Huawei 3C 4G REVIEWS

Check Huawei 3C 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei 3C 4G features and specifications. The Huawei 3C 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei 3C 4G video review.

Huawei 3C 4G

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

Huawei 3C 4G User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei 3c is looking very classy in this photo which has the beautiful smart metal body and the color is mine favorite too and also available it in the rang able price of mine
By: usman, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei 3c 4g is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the faster
performance of the new applications we just need to work on those now
By: Farooq, Islamabad on Jan, 23 2019
Complete box with all accessories One hand use, 7 month remaining warranty ,03013398778
Islamabad
By: Sehr Khan , islamabad on Apr, 08 2016
Huawei brings you Huawei 3C 4G to dazzle you! The phone comes with amazing features and specs that are really appreciated by masses. The price of Huawei is also reasonable to grab it.
By: Hafeez, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Sir
I need new / used Huawei 3c 4-G, Any person want to sale. please contact me
By: Zafar Iqbal, Rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2015
koi bata sakta hai huawei honor 4x kb aye ga.... plzzz any one tell me....
By: sarmad uzair, sahiwal on May, 03 2015
unlocked 4G 3G USB and pocket modem available
at Zero 3 Zero eight Seven Two one zero four three eight
cash on delivery for islamabad and rawalpindi Pakistan.

insert any Sim ufone warid zong telenor mobilink ( any 3G/4G/LTE ) and enjoy high speed internet at affordable prices
By: great , Islamabad on Apr, 27 2015
i m interesting in Huawei 3C 4G. if any one want to sale . contact me
Only Islamabad and Rawalpindi
By: Zafar Iqbal, Rawalpindi on Mar, 21 2015
agr koi osy mere new i9 k sath exchange krna chahta hy jo sirf 5 din use huwa hy to call kre otg cable or sab saman sath hy 12 months warranty hy,,,,,,,
03068928248
By: ali, kohay on Dec, 28 2014
Set is very good, but its Single SIM but in specs its dual SIM
By: Nasir Sohail, Lahore on Dec, 20 2014
Huawei 3C 4G looks like sony mobile phone just for a minute i thought its sonu then i noticed brand name huawei over mobile name
By: AHMAD, guj on Oct, 27 2014
please help to find which phone is better
By: Eman, Lahore on Oct, 21 2014
Huawei 3C 4G looks like sony mobile phone just for a minute i thought its sonu then i noticed brand name huawei over mobile name
By: Sunny, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
4G is pre activated in this wonderful smart phone by huawei, i like its arrogant design but price of this phone is not available in market.
By: sami, khi on Sep, 20 2014
Its body shape is just like oppo find 7 smart phones but definitely it is different in internal ways. Let see which is cheap in price.
By: kamran, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
Huawei should maximize the display screen size and less the body area soo their mobile phones look better.
By: Kasim, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014

Huawei 3C 4G : Related Mobiles

Huawei 3C 4G Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Huawei 3C 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei 3C 4G detail

Where to Buy Huawei 3C 4G in Pakistan?

Huawei 3C 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei 3C 4G5 in Karachi?

Huawei 3C 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei 3C 4G in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei 3C 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei 3C 4G in Islamabad?

Huawei 3C 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.