HTC Windows Phone 8X REVIEWS

Check HTC Windows Phone 8X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Windows Phone 8X features and specifications. The HTC Windows Phone 8X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Windows Phone 8X video review.

HTC Windows Phone 8X

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Windows Phone 8X User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale my htc no accessress only mobil with my granty i sale only 10000 contact me 03414638938
By: Atif sahu , jhang on Jun, 21 2018
I want to sale my HTC 8x (Verizon), Grey color (Limited edition) with box in only Rs.7500. If you are intrested, contact me on 0342-2069939
By: M.Sharjeel, karachi on Nov, 25 2016
this mobile looking nice but it work not too good i know that because mine sister is using this mobile but she have very difficult with it because her mobile going hanged usually
By: hadi, pindi on Oct, 07 2016
I want to Sal in only 15000 my 8x mobile phone 10/10 condition orignal charger and box available contact me 03476003306
By: umar farooq, Mandi bahauddin on Sep, 18 2016
I want sale my window phone 8x in outstanding condition. My contact 03216012632
By: Muhammad Saqib, wahcantt on Sep, 04 2016
5500 only htc 8x
Good condition
every thing good
Glass procter back cover charger and set
Contact me 03343223854
By: Usama Mustafa, karachi on Jul, 02 2016
I want to sale my HTC 8x only Rs 10,000 contect me 03122120243
By: Imran Ali, karachi on Apr, 12 2016
Good set I want to sale my new HTC 8x 8 days use gift from dubi opret jrna nhn aarha blkul new he price final 15000 without box serious buyer context me 03155247370
By: [email protected], rawalpindi on Mar, 22 2016
i wnt to sell my HTC window 8x only RS 12000 with complete box
5 mnths use condition 10/10 my cell nmber is 03485056260
only serious byer in Rawalpindi
By: ALI, rawapindi on Jan, 05 2016
awesome phone
By: adnan khichi, karachi pakistan on Nov, 12 2015
i have sale in htc window 8x condation 10/9.5
By: rizwan, karachi713915 on Nov, 02 2015

