Huawei Ascend G6 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend G6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend G6 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend G6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend G6 video review.

Huawei Ascend G6

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend G6 Video Review

Huawei Ascend G6 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei ascend g6 style is so good smart phone who has the good quality and the good battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: maha, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: sayka, multan on Apr, 17 2019
bekar phone he itni kam battery or kuxh khas ni he very bad phone
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
The bad thing about Ascend Series of Huawei is that they are not cheap in Pakistan that
is why they are not easily available in Pakistan although this series has outclass features.
By: Khurram, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
Mujhe chaia
By: Sardar Asad, Azad Kashmir Pallandri on Jun, 19 2017
Ascend G6 by Huawei appears to have a solid plastic build with a slim and stylish look, limited to five colors: white, black, gold, pink and blue. 
By: mehwish, sialkot on Apr, 23 2017
This is the good mobile in this affordable price which I never leave it without using of the best brand mobile with the long life warranty
By: nahid, rashida on Mar, 30 2017
Mery pas g 610 phon hi hr chez ok hi main sel krna hi 6 month warty b hi price 15000 phon no 03424739236
By: Huawei G6u10, forat abbas ch297 on Jan, 04 2017
I want to sell huawei g6 price 15,000 mint condition with box,data cabel,charger and ear phones. Call me or message me on 0300-502029.
By: Nudair Rajput, Islamabad. on Dec, 23 2016
Mina G6u10 sell karna hai JIS ko cahye is number pe call Kare 03006538791
By: Muhammad ali, jarnawal on Sep, 01 2016
My g6-l11 s may camera ka masla hy flash li8 b open nahi karta jb camera ko open karo to anable to start camera araha hay
By: khalid, mardan kpk on Apr, 27 2016
I want some expert opinion and detailed review of Huawei Huawei Ascend G6 posted on this page. In my opinion Huawei is a reliable brand but I still need an advice before purchasing it as I don’t believe in changing phone oftenly.
By: Tabraiz, multan on Jan, 15 2016
Huawei is best phone I used my home totly persons this phone I like great people is use only huawei
By: muhammahd jamil, lahore on Dec, 15 2015
Wanna sell huawei g6 used by ladies white colour. Excellent working condition casing slightly damaged as it fell on the ground .6 months warranty mein hai but card lost Iknow warranty matters .naya cell chaiye is liye selling
Demand 12000
Price negotiable .no foolish demand
By: idrees, karachi on Aug, 01 2015
Agr ko huawei g6 sale krna chahta ha to contact krey. Cell waranty me ho nd well condition ho.. colour demand white.
Me from sahiwal.
0300-8142838
By: Jahangir Ch, Sahiwal on Jul, 31 2015
I want to sell G6 colour gray condition 7/10 demand 13000 only cont me 03013535546
By: khalid, hydrabad on May, 13 2015
I love pink color, and i like this version of Huawei phones that they are launching phone in various color combinations.
By: Sahar Ahmed, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
mae huawei ascend g6 sale karna chahta hun 7 month warranty condition 10/10 Rs 17000/- contact num 03138137476 from karachi
By: ASGHAR, karachi on Mar, 06 2015
I want sale huawei ascend g6 full acc 8 month warranty condition 10/9 Rs 17500contact num 03363003344) 03424063373 from lahore
By: niamat, raiwand road lahore on Feb, 27 2015
Kiya ye single sim Mobile ha?? I want to purchase it but doubted about It's sim?
By: maheen, jhang on Jan, 20 2015
I want to buy dis cell phn ...koi sale karna chahta to plzz cont karna 10 month ki warranty k Sth
By: AhmAd, lahore on Jan, 15 2015
Dear one ! i want to buy this mobile Huawei G6 if someone wants to sell out this mobile please contact me. this is my cell number. 03006121126
By: Asad, Lahore on Dec, 29 2014
please tell me ye ph acha hai use krne me over all please i want to buy it ... reply
By: Rafia, quetta on Dec, 23 2014
i want sale Huawei Ascend G6 with (10 months) warranty. Rs.17500/- Contact# 03364663335
By: Hammad, LHR on Dec, 20 2014
I WANT IT IN LIBYA IF YOU CAN .
By: ALI ALKBIR, TRIPOLI on Nov, 24 2014
Very nice phone i like u g6
By: Kashi jee, Sahiwal on Nov, 22 2014
muje lena hai G6 jis ke pas hy wo rabta kro really ? plz
By: raja, hyderabad on Nov, 06 2014
So nice n smart good mobile set i m using it..huawei ascend g6...
Buy n use it...i hope u like it..realy!
By: kasim abbas, karachi on Oct, 19 2014
plzz koi mujhe is ki battery timming ke bare mein batae
By: muhammad, karachi on Oct, 16 2014
Nice Inshallah I want to Buy Amazing features









By: muhammad, karachi on Oct, 15 2014
I have voice x5 octacore if any body exchange with me huawei g6 so cntct me 03427622435
By: Muhammad Attique, Rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2014
From where i can buy Huawei Ascend G6 in rawalpindi please tell me the address of any any mobile phone where it is available
By: Memar, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
I want to purchase this cell phone, if any body wants to sale in multan territory plzz contact me
03337153121
By: mansoor, muzaffargarh on Sep, 25 2014
Nice mobile phone i was expecting its price about 30000 but the price is normal i should buy this phone now
By: Bob, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
Mjhe ye cell lena he koi sell kr raha ho to mjh se contact kre..03353282333
By: vinesh, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
Thank for the price update i was searching for a long time just for its price i thought that price would be 30000
By: fardeen, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
Dear All
mujay huwai G6 chahie agar kisi bhai ne sale krna ho to mujay bta de
03034440976
By: jABBAR, LaHORE on Aug, 27 2014
The color of huawei G6 is very nice, i never see this beautiful color set and its LCD is like a mirror. Its such an awesome set.
By: Aaim, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
AGAR KOI BHAI HAWAI P6 SAL KER RAHA HA MUJ SAY RABA KERY


cel no.03003466174
By: MAQSOOD AHMED, Nooriabad sindh(jamshero) on Aug, 16 2014
Dear urdo language kaese lagy gi
By: ahmad, d g khan on Jul, 23 2014

Huawei Ascend G6 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G6 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G6 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G6 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G65 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G6 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend G6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G6 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend G6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.