Huawei Ascend G700 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend G700

Huawei Ascend G700 User Reviews & Feedback

This is looking so nice smart device of Huawei ascend g700 who has the attractive display and the malty touch screen with the jelly beans software
By: GHANI, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
I have this device of Huawei ascend g700 which has the beautiful metal body and also gives me the amazing experience every time
By: HUNZA, panjab on Apr, 22 2019
This smartphone is really awesome which has the very good functions
with al kind of features with the best pixels of the camera
By: Elaaf, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
I am so amazed to read Huawei Ascend G700 mobile phone’s feature. Oh My God…..!!!!!
Can’t wait to buy it as soon as my father sends me money from abroad. I hope that it
will happen soon.
By: Faseeh, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
A.O.A bhai me Huawei 700 bechna chahta ho koi lena chahta hai to mujhe is nbr pe rabta kerry. RS.8000 03000666319
By: Asif Balouch, bahawalpur on Oct, 20 2017
It has the good life battery timing who you keep use it for a long time without facing any problem and it never gives you the low battery timing
By: fayqa, karachi on Mar, 30 2017
I neend maddar board for ascend Hawei G700,if someone have plz contact 03004717206
By: Javid, Lahore on Jan, 28 2017
I want huawei G700-U10 motherboard, if anyone have HUAWEI G700-U10 dead or damaged Mobile whose mother board is in working condition , then kindly contact me, 03457452925
By: Kashif, Lahore on Jan, 16 2017
I want to sale my Huawei g700 in just 9000 10/9 condtion contact 03110624742
By: Babar Ali, bhawlngar on Jan, 13 2017
acha mobile nae hai bakwas mobile hai
By: Ali Awan, Bhawalpur on Sep, 09 2016
I want to sell my huawei G700 which is in very fine condition in the price of 18000 if anyone is interested contact me. 03074433935
By: Kashan , sheikhupura on Jun, 04 2016
Any one have g700 dead set I want just charging strip please contact 03004532871
By: Faisal khan, Lahore on Mar, 17 2016
Huawei brings you Huawei Ascend G700 to dazzle you! The phone comes with amazing features and specs that are really appreciated by masses. The price of Huawei is also reasonable to grab it.
By: Mohammad, khi on Jan, 15 2016
I want to sell my mobile huawei g700 just rupees 14000 in rawalpindi islamabad,
Contact no. 03215190356
By: Arsalan, Islamabad on Dec, 02 2015
Huawei Ascend G 700 smart phone offers a lot of superb or advanced features such as 5 inch large screen/1.2 GHz quad core processor/8 MP primary camera/1.3 front facing camera etc. It is one of the best-seller product in the market. For more information kindly visit this link http://tinyurl.com/pfvxvpq
By: mike hawkins, alska on Nov, 07 2015
Huawei G700good mobile for youzaing looking good
By: Naveed Abbas, riyadh on May, 16 2015
Aoa, huawei g700 3 month warranty black colour I want to sale mobile very good condition serious buyer contect Rs. 15000 final Rawalpindi 03212322765
By: Ishtiaq ahmed, rawalpindi/chakwal on Apr, 12 2015
i want to sale huawei Ascend G700 in very good condition 6 months warenty serious byer can contect me.no chaska party final price 18 thouxnds..
By: Awais, islambad on Feb, 17 2015
I want to sale g700 10/10 condition in 17000 …warrenty 3 month...03030599065
By: anis, rawalpindi on Jan, 18 2015
Iwant to buy G700 & Honor 3C with mint Condition Warrenty 9-10 months Rs.16,000/-anyone Sale Pls Contact me 0321-4098246.
By: Muhammad Waseem, Lahore on Dec, 22 2014
g700 is a good locking set mein is ko khud use kar raha hon is ki speed or camera ka result bohat acha hai


By: qasim, lahore on Dec, 12 2014
yaar ye set kaisa hai plz help me....?03238805654
By: H.Tayyab Baig, Shahdara Lahore on Dec, 08 2014
Men g 700 sale karna chahta hoon 5 month warranty he saaf halat men Rs16000 contact no 0313 8100367 muslim town lahore
By: imran, lahore on Dec, 02 2014
any one want to sell g700... my demanded price is 5000
By: asif khan, islamabad on Nov, 07 2014
Anyone want to exchange it with my Qmobile z3 + cash in Islamabad/Rawalpindi. Then plz contact me at 0323-5036598
By: Rizwan, Islamabad and Rawalpindi on Oct, 23 2014
huawei g 700 warranty end 16 may 2015 colour white Rs 21000 gujrat waly rbta kry 03014689798
By: waqar shah, gujrat on Oct, 11 2014
I have Huawei G700 in varenty. 03131557757
By: umair ishfaq, Rawalpindi on Oct, 07 2014
I want to sale g 700.
10 month warrenty
21000Rs.
0321.4349168
Lahore
By: faisal, lahore on Sep, 28 2014
i want seal mobile phone huawei g700 10 month warenty black colour i want 15000 fix price
By: komal, sargodha on Sep, 22 2014
i want to exchange my mobile xperia p in good condition only one handed use if any one exchange huawei g700 with my mobile so cntct me on this nmbr 0300-7981782
By: hamza dabeer, lahore on Sep, 15 2014
i wanna sale my Huawei Ascend G700 black.
scratchless, 6 months warranty, 8 GM Internal Memory, 8MP Camera, like new

Rs. 18000 only
0334-5526761
By: fiaz, Islamabad on Sep, 08 2014
All the smart phones of huawei are very expensive, i think Qmobile is good for the poor pakistani nations because its price is reasonable.
By: Mr. Fashion , Khi on Aug, 22 2014
i want to purchase this mobile (g 700) in 16000 7 month warenty plz contact me.03009495584

By: saeed abbas, lahore on Aug, 15 2014
Huawei g700 in good condition 10/10 8 months warranty with all accessories 3 back covers. Argent sale or exchange with nokia lumia 1320.contact no. 03135036444 Islamabad
By: Farhat Khan , Islamabad on Aug, 14 2014
I want to purchase this phone - range about 15K. Interested may call me @ 0300-9000787 lahore based
By: Sohaib, Lahore on Jul, 30 2014
I recently watch the ad of this beautiful smart phone of huawei brand and i will definitely buy it very soon.
By: sultan, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
In which warranty company gives the warranty of this beautiful mobile phone of huawei ? Is it its own warranty?
By: arshad, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
I want to sale my Huawei Ascend G700 (black)in a very neat and scratchless condition, complete asseccories, used only 4 months in Rs.20,000 only, Serious buyers can contact, Fiaz from Islamabad
By: Fiaz, Islamabad on Jul, 08 2014
I am using Huawei G700, it is a very good phone in performance, camera result is outstanding, battery is also very good timing
By: Fiaz, Islamabad on Jul, 07 2014
i want to sale Huawei G700 in very good and neat condition, 10/10 condition, 8 months warranty Islamabad, Rs.20,000/-
Fiaz 0334-5526761
By: M. Fiaz, islamabad on Jul, 07 2014

Huawei Ascend G700 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G700 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G700 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G700 detail.