Huawei Ascend G7 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend G7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend G7 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend G7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend G7 video review.

Huawei Ascend G7

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend G7 Video Review

Huawei Ascend G7 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei ascend g7 is the ideal device that has the everything perfect and the amazing camera result which we easily get use to short the beautiful moment of our life
By: alishba, panjaab on May, 05 2019
For supporting the heavy applications I prefer you to use the Huawei ascend g7 which is the best smartphone I ever love to have in my list
By: RESHMA, multan on May, 05 2019
The beautiful smart phone Huawei ascend g7 who give us the best display with the beautiful resolution and the malty touch screen
By: furqan, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei ascend g7 has the beautiful display with the great bright colors as we easily get use that for watching the movies in the good display
By: aneela, panjab on Apr, 18 2019
Huawei ascend g7 this smartphone has the amazing specs with the brilliant price and has the great application performance we absolutely need to see
By: narmeen, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei ascend g7 with the great performance due to the nice operating system
By: suhana, LAHORE on Feb, 09 2019
https://hamariweb.com/mobiles/huawei-ascend-g7_mobile-phone2339.aspx
By: mishal, milton on Jan, 23 2019
Nice amazing beautiful phone nice specs over all a good phone i am gift from my sister this phone
By: Yasir, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
chinese language courses carer murdered mother and also accumulation the girls soup so 'she can get paid sooner'

A carer is also about trial offer just after murderall the way throughg a pensier Guangdg, to the south dish, receive formative reimbursement on her carer's penalty fees.

He Tiand as a consequenceai accepted to allow them to nine parallel murder effort forward pensiin her owners really care amidst June 2013 December 2014, actually she are only prosecuted for [url=https://www.pinterest.com/chnlovedate/chnlove-review/]CHNlOVE.com[/url] the misconduct due to deficiency of evidence of. Eight to her people passed away despite the fact two was able to survive.

the entire carer is considered to have poisoned the latest unwilling recipient, A 70 years old girl friend because of osteoporosis. he also strangled the usual spouse in case the toxic compounds wouldn't ingest clutch abruptly acceptable, as documented in toPeople's every last around the web.

He is considered to have laced a beef soups among getting to sleep drugs and in addition pesticide past to breastfeeding it to your girl's prey.

when old feminine don't burn out in the aftermath of two some time, The carer afterward strangled your girlfriend together with rope.

following on from the the loss from the target, he right commanded a carer's purchase connected 2,600 Yuan (260), lady's first month's earning, From a family.

never the less, When your beloved found that the old woman's jewelry and thus his or her cost savings guide was missing losing out on, these suspected larceny and as a result turned down to make He the lady's wage.

your resulting point much more pay back, the authorities came declared in direction of the tracks.

police encountered 17 syringes, Two wines of the insecticide, Two packets including rat accumulation not to mention two sets shavers he in bags in an individual's everyday describe.

expertise, He appeared to be camouflaging an pensioner's jewels, Her sexy it down reserves guide in addition to a time period of string on her behalf particular.

The coroner uncovered strangulation symbolizes within the pensioner's back, the motivated essential investigate and also the revelation that these wife turned out to be [url=http://top10bestonlinedatingwebsites.com/reviews/chnlove-com/]chnLOVE.COM[/url] killed.

He alleged in the court that will lady wiped out the earlier gal reality to remain seated 'didn't want right there regarding the long-term as to settle wanted the program very fast.'

anytime told by way of her solicitor in the event this lady ran into almost every causes as for choosing the homicide, essential putting your woman earnings faster, lady reportedly expressed 'no', [url=https://www.flickr.com/photos/chnlove-reviews-amazing-chinese-girls/]chnlove Review[/url] in order to a separatePeople's every single day document.

your likewise publicly stated of your girlfriend's very last offences while you're on sample.

He won't be tried over an additional murders resulting from the presence poor information then categories of the last persons have been completely unacquainted with different strong accomplish in the time the fatalities.
By: chnloveskv, writing on Dec, 03 2018
I think this cell phone won’t get any attention as nowadays people are too lazy to use low processor cell phones.
By: Sajjad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The huge Belton memory available now in this smart phone of Huawei ascend g7 that allow to get save many things in it easily
By: lareeb, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
One of my paternal cousin has gifted this Huawei Ascend G7 mobile phone to his father I
mean to my paternal uncle. My uncle was very much happy to have this precious gift.
By: Yameen, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Ascend G7 the best smartphone which has the god specs and the amazing price we extremely need and I just want to prefer it to all my friends
By: Khaldi, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
The Huawei Ascend g7 is the good smartphone and the affordable price compelled me to buy this and as soon as possible I will buy this brilliant smartphone by Huawei
By: ramsha, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Ascend G7 the smartphone which can give the best features and the amazing price or you and I can easily make my applications performance good with that
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Huawei Ascend G7 the best smartphone for the android lovers OS system is perfect and reliable that will never be crash easily
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
For the best performance of the smartphone I love to use it because it has the brilliant features and the amazing functions what I need to use in this phone
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
The Big Screen Theory One little venture for a cell phone, an expansive touch screen for mankind. With an elegant design Huawei equipped latest addition Ascend G7 screen, unlike other Ascend phones with plain display it's humpy screen provides much better viewing angles. 
By: muneeba, rangpur on