HTC 7 Mozart Reviews

Check HTC 7 Mozart reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 7 Mozart features and specifications. The HTC 7 Mozart review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 7 Mozart video review.

HTC 7 Mozart

Price N/A

Display 3.7

Battery 1300 mAh

Camera 8 MP

Storage 512 MB 8 GB RAM

HTC 7 Mozart User Reviews & Feedback

I LIKE THIR HTC

  • luqman khan , swabi
  • on Nov, 29 2017

4,000 cell phone contct me

  • 03412350827 , sarai alam gir
  • on Oct, 11 2015

I am using this phone satisfactorily, if somebody wants to purchase it in good condition along charger, Data cable and pouch for PKR. 9500/- contact me on 0333 43 43 125.

  • Khaliq , lahore
  • on Feb, 17 2015

htc mozart 7 sell urgent good condition only mobile & charger price 5000

  • zeshan , karachi
  • on Sep, 05 2014

new k kya price hy

  • waseem , karachi
  • on May, 02 2014

Hello friends main apna HTC 7 MOZART sale karma hai... Only set untouch set.....03002611482 only 4 Karachi.

  • navaid hussain , karachi
  • on Aug, 13 2013

i want to purchase this set if any one wants to sale in peshawer plz contact me on 03138807650

  • rashid , peshawer
  • on May, 04 2013

Aslam alakum ..ma htc 7 mozart kardna chata hoin .plz si ki price btena agr ksi ko pat ho tu wo merye number pe ya id per sms send kr dy.thanks

  • Mudassar khan , Lahore
  • on May, 01 2013

ma APna Htc Mozart sal karna chata hn BILKUL SAAF HY ager kisi ny lana ho to 03015157600 pr call karay ...bilkul saf set charger data cable b h ...15000 ka dy doun ga urgent sal karna h ..rawalpindi or islamabad k logo k liya 03015157600

  • MANI , RAWALPINDI
  • on Mar, 19 2013

ma APna Htc Mozart sal karna chata hn ager kisi ny lana ho to 0313-5383643 pr call karay ...bilkul saf set charger data cable b h ...10,000 ka dy doun ga urgent sal karna h ..rawalpindi or islamabad k logo k liya 0313-5383643

  • ABdullah , rawalpindi
  • on Mar, 12 2013

HTC Mozart 4 sale in 9.0/10 condition... Awesome features with 8Mp camera flash

  • taimoir , shukker
  • on Feb, 02 2013

mujhe HTC mobile 7 Mozart chahiye ager koi sell out karna chata he to mujh se contact kare...... 03462724958

  • naseer faraz , karachi
  • on Oct, 19 2011

htc p3300 bachna hai monasib qimat mai daina hai.pleas call (0333-3364984)

  • Mohsin Mursalin , karachi
  • on Mar, 31 2011

I HAVE A E71 IN GOOD CONDITION MANY MORE MOBILES IF YOU YOU NEED ANY ONE CONTACT AT THIS NUMBER (0313-8232826) THANKS

  • zahoor ahmed , quetta
  • on Mar, 07 2011

HTC 7 Mozart : Related Mobiles

HTC 7 Mozart Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC 7 Mozart - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 7 Mozart detail

Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Pakistan?
HTC 7 Mozart is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart5 in Karachi?
HTC 7 Mozart is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Lahore?
You can buy HTC 7 Mozart from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Islamabad?
HTC 7 Mozart is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.