Huawei Ascend G510 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend G510

Huawei Ascend G510 User Reviews & Feedback

The Huawei ascend g510 is so nice smart device that has the amazing smart abilities and everyone can expect that in this reasonable price
By: MIRZA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
The Huawei Ascend G510 in perfect condition with original accessories available ......03034118206.....waseem Razwi......bahawalnagar
By: Waseem Razwi, Bahawalnagar on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei Ascend G510 he good smartphone which helps me very much to find out he great functions with the amazing price I definitely need
By: Khalid, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei G 510 in perfect condition with original accessories and box available for sale for Rs.5,500 in Islamabad.....0300-6055550.
By: waseem, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2016
The Huawei Ascend G510 from Huawei seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can look for! The phone is fully capable to serve as my one destination for all tech needs.
By: Obaid, khi on Jan, 15 2016
this mobail is fir sale in good condition... without any warranty in rupes 6500 Hello At#03361316397... i'ii be thankfull your swift responce..
By: Naeem, karachi on Nov, 02 2015
HUAWE ASCEND G510
this mobile is for sale.it is in very good condition.i wanna sale this mobile in 8000 rupees without giving any warranty.contact # 03156524084 from Multan.
By: usman bhatti, multan on Oct, 14 2015
anyone here pls tell me @ huawei G510??
By: ihsan, chakwal on May, 08 2015
Huawei ka mobile kis tara k ha
By: asim, islamabad on Apr, 14 2015
Huwaei never fails there customers through offering affordable phone in the market. Its Ascend P2 also trades glamour and style for function and affordability.
By: Yawar Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
aoa i WANT TO exchang my Huawei Ascend G510 with any Dual Sim Moble compatible specification except Q mobile, pls Contact 0333-4753837. Any Good Offer Will be wecomed..Aamir Dar, Bhatta Chowk, Near Metro Store, Lahore
By: AAMIR DAR, LAHORE on Dec, 01 2014
Heloo......
Friends mary pass Huawei acend 510 ha abi 7month ki waranty ha agar ap ko chaiy ho to ab is number par call kar la 03228890211 ma apna mobile 10,000 ka sall karna chata hu
By: Bilal, Lahore on Oct, 26 2014
AOA.
My dear i want to sell huawei g-510 in the very good condition with charger and box etc original back cover is not in use. 100% untouched back cover. final price is 8000
please contact with me
03234996144 & 03340149705
RWP, LHR, & ISB
By: Abdul.rehman, Lahore on Oct, 17 2014
Hi,I want to sell my Huawei g510 in a good price.contact me from multan or shujabad..my fnf demandz 9,000 rupees..03056973651
By: Waled Shakir, multan on Oct, 16 2014
i sale my huawei510 ,11000 in good condition with complete box contect rawalpindi islamabad 03125080694
By: khurram, rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2014
I like the display size of this mobile phone and the back camera, front cam is very bad ram is low and battery is not good enough
By: Rayyan, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
I need a mobile phone for video calling.. guys suggest me is Huawei Ascend G510 is ok for video chat or not
By: Taimor, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
No, i am using samsung galaxy korean smart phone and i feel comfort in it. I dont think so it is a copy of samsung S4.
By: taaha, khi on Sep, 18 2014
What is Qualcomm MSM8225 Snapdragon chipset inthis phone? Usually i watch it only in huawei smart phones brand.
By: luqman, khi on Sep, 15 2014
g510 5 mnth waranty..... in islamabad ...... 11000/= 03132428836
By: Ali , islamabad on Sep, 07 2014
I specially appreciate the Mp3 sound of all huawei ascend mobile phones, it is awesome if using handsfree in it.
By: izhar, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
The features are good and price is also fine but the mobile is very bold and weighted... i like slim and sleek mobiles
By: Medona, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
I recently buy this phone of huawei but this wifi is not working properly, so how can i do? Can i check it out to the service center?
By: ifi, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
ya world bad phone ha
By: hassan bhatti, sheikupura on Aug, 18 2014
i want to purchase this but still confused

By: abrar azeem, lahore on Jul, 14 2014
Huawei is not a common brand in pakistan that is why i feel hesitation to buy this phone.
By: faraz, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
I am also using g51o it is very good in touch every one should buy it or enjoy its awesome features
By: shatahir, islamabad on Jul, 06 2014
is me skype video calling hoti hai???
By: noman, karachi on Jul, 04 2014
hi, i wana sale my G510 with black color nd 9 mnth worranty with full acc...final demand 11000 in islambad, serios buyers contact= 03314290358..03338080120
By: Tanveer, islamabad on Jun, 30 2014
A.O.A
Ma huawai 510 sale krna cahta hn.condition 8/10.only Rs 5000.
By: Malik Kashif Awan, multan on Jun, 15 2014
i used huawei ascend g510 for last 3 months, it is very good phone, it is only in competition with samsung. much better value and specs then any of same class phone. viber whatsapp facebook and surfing is way ahead of any other branded phone.
By: kasfar, karachi on Jun, 14 2014
i want to sell Huawei Ascend G510 with 12 month warranty.
any one who want to purchase from lahore please contact 03214566546
By: Abdul Rehman, Lahore on Jun, 12 2014
The touch screen of this set is very easy and soft but little bit camera of this mobile phone is not so good. I like the battery backup of this set.
By: muzammil, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
I want to purchase Huawei Ascend in used but good condition because i can not afford the new smart phone, my range between 8K to 10K.
By: farhat, lahore on Jun, 08 2014
Nice
By: Tahseen, Battagram on May, 29 2014
can anybody tell me about this cell phone, i-e battery timing, talk time, camera result, resale etc. my cell number is 03465000619
By: anum, islamabad on May, 08 2014
i want sell my huawei ascend g510 10/10 condition 8 month warranty....full accessary 03415227727 13,500
By: qasim, rawalpindi on Apr, 25 2014
does this set have dual sim feature.
By: asim, karachi on Apr, 15 2014
ALl Huawei Mobiles are best quality products i like their devices latest Mobiles of Huawei are aweome
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
Huawei Ascend G510 is not in my range other wise i would buy this for sure i am buying y300 it is also amazing
By: Yasiir, Lahore on Mar, 19 2014

Huawei Ascend G510 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G510 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G510 detail.