Huawei Ascend D1 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend D1

Huawei Ascend D1 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei's Huawei Ascend D1 matches my requirements perfectly and is within my budget. I will definitely buy this phone within next few months. Thank you for sharing the information on this page.
By: Haider, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei Ascend D1 is not available now in stores and also not available in used mobile phone i want to buy this but this is not in market
By: SM Taha, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Huawei Ascend D1, please tell me about its launching in Pakistan, and its expected price in Pakistan, the specification is awesome with unique features in it. Thanks
By: jamal, Lahore on Apr, 28 2014
hi dost mere pas htc ka har model majood he mein seles man hoon jis ko b chahye wo rabta kare 03029720270
By: ranjeet kumar, karachi on Mar, 16 2014
i want to sell my Ascend [email protected] rs. 18000/-.import from saudi Arabia.only set and charger.bettry timing almost 3 days (with out using internet). Final Price,Only serious purchasers contact.03314246300
By: arslan, lahore on Dec, 10 2013
in pakistan from where we can buy this phone?? what is it price? plzzz release with in 2 days plz huawei
By: affan danish, dera gazi khan on Aug, 05 2013
mujy to d1 hi lena hy plizzzzzzz price dikha dijeye
By: arif khan , saudi arbic on Jul, 28 2013
d1 mobile bohot acha hy par 1 kami hy videi call ki
By: arif khan , saudi arb on Jul, 28 2013
me yee mobile khridna chahta houn aggr is ki price maloom hhhho jae
By: rana khalid, gujranwala on Jun, 27 2013
hauwei ascend d1 is very excellent smartphone and its better than nokia lumia 900 and iphone 4s,samsung galaxy..
By: rizi, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
I think this is one of the best purchases around.... A very excellent top variety cellphone with the mid variety price.
By: rizwan, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
Huawei Ascend D1, specs are awesome, I like this mobile set, I have to purchase it, can anybody tell me the actual or market price of this mobile set????
By: Shaheen, Lahore on May, 16 2013

Huawei Ascend D1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend D1 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend D1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend D1 detail.