me apna htc window 8xmobile sale out karna 12000 mein please contacte me 03350909043
By: qasim, karachi on Oct, 18 2015
I wanf to sell my htc window 8x for Rs. 10000 only in good condition with accessories.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Oct, 18 2015
HTC x 8
Exchange or Sale
Rs 10000
03006076970
By: Abbas Baloch , Sargodha on Sep, 22 2015
BEST PHONE
By: ZAINULABIDEEN, SARGODHA on Sep, 16 2015
I wnt to sell mn window HTC 8x 10/10 condition
4G LTE supported with full box anyone intested contact me 03121505753
From Rawalpindi
By: shazia ali, Rawalpindi on Aug, 01 2015
i want to sale htc 8x in 12000 plz contact/.03358229888
By: rafay, karchi on Jun, 17 2015
i want to sale my htc 8x 16GB good condition with complete acceries plz contact 03122120243
By: Imran Ali, karachi on May, 26 2015
M ny apna mobile sale krna ha htc window n8x
By: ashfaq, vehari on May, 24 2015
I wnt to salen HTC window 8 x only 16000 10/10 condition with full box in rawalpindi
Mera phone nmbr 03121505753
By: haseeb, Rawalpindi on May, 07 2015
Can i also download apps in this htc windows phone 8X with the help of google account or it is different?
By: nuzhat, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Nokia X is the full copy of this htc windows phone, many of the functions are same but this htc windows is quite more in price.
By: jahanzeb, khi on Mar, 19 2015
Yr plz koi btaye ga k is me card lgta hai ya nhi..????
By: saifali, dera ismail khan on Feb, 26 2015
Mere pass HTC windows 8x phone ha mein isay sale karma chahta hon contact me.03143571272
By: Safdar Ali, Okara on Feb, 23 2015
i wanna sale htc 8x saaf condition hai Rs.13000 final 03412587987 majburi me sale kr rh hun....
By: usama, 75160 on Feb, 16 2015
YE BOOHT ACHA SET BATTERY BS KM HAI KU K SET POWER WALA HAI TO BATTERY ZIADA KHATA HAI R IS SET MMME KOI DEFECT BS GANA GOGLE KI BIJAY AP UC DOWNLOAD KR K KRLO BAKI FIT SET FOR GAMMING N FOR EVERY THING YE SET KAMAL HAI BS GRM HOTA THORA
By: MALIK USAMA, LAHORE on Feb, 05 2015
me ye mobile lena chahata hon new condition me or orignal lena chata hon refer nahi plz contact me 03038301381 from karachi
By: Aftab, karachi on Jan, 21 2015
I want to exchange my htc window phone 8X with Samsung galaxy S3 any one interested so plz contact me 03336026066
Mohsin khan
By: mohsin, taunsa sharif ,dgkhan on Jan, 01 2015
Mere pas htc window phone 8X h me sell krna chahta hn agr koi mujhe galaxy S3 dy or 8X lena chahy dgkhan Taunsa Sharif me to is nmbr p rabta kary mujh se
03336026066
By: Mohsin Bashir, Taunsa Sharif Dgkhan on Jan, 01 2015
can you tell me how i download app store software ?
By: ahmad yar, sialkot on Dec, 23 2014
I want to sale htc 8x grey clr ma ha 16 gb 1 line b ni ha 3 din palha lia ha final price 18500
By: m.faisal, sheikhpura on Dec, 18 2014
anybody want to sale 8x Window phone up to 13500 plz contact me at [email protected] only people from Rawalpindi and Islamabad.
By: ishtiaq, wah cantt on Nov, 29 2014
yr mry pas htc windw 8x h m jo m dwnlod krta hu ya pc s krta hu wo data mjy nh milta plz koi bta dy solution plzz m buht preshn hu
By: sherry umer, bahawalpur on Nov, 24 2014
HTC 8x Window phone Black color. Set is Brand new not a single scratch. 10/10 condition. All original accessories n one hand used and IMEI match box. Just Serious Buyer. From Rawalpindi and Islamabad. Demand: Rs. 17000/- kamran 03122292922
Weight:113 g, Internal Memory:16 GB, 1GB RAM, Camera Front 2.1 MP, Back 8 MP. Dual-core 1.5 GHz Krait. 1800 mAh battery.
By: kamran, rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2014
mai ye st kharidna chahta ho011000 tak
peshwar mai rehta ho
03075029515 num hai mera
By: Attaullah, peshawar on Nov, 17 2014
I want to sale my HTC windows 8 x. Condition is 10/10. Only serious customers contact me. 03224035070 Lahore. Price 15000
By: Usman, lahore on Nov, 03 2014
i have htc window 8x mobile for sale of Rs. 15,000/- urgently.
my cell no.03322534035 D.I.Khan
By: shakeel, d.i.khan kpk on Oct, 24 2014
im saqib from lahore .i want to bye window 8x mobile 03332227066
By: M.saqib, Lahore on Sep, 24 2014
I want to sell my HTC 8x for Rs. 14000/- only
Contact me at: 03214644092
By: Faiz ur Rehman, Lahore on Sep, 09 2014
htc missed in somewhere in the race of mobile phones. htc lost its place since qmobile took place in the market with its latest smartphone devices
By: Sameer, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014

HTC Windows Phone 8X : Related Mobiles

HTC Windows Phone 8X Reviews

Read 98 User reviews and comments on HTC Windows Phone 8X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Windows Phone 8X detail

Where to Buy HTC Windows Phone 8X in Pakistan?

HTC Windows Phone 8X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Windows Phone 8X5 in Karachi?

HTC Windows Phone 8X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Windows Phone 8X in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Windows Phone 8X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Windows Phone 8X in Islamabad?

HTC Windows Phone 8X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.