Huawei Activa 4G REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Activa 4G

Huawei Activa 4G User Reviews & Feedback

I am using the Huawei Active 4G which is the best smartphone and has the faster operating speed for the good performance we absolutely want
By: Hassan, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
I always wanted to try Huawei’s mobile phone due to watching its ads and commercials
all the time on the television. I think Huawei Activa 4G is best to try in this regard.
By: Urwa, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Activa 4G the best smartphone with all the great features and has the good specs what we need I am feeling amazing with that smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Active G4 the smartphone which makes it really awesome for me because of its good application I can easily use everything in it
By: abeeha, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Active 4G the smartphone which has the brilliant choice and the good features what I love to use so I juts decide to buy it again
By: Areeb, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
plz tell me how i active 3g in my mobile huawei 4g note
By: awais, jandanwala on Mar, 25 2016
I have recently purchased Huawei’s Huawei Activa 4G from a dealer in Lahore. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I will rate it 8/10.
By: Yunus, khi on Jan, 14 2016
unlocked 4G 3G USB and pocket modem available
at Zero 3 Zero eight Seven Two one zero four three eight
cash on delivery for islamabad and rawalpindi Pakistan.

insert any Sim ufone warid zong telenor mobilink ( any 3G/4G/LTE ) and enjoy high speed internet at affordable prices
By: seller, Rawalpindi on Apr, 27 2015
At long last i get a LTE speed smart phone in huawei brand, i decide to purchase huawei active 4G smart phone which body is superb.
By: nabeeha, khi on Feb, 18 2015
I think the 5 mega pixel camera of Huawei Activa 4G is actually not 5 because i have a samsung smart phone also, its camera is 3 mega pixel but it result is much better than this phone.
By: kamran, khi on Dec, 02 2014
Huawei Activa 4G is not good... more area on screen is covered by plastic and less area for display and back side is also not soo good
By: Huma, Delhi on Oct, 02 2014
Huawei Activa 4G is not really good the ram and rom is very bad and the structure of mobile phone is also not good
By: Komal, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
Kisi ky pass hai yi mobile sel k liy
By: habib, lahore on Dec, 27 2013
I have need used Huawei Activa 4G
By: Nawaz, Hyderabad on Oct, 31 2013
nice mobile
By: matti ullah, bhakkar on Aug, 21 2013

Huawei Activa 4G : Related Mobiles

Huawei Activa 4G Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Huawei Activa 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Activa 4G detail.