HTC Desire 10 Pro Reviews

Check HTC Desire 10 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 10 Pro features and specifications. The HTC Desire 10 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 10 Pro video review.

HTC Desire 10 Pro

Rs. 44,800

Display 5.5

Battery 3000 mAh

Camera 20 MP

Storage 64 GB 4 GB RAM

HTC Desire 10 Pro Video Review

HTC Desire 10 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I have htc desired 10 pro this mobile will be hang

  • Umar , Gujrat
  • on Jul, 28 2019

Design is very cool awesome phone great look its a premium feel phone and all specs is good

  • Hameed , Lahore
  • on Mar, 18 2019

This cell phone has quality features in this price such as 4GB ram which is very sufficient and amazing battery timing as well as splendid camera quality.

  • Shahbaz , Narowal
  • on Nov, 04 2018

The good device of HTC desire 10 pro that has the bets battery standby that gives the long life performance which everyone need that

  • zainab , karachi
  • on Jan, 06 2018

The good device of HTC desire 10 pro that has the bets battery standby that gives the long life performance which everyone need that

  • yusra , islamabad
  • on Jan, 06 2018

I am the big fan of this online site that gives me the authentic information about the every device what to know that easily without get any trouble

  • neelam , islamabad
  • on Sep, 12 2017

Enjoy the brilliant functions available in this smartphone because tis [phone has the amazing pixels of camera and the best functions of android

  • Alam , Karachi
  • on Aug, 07 2017

Sooo NYC mobile

  • Razi , Multan
  • on Aug, 06 2017

This is the great device of htc brand who has the many different apps what you expected in your best mobile phone so now what you are wetting for

  • asma , islamabad
  • on Aug, 01 2017

Camera result is so awesome of this smartphone and I just want to install some external applications in it just to see the other apps running speed in it

  • Absar , Karachi
  • on Jul, 26 2017

It’s looking same mine expectations mobile who has the everything perfect and no dough this is the best mobile ever htc desire 10 pro

  • unsa , lahore
  • on Jul, 05 2017

Once again this company has did its best work to give one of its best device in this year. Now this company is officially introduced in Pakistani phone market.

  • asfar , layyah
  • on Apr, 19 2017

The HTC Desire 10 Pro offers a good design and camera performance but misses out on some key features, which makes it a bit expensive

  • tahir , cairo
  • on Mar, 09 2017

I had never use htc mobile but my friend told me about htc mobile he said to me that it is the best mobile in htc company.

  • saria , dubai
  • on Feb, 08 2017

HTC DESIRE 10 PRO is surely one of the best phones one can ask for. I am pretty sure that the phone comes with all the amazing features and specs! I am interested in knowing the price of Desire 10 Pro

  • Beena Khan , Karachi
  • on Feb, 02 2017

The product specs and price of HTC Desire 10 Pro posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.

  • Khalid , Karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2017

HTC desire 10 pro abi tak Pakistan me q ni aiya

  • haq nawaz , Lahore Pakistan
  • on Jan, 25 2017

once again this company has did its best work to give one of its best device in this year.this is mind blowing device.

  • amina , abbah
  • on Jan, 23 2017

HTC desire 10 pro is an amazing smartphone I ever seen and I am feeling really to buy this smartphone form Hamari web

  • Irshad , Karachi
  • on Dec, 05 2016

I’m feeling very hopeful with their specs of this smartphone because it can be digested and they give me in this reasonable prices clearly said so this is in my range also

  • Ebad , Karachi
  • on Nov, 24 2016

These are the smartphones which is not easy available in the Market so go with this this page who give you the best range of smartphones

  • wania , shadiwaal
  • on Nov, 11 2016

This htc desire 10 pro is looking very good and its metal is also protect its inner body from the damaged which I really like it

  • rizwana , karachi
  • on Nov, 07 2016

The htc desire 10 pro has good amount of specs and I also hope that it will be mine best smartphone because I am using it from long time and it didn’t give me any problem

  • sania , lahore
  • on Nov, 06 2016

HTC has no much stock in Markets and I just believe from android on HTC and for this purpose I am using this page which is really helpful for me

  • maria , sahiwaal
  • on Oct, 29 2016

I bought used HTC Desire 10 Pro device in black color, its my first HTC phone that is why I wonder to use the touch of this device but it is also an expensive phone.

  • jaleel , khi
  • on Oct, 28 2016

HTC brings you an amazing Dual SIM integrated Desire 10 Pro. There is a 3 GB RAM with built in internal memory options of 32 and 64 GBs that can enable the users to enjoy downloading various apps, saving more pictures, messages etc.

  • rabia , rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 18 2016

Hello HTC I have a problem with my M9+ when I try to open the flash light I receive the massage also the phone does not recognize the main camera. What should I do please urgent.

  • najaf , sargoda
  • on Oct, 09 2016

The HTC smartphones is a long time partner of yours so if you didn’t used HTC brand in your life you didn’t get the real experience of android

  • Fahad , Karachi
  • on Oct, 03 2016

إل لبنان إل كامد لوز منزل محاسن صفية بناية علي تغلبي في كامد لوز

  • محاسن صفية , كامد لوز
  • on Aug, 22 2016

HTC Desire 10 Pro : Related Mobiles

HTC U Ultra
HTC
HTC U Ultra

Rs. 79000

HTC U Play
HTC
HTC U Play

Rs. 50000

HTC Desire 628
HTC
HTC Desire 628

Rs. 22800

HTC One S9
HTC
HTC One S9

Rs. 22500

HTC Desire 10 Pro Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 10 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 10 Pro detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Pro in Pakistan?
HTC Desire 10 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Pro5 in Karachi?
HTC Desire 10 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Pro in Lahore?
You can buy HTC Desire 10 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Pro in Islamabad?
HTC Desire 10 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.