Huawei Ascend G620s REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend G620s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend G620s features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend G620s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend G620s video review.

Huawei Ascend G620s

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend G620s Video Review

Huawei Ascend G620s User Reviews & Feedback

I want to ask if this phone Huawei Ascend G620s from Huawei is available in Pakistan or not? Is the price mentioned on the page for Huawei is applicable for all cities? Please do respond.
By: Salahuddin, khi on Jan, 28 2016
The smart phone of huawei in the Y series are reasonable in the price range but this g620 smart phone is not give a better response for the users because many peoples say that the downloading is very slow in it.
By: shahnawaz, khi on Aug, 28 2015
The real camera of this Huawei Ascend G620s is 8 mega pixel which is so wonder to capture the photos that’s why I bought it and this is my first smart phone which I have still in the running condition.
By: behroz, khi on Aug, 10 2015
This beautiful Huawei Ascend G620s smart phone also tell us about the weather conditions and the temperature in your area due to the internal software which is installed, I also like its light white body.
By: raheel, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Whats the price of this phone in pakistan
By: Rai Ihtesham Rasool, Depalpur on May, 19 2015
The Huawei Ascend G620scomes in a 5 inch HD IPS screen display with 720 x 1280 pixels resolution and dual SIM facility is enough to boost your experience.
By: Erum , Islamabad on Apr, 09 2015
G620s is a most stylish phone by huawei, please any one tell me the price of it, i want to purchase it.
By: tabrez, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Hopefully this huawei ascend G620s smart phone could be better in the software because looking wise all the smart phones of this brand is so attractive.
By: ghulam abbas, khi on Feb, 17 2015
few stylish smart phones of huawei in a low range also coming soon in which i like this G620s smart phone which body is awesome in looking.
By: islam, khi on Jan, 26 2015
Huawei Ascend G620s is just a copy of samsung galaxy prime smart phone, it seems to looking like but the internal memory of my phone is very large.
By: saba, khi on Jan, 02 2015
Thanks for adding the video of Huawei Ascend G620s now also show the price please, i am interested in this mobile phone i will buy it but first tell me how much of this mobile phone?
By: Raza, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
Screen size of Huawei Ascend G620s is very cool there is a lot of things on desktop. How much of this device please mention above.
By: Zaroon, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014

Huawei Ascend G620s : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G620s Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G620s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G620s detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G620s in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend G620s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G620s5 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend G620s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G620s in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend G620s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G620s in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend G620s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.