Huawei Ascend G610 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend G610

Huawei Ascend G610 User Reviews & Feedback

This looking so good smart phone of Huawei ascend g610 that give us the best display and the beautiful resolution with the lots of bright colors
By: ARZANA, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei ascend g610 is so nice smart device that we helps to get save many data in it easily as we need that for use the smart phone easily
By: AQIB, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei ascend g610 looking very nice device in this photo who has the good quality and the amazing experience which everyone wants to use that
By: HABIBA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei ascend is the good smartphone which has the amazing specs and has the
really good speed of the RAM which is really need
By: Shabbir, Hydrabad on Jan, 23 2019
Dear All I want HUAWEI G610 MOTHERBOARD IF ANYONE HAVE?PLEASE CONTACT ME VERY SOON..... (07-JAN-2018)
ALI FROM LAHORE MY CELL # 0301-3337307
By: ALI, LAHORE on Jan, 07 2018
I want to buy G610 dead in 1000. If any one have contact me in Lahore 03334194464
By: Shahid, Lahore on Dec, 29 2017
Huawei G610 10/10 condition available in lhr with all accessories, 03310040156
By: Irfan, Lahire on Dec, 26 2017
i need its board me
near lahore bati chowck
03084240867
By: ahmed, lahore on Nov, 22 2017
I need its mother board or take lcd+genuine battery from me
Khurram Kunwar, Muslim Town,
Rawalpindi
03322766662/03215010899
(Only sms, pls)
By: Khurram kunwar, Rawalpindi on Nov, 04 2017
I want his ic please for any price ok
By: asjir, lahore on Jun, 06 2017
I 2 want a mother board 03408306738 of huawei g610 u20karachi
By: Muhammadyasir , Karachi on May, 05 2017
Want Huawei Bord Plz 03402437253
By: mansoor Ahmad , swabi on Mar, 15 2017
Want Huawei Bord Plz
By: mansoor Ahmad, swabi on Mar, 15 2017
I want huawei G610 board 03044329137
By: jahanzaib, islamabad wah cantt on Mar, 11 2017
main huawei g610 sale karna cahta hun full box ha .conduction is 10/10 agr kisi ne lina ho to call kar sakta hai 03047264790 color white
By: M INAM, faisalabad on Feb, 19 2017
Huawei G610 sale krna chta hu con me 03084935792 No open
By: Nouman, Chichawatni on Jan, 27 2017
I want huawei g610 board only
Contect me at 03007231784
By: Shahid, faisalabad on Jan, 08 2017
I want to sale Huawei G610, good condition, with original Box and original handsfree ,
RS 8000.,
Contact me on 03007500576
Sargodha only
By: Ahmad, sargodha on Dec, 19 2016
Qmobile i5 Ma sale krna chata hun Not Open. 03036386751
By: Malik Noman, Chichawatni on Dec, 01 2016
I want to sale Huawei G610, good condition, with original Box and original handsfree ,
RS 8000.,
Contact me on 03449614202
By: Muhammad Waqas, Rawalpindi, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2016
MA APNA HUAWEI MOBILE G610 SALE KARNA CAHTA HO ,NOT OPEN 100 BEST CONDETION WITH TOTL BOX FINAL 8000RS MY NO. 03047684195
By: MUKHTAR GUJJAR, GUJRAT on Jun, 10 2016
What to sell my huawei g610 with good condition and box with no problem in mobile only Rs 8000
By: muhammad bilal, karachi on May, 10 2016
please. any body solve about my problem. i have forget my pattern (lock ) of mobile.
how can i open my mobile.
By: muhammad faisal, karachi on Apr, 19 2016
I have recently purchased Huawei’s Huawei Ascend G610 from a dealer in Lahore. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I will rate it 8/10.
By: safeer, khi on Jan, 28 2016
I want to sel this phone
Demand 11000
ful box with 8 month wrnty
03120557704
Agr kis ny purchz krna ho to contct kr skta h
By: Bilal, Khanewal on Oct, 16 2015
I want to sel my huawei g 610 with 8 month wrnty ful box
Any body want to buy tis sel phon ...
So contact me
03120557704
Final demand 11000
By: Bilal, Khanewal on Oct, 16 2015
In huawei ascend G610 smart phone the typing text is very slow, I want to make it fast so any user tell me that where is the option in which I make the speed of it much faster than it?
By: mahboob, khi on Aug, 17 2015
Before buying this huawei ascend G 610 smart phone I want to confirm that in this phone flesh light is available or not with 5 Mega pixel camera? In the configuration there is no mention about camera.
By: alam, khi on Aug, 15 2015
I was just thinking that in this world one is left who do not use mobile phones. This market of mobile phone has reached to above level and by each passing time new phones are coming up.
By: Zehra, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015
When I bought this Huawei Ascend G610 smart phone it gave may be four days battery timing but now it is just remain three to four hours, although this set is also in the warranty of three months.
By: farooq, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Very nice mobile yarooo
By: malik munawar, multan on Jul, 16 2015
Bhot e acha set hai yr
By: saiman , bahi peru on Jun, 10 2015
Is ki bettry timing kitni hay? Plz koi batay ga
By: Zegham afaq, D i khan on May, 03 2015
Year is ma 4g kasa chalta hy
By: ghaffar, islamabad on Apr, 29 2015
I feel wonder to play 3D games in five inches large LCD display of huawei ascend G610, it is a very special piece.
By: salman, ISB on Apr, 15 2015
Quad-core 1.2GHz processor supporting with 1GB of RAM, 4GB internal space with 32 GB of additional memory card space, GPRS, EDGE, Wifi, Bluetooth, High Speed USB, G-Sensor/Light Sensor and Digital Proximity and lots of other features are included in the phone.
By: Sahar Arman, Karachi on Apr, 09 2015
Very nice mobile yar
By: malik munawar, multan on Mar, 16 2015
How can i search the map due to the help of GPS feature in huawei Ascend G610 smart phone?
By: zaheer, khi on Feb, 24 2015
Very good mobile betry timing owsome and mint condition 9month waranty available just 14500 ang give me free 8gb memory card and back pouch just 14500
By: rehman, karachi on Feb, 18 2015
I just use mu huawei ascend G610 smart phone in two months but very dis heart due to the issues in this phone, when i download only a single game it hanged.
By: arshad, khi on Jan, 29 2015

Huawei Ascend G610 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G610 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G610 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G610 detail.