Huawei Ascend G730 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend G730 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend G730 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend G730 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend G730 video review.

Huawei Ascend G730

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend G730 Video Review

Huawei Ascend G730 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei ascend g730 is the amazing performance tab who has the malty touch display with the jelly beans software
By: habiya, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei ascend g730 has the best screen with the beautiful resolution and the pixels are never get blasting and also helpful to watch the movies easily
By: minal, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei ascend g730 that give us the beautiful screen
with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: Raamla, Rawalpindi on Jan, 23 2019
The best thing about Huawei Ascend G730 mobile phone is its stylish look and exciting
features. One must buy it in order to have the experience of using the best ever mobile
phone.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
Huawei ascend g730 has the good software who protect to using the heavy software and many heavy apps which you never use that in another mobile
By: neelam, pindi on Mar, 30 2017
I am not really happy with my current phone as it slowdowns every time I use multiple apps. Therefore, I want to change my phone as soon as possible, I think Huawei Ascend G730 by Huawei is a decent replacement as its processing power seems good.
By: abbas, khi on Jan, 28 2016
A.a.o me 4 months se huawei g730 use kr rha hn pr mera cell br br hang ho jata hyn kafi jga check krwya thik nai ho rhai mn bht upset hn koi bta skta k q hota hang mobile off kr den ganty bad onn hota hyn
By: Eshan, Karachi on Dec, 03 2015
So butifull mobile Huawei G370
By: M Usman Sagar, Harappa on Jun, 24 2015
The device supporting 2G, and 3G network. It is a reasonable cellphone avaliable in the market with such an amazing features.
By: Laiba Ali, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
I want to sale mobail contact num 03339005086
By: yasir khattak, hakimabad nowshahra on Feb, 16 2015
my choice only Huawei mobiles so I Like this g730 @I am uses this mobile one year. Very best mobile and speed of internet is very fastinthis G730. So very very THanks to HUAWEI COY.
By: Ghulam Jellani., ISLAMABAD on Jan, 04 2015
huawei g730 is very best and top class mobile at this time because this speed of internet is very fast.
By: Ghulam jellani, pakistan on Nov, 16 2014
a good brands from huawei
i like huawei
By: Kareem laghari, wahi pandhi on Oct, 11 2014
I feel some difficulty to download the apps in huawei G7300. How can i download it free in an easy way?
By: Zahid, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
Asslam o alaikum
Agr kisi ke pas ye mobil ho tu mai 15600 mai khareed loo ga ,,, (Jam Waqas 0336-0031464)
By: Jam Waqas, sadiq abad on Jul, 25 2014
i..want this mbl mai leny wali hon plzzzz muj koi btaye ye kesa mbl hai plz guys........
By: mirab, lahore on Jul, 12 2014
how much price?
By: kyawmyatthu, naypyitaw on Jun, 29 2014
Want to sale ths mobile for 19000rs ,with 11 months warranty and all accessories just 20days used,
Contact no is 03329649312,from Lahore
By: sids, lahore on Jun, 05 2014
we waiting for p7............
By: xtreme computer, liaquat pur on Jun, 04 2014
jis ny ye lena wo noir z3 ni ly skta 16gb rom r 1gb ram 23500 ka full hd
By: umar, feroza on Jun, 02 2014
Mere pass iphone 4s 32gb hai aur me sale karna chahta ho 21000 contac me 03066264190 condition 10/10 colore white
By: Abdullah, Gujrat on May, 30 2014
Mera pas huawei g610u20 h me sell Karna cahta ho candison 10.10 h or warnty 9manth ki h 03224111445
By: sunny, lahore on May, 28 2014
g730 is better than g 700
By: zoha, lhr on Apr, 19 2014
hello
huawei g730 or huawei g700?
which one is better?
please help quickly?
By: meysam, izadshahr on Apr, 17 2014
Asslam o alaikum
Agr kisi ke pas ye mobil ho tu mai 15500 mai khareed loo ga ,,,
By: Imran alam, Burewala on Apr, 15 2014
Want this mob in price of 15000/ only
0345-5851223
By: imran, isbd. on Apr, 06 2014

Huawei Ascend G730 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G730 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G730 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G730 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G730 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend G730 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G7305 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend G730 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G730 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend G730 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G730 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend G730 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.