HTC Wildfire REVIEWS

Check HTC Wildfire reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Wildfire features and specifications. The HTC Wildfire review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Wildfire video review.

HTC Wildfire

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1300 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 384 MB RAM

HTC Wildfire User Reviews & Feedback

aslam o aluekum my friends i need this sell phone because its use full for blind person
contact me3128950040
By: mohmmad moosa, karachi on Jan, 12 2018
This is the good device of htc wildfire is an exclusive smart phone who is really easy to use and also has the software that make more interesting to use it
By: ramsha, islamabad on May, 08 2017
I am whant HTC mobile phone
By: shoaib khan jahangeeri , karachi on Nov, 19 2016
I am whant the HTC mobile phone
By: shoaib khan jahangeeri , karachi on Nov, 19 2016
I have two htc handsets one is htc wildfire and the other one is htc one I use both mobiles because I really like htc mobile phones
By: razia, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
yes iwant to sale rps2000 contact no 03360877985
By: ammar, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
yes iwant to sale rps2000 contact no 03360877985
By: ammar, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
I want this. hows it price in Pakistan now a days..
By: Maria Malik, Peshawar on Dec, 26 2015
I like this mobile HTC this is great mobile
By: ahmedshaikh, larkana on Jul, 30 2015
It is very beautiful hand saat
By: Raja Irfaan Lateef, Saraiy. Alamghir on Apr, 24 2015
Please tell me how this phone works and also tell me ke iss ki battery timing and how is this strong
By: ali, lahore on Dec, 29 2014
i have Htc wilfire a3333
main yah mobile 4000 s 3000 tak bechna chahta ho . mobile condition is very good
ager kisi ko chahiye hain tu contect me on 03417607314 .
please pehle message kare is bare main kio k main wrong calls accept nhy karta
By: Muhammed Nafees, karachi on Nov, 29 2014
me ne htc wildfire purchase karna hai plz contact me
By: ramzan, sahiwal on Oct, 27 2014
m yeobil Lana chahta ho kisi nai sale kar
na ho to?my number
03238401643
lhr
By: mohsin, Lahore on Oct, 08 2014
main baech raha hoo 5000 main zabardast cand 03002425997
By: saqi, khi on Oct, 03 2014
I love for this mobile it is a mode mobile
By: Tavakal Abbasi, islambad on Sep, 14 2014
I can sale My HTC wilfire A3333 with flip cower in price 9500 only please urgent and market price is 17000 excellent condition please
call me this number and massage this number
03323278262
By: Abdul ahad, karachi on Sep, 12 2014
PLZZZZ kohe batady ya hang tw nae karta na....???
By: samra, karachi on Sep, 03 2014
muje htc wildfire chahye agar koi sale kr raha ha toh contact me 03322697387.
By: ammad, karachi on Aug, 15 2014
salam i want to sale my htc wildire rate final 4500 mai serf mobail very good condition 03008329732
By: mahar, jhelum on Aug, 14 2014
I remember this mobile phone i had this when i was in collage no doubt i used in for a long time it has nice camera i still miss this mobile phone
By: Rasha, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
This is my favorite htc mobile phone because its every thing is perfect specially the camera is awesome.
By: soobia, khi on Aug, 01 2014
I have a wildfie mobile phone of htc, I enjoy every things in this phone but the result of its camera is not good.
By: nadia, khi on Jul, 28 2014
I want to buy this phone of HTC because it is the only set of HTC which I can afford easily, I hope its battery timing will good.
By: haris, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
mujhay htc wild fire a3333 second hand mein sale krna chata hai tw is number pr contact kre...03224557433
By: muaz, lahore on Jun, 25 2014
I want to purchase HTC Wildfire in good condition, pls. contact me if anybody interested to sale in reasonable price
By: shair Mohammad, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
wildfire hai mery pass agr kisi na lana ho toh cal kry 03314595193
By: ajasam, lahore on May, 27 2014
koi pata nai kon sacha hy aur kon jhoot bol raha hy
By: sonia, gujrat on Apr, 28 2014
htc one chahy ha tu rabta kry 03012532978 fsd
By: asad ali, faisalabad on Mar, 26 2014
i wanna sale my htc wildfire in 4000 with ok condition 7/10
By: Azzam , Gujranwala on Mar, 21 2014
i dont like this mobile because its bit have hanging problem. i lose a alot in this mobile.. almost in half price i sale this..
By: baba, karachi on Mar, 19 2014
this mobile very bad na kharidna es say acha aap asima campny ka ly lo.
By: asimir, lahore on Mar, 09 2014
Assalamuallaikum. i want to sale my htc wildfire S in RS. 7500 .10/10 condition with all accesories. if any one intrested then call me or msg me on 03126030951 islamabad
By: zeeshan, islamabad on Mar, 07 2014
i need htc mobile range 6000 plz contact me
By: m tayyab, sheikhupura on Feb, 21 2014
Hi mere pas nokia c5 06 h m ye purchase karna chahta ho price 8000 kisi lena h to is n p cal karo 03002729789
By: Kishan kumar, Hyderabad on Feb, 10 2014
want to buy it. price relates to condition etc (average 5000/-). contact me on 0334-7567006
By: ANees, Attock,Islamabad on Feb, 08 2014
i want to buy htc wildfire...telll me its good or not
By: sufyan ahsan, rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2014
I Want To Buy Htc Please Contact me.
By: Abuala-ala, Mardan on Feb, 06 2014
I want to sell my HTC wildfire s mobile, price 5000 finally, contact number 03447922832
Farman, Lahore and Jhang
By: Farman , Jhang on Feb, 04 2014

Aslamalaikum mujhe HTC WILDFIRE Chahye 4000 tk ka agar kisi ne sdale krna hai to batayen 0323-4209049,03114638722
By: Syed Hassan Gillani, lahore on Jan, 28 2014

HTC Wildfire : Related Mobiles

HTC Wildfire Reviews

Read 126 User reviews and comments on HTC Wildfire - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Wildfire detail

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire in Pakistan?

HTC Wildfire is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire5 in Karachi?

HTC Wildfire is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Wildfire from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Wildfire in Islamabad?

HTC Wildfire is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.