HTC Wildfire S REVIEWS

Check HTC Wildfire S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Wildfire S features and specifications. The HTC Wildfire S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Wildfire S video review.

HTC Wildfire S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC Wildfire S Video Review

HTC Wildfire S User Reviews & Feedback

i need htc wild fire s
By: mubeenkhan, mardan on Jun, 09 2017
HTC wildfire s throws sharp and clear display and the colors are pleasant. Touch screen glove mode can be enabled in the settings so that it can be operated easily in winters. 
By: gafoor, gujrat on Apr, 20 2017
I want to sale my htc wildfire.price just 3000.for buy call 03004485811
By: Muaaz, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
This mobile looking very nice on this page I want to bought this but this hand set is too much expensive so if anybody bought to own mobile of this hand set so please tell me first
By: orangzeb, lahore on Oct, 07 2016
I have HTC wildfire slightly used set for sale. Purchased from abroad full set with all accessories just like new. FNF Rs.7000, Black color, no bargaining at all, check the features on web and sms me if you are serious,
By: Noman, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
The latest addition to HTC's smartphone lineup is the successor to last year's Wildfire and targets the same audience; those looking for a phone both smaller and cheaper than your average smartphone
By: Zafar, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
Htc wildfire s
Scratchless Screen
Android 4.2.2 Unsealed Not bcz of any hardware issue..
Condition 9/10
No fault+Not a single issue
With Original battery,Handsfree and IMEI Matched box.
Location Defence Mor, Phase 1 DHA Karachi
Price is FNF
3500 rs
Call 03101096699
By: Assad, Karachi
Htc wildfire s
Scratchless Screen
Android 4.2.2 Unsealed Not bcz of any hardware issue..
Condition 9/10
No fault+Not a single issue
With Original battery,Handsfree and IMEI Matched box.
Location Defence Mor, Phase 1 DHA Karachi
Price is FNF
By: Assad, Karachi on Aug, 12 2015
I want to sell HTC wildfire. contact 03009269443
By: muhammad ayub, Karachi on May, 31 2015
I WANT TO SELL MY HTC WILD FIRE S ALL PERFECT ONLY FOR 4000
By: AHMAD, WAH CANTT on Mar, 06 2015
i want to sale my widlfire s in rooted form beats audio rom have installed in it

this phone work peerfecty if anyone want to buy phone then contact me on this number 03367542947


my price is 3500
By: raokamran, sargodha on Feb, 13 2015
I want to sell HTC wild fire s in white for RS 5000 in condition 8/10 price is negotiable
03135331006 Rawalpindi and Islamabad
By: abdullah, rawalpindi on Dec, 15 2014
Intehaaee bakwaas set,,,I hate this
By: Sadia, Lahore on Sep, 20 2014
I had HTC Wildfire S when i was in school... it's battery was bad but the camera was awesome. I like this mobile phone.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
I want to sale my htc wild fire s..mobile.price 7500..if any one buy then contect me in this number..03429866049
By: Tariq khan Umraj, swat on Sep, 07 2014
this set is very good but in have battery problem more any one have idea for long time use battery? plz contect me
By: Abbas, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
if any one wan to exchange this with nokia N95 cntct me lahore [email protected]
By: jutt, lahore on Jun, 25 2014
i want to sale my htc wildfire s . demand is 6000. its new and use only a week. contact no. is 03005394654
By: Abdul Rehman, Rawalpindi on May, 31 2014
mujhy yeh mibile kharidna hai
By: sahil jan, karachi on May, 28 2014
htc wildfire s with all accesories.IN A GOOD CONDITION MY DEMAND IS 5500 I AM FROM MARDAN.the price is little bit negotiable.ME FROM MARDAN.INTERESTED persons contact me 03110957570
By: jawad, mardan on Mar, 09 2014
salam!,
ma ya mbile kharidna chahta hn plz is ki price mujha bta dain r kia yeh pdf files read krta ha?
By: umiar, karachi on Feb, 05 2014
this mobiles new rate is 7500 why we buy ths mobile in 9000
By: aslam, lahore on Dec, 07 2013
HTC WildFire S.... brand new packed set.... without warranty.... 100% origional HTC Mobile.......
Price 9999/:
03114410474
By: Shahid, Lahore on Sep, 11 2013
complete saman orignal HTC (not refurb) serius buyer contect me : 03132489101 KARACHI
By: yousuf, karachi on Aug, 17 2013
agar koi xperia u 10000 ka sale karna chata ha to is num pe cal kare 03035997126
By: adi, rawalpindi on Aug, 12 2013
mere pas htc wildfire s ha gud cndition not opened with charger no fault in only 6700 from rawalpindi harly street. 03155112243
By: aqdas, rawalpindi on Aug, 05 2013
is say acha to htc desire c hai.
4gb internal memory.
4.0 android.
By: haris ahmad, wah on Jun, 04 2013
white colour
brand new set scratch less piece
mint condition
complete accessories 7000 03002447005
By: waqas, karachi on Jun, 04 2013
I want to sale my HTC wildfire S in good used and condition. Interested persons give me a text for more info, I'm from Lahore. Demand: 8500/- can little bit negotiate but only for serious persons. 0323-4210117
By: Umar, Lahore on May, 27 2013
Hi i wana sale my htc wildfire s in 9.5/10 condition with orignal ,Data cable,charger,handfree.....
not opened not repaired ...
1 day chk warranty..
its not refurbished its geniune phone..

price/= 8000 only

if any one wana buy then contact me on this number
03214963638
only serious buyers contact me ...
time waster plx avoid ..
only sale i need cash no exchange
regards...Sh.Arslan
By: arslan, lahore on May, 13 2013
yar plz koi ye bta skta ha k is men skype kasy chlta ha plz bta den meny yar lena ha
By: sabir, fsd on Apr, 24 2013
Very nice moble
By: khadim, badin on Apr, 19 2013
Mera mobile htc wildfire s jab intarnet chalate hai tho koise chiz download karte hai tho memory card remove hojata hai kohi wajah hai
By: mustahsin farooque, joda dist keonjhar odissa on Apr, 06 2013
white colour
brand new set scratch less piece
mint condition
complete accessories
my final demand Rs:9000
contact:0347-8304613
only sms no call
By: anas, karachi,dhoragi on Mar, 29 2013
YAR abdul qadir ye set awseom hai is mai android gingerbread hai r kya chahiye tujhy.r koi problem nai hai is k memory mai.
By: muhammad afaq, sialkot on Mar, 27 2013
Bhai muje koi ye btao k is me memory problem to nai hotti na sare software memory card me move hojate hen?
like skype,facebook,android market etc
03312167177 reply on ths number plz
By: Abdul Qadir, karachi on Mar, 26 2013
good price
By: hamza, Karachi on Mar, 04 2013
hy frinds..ihave htc wildfire s, in black colour 10/10 condition.only 2 months use, 2gb card, orignal protacter,and all the orignal assories comptete box,In only 11500,Intrested peoples can contact me on this number.0304-7077765,
By: Afaq Ali, Mumtazabad,Multan,Pakistan on Feb, 13 2013
hi friends.i have htc explorer black shining piece.i bought it last Thursday.i have genuine charger.genuine hand free data cable 4gb card box.mobile is pure htc and not refurnished.my htc explorer is pure htc genuine mobile.and 2 pouches are free black and white.not even a single scratch.my demand is 12000.price is fixed.i m from khi
By: rizwan, khi on Feb, 02 2013
I have HTC wildfire slightly used set for sale. Purchased from abroad full set with all accessories just like new. FNF Rs.18000, Black color, no bargaining at all, check the features on web and sms me if you are serious, no sms or call will entertain asking negotiation or asking features and color. It’s all new like you are going to purchase new set abroad so please don't waste time to ask so many questions. contact 0300 9267947
By: M.A, Karachi on Aug, 09 2011

HTC Wildfire S : Related Mobiles

HTC Wildfire S Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on HTC Wildfire S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Wildfire S detail

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S in Pakistan?

HTC Wildfire S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S5 in Karachi?

HTC Wildfire S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Wildfire S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire S in Islamabad?

HTC Wildfire S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.