen mobile har waqt charge hota rehta hai baar baar band Ho jata hai Aur koi game download ni hoti agar Ho jaye to chalti ni hai baar bar apps ko force close oatmeal ko kehta hai headphones never did worked very dash phone
By: maheen , lahore on Apr, 02 2014
AOA, i wanna buy this one set in good condition any one seller from lhr want to sell this one set with full accessories and in suitable price contact m
By: Rai Imran, lahore on Mar, 06 2014
I want to sale my HTC wildfire s (black). This is in good condition with original charger and original battery.... Final Price Rs. 8300 in Karachi.Contact 03242746980
By: aqib aziz, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
I want to sale my HTC wildfire s. This is in good condition with original charger, original battery, set not open, original box, serious person contact me on
0300=6923186 Sahiwal
By: Mirza Sanan, sahiwal on Feb, 22 2014
i want to sale my HTC Wildfire S in white clr 5000 only if anyone is interested so contact me 03330434417 am from LAHORE
By: Umair, Lahore on Feb, 16 2014
Hello Guys I wanna sell my htc wildfire s in 7500 that is in good condition and i have converted in 4.0 jelly bean andriod and all of apps works in my phone if anybody buy my phone then contact me on 03363708633
By: Dev, Hyderabad sindh on Jan, 31 2014
brilliant mobile phone yar. amazing camera in nature light photos looks just captured by some digital camera
By: Hamid, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
Very bad battery timings yes there is no other week point in wildfire s but the main and biggest problem is their batteries. Jst because of that reason i sold it now using nokia
By: Danish, karachi on Jan, 17 2014
I had htc wildfire then i purchased wildfire s it is more fast and camera is more clear pictures i took form wildfire and wildfire s are very different. and simple wildfire dont support many apps but wildfire s supports it well.
By: Yasir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
yar htc wildfir s ki prize kia koi bolt a14500 hai or uper 8500 likhi hai plz reply fst
my email id [email protected]
By: zakir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
I want 2 sell HTC wildfire s (black) with complete box any body contect me this number.......03006700148
[email protected]
By: Muhammad Mudassar, Rahim yar khan on Jan, 06 2014
Frnds wild fire ki bettry bohat bakkwas ha plz koi aur acha sa set chek kr k lo....!
By: A W K, Taxila on Jan, 04 2014
I want Htc Wildfire Black.if u hav so cntact wid me=03213674188
By: sahil, hyd on Jan, 03 2014
htc wildfire is waste of money set.. i download Skype but not working properly in this mobile..and it also have hanging problem to.cant download much games in it..and if play games more then its battery only work for 4 hours ..
By: mehwish, karachi on Jan, 02 2014
bakwas hai yeh set na lyna mery pas hai skype nai chalta na is ki battery achi hai games ka tu sochna b na bhut slow hai mea tu ly ky paisy he zaia kiay hein koi mery sy khreedna chahta hai tu 5000 mea ly lay
By: faiza, Lahore on Dec, 30 2013
htc wild fire s ki battery bhot slow hai koi asa mobile btao jis ki battery timing axhi ho
By: m0hsin, karachi on Dec, 13 2013

HTC Wildfire S Black : Related Mobiles

HTC Wildfire S Black Reviews

Read 87 User reviews and comments on HTC Wildfire S Black - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Wildfire S Black detail

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S Black in Pakistan?

HTC Wildfire S Black is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S Black5 in Karachi?

HTC Wildfire S Black is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S Black in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Wildfire S Black from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S Black in Islamabad?

HTC Wildfire S Black is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.