Huawei Ascend D2 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend D2

Huawei Ascend D2 User Reviews & Feedback

I already possess Huawei Huawei Ascend D2. I purchased it 2 months ago and it’s still working perfectly fine. I am all impressed by its processing power and battery life. Bravo to the team of Huawei.
By: Babar, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Is Huawei Ascend D2 coming now a days? what is the actual current price of this phone in Lahore city please answer no joke ok be serious
By: Rohan, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Huawei is very beautifull and gracefull mobile it is very fast and have good touch. It is very slim and light weight. And I am very happy that I have got it.
By: bilalrasheed, Lahore.Punjab.Pakistan on Jul, 05 2014
Can any 1 tell me the price of Huawei Ascend D2 in pakistan????
By: Dostan Baloch, Quetta on May, 25 2014
FRIEDS FROM WHERE I CAN BUY THIS MOBILE INRAWALPINDI. ISLAMABAD. PLZ TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
By: ZAHEER AHMED , rawalpindi on Apr, 03 2014
i want this mobile . when will this mobile arrive to pakistan .
By: ziaulhaq, afghanistan on Sep, 09 2013
the Huawei sets are really good in all manners but it will take time to got trut of peoples.because every one is going for htc and Samsung for android hand sets. but i must say u all do buy this set m useing this fone and its batter then htc and Samsung
By: mudassier, lahore on Jun, 11 2013
i like this mobile plz tell me about price.....And when will it come to market.....plz tell me
By: zia musazai, peshawar on May, 25 2013
Huawei Ascend D2, according to the video i like its outlook with high end features. I have no idea regarding price.. Can anybody tell me that what price is expected to be in the market.
By: Shaan, Karachi on May, 15 2013

Huawei Ascend D2 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend D2 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend D2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend D2 detail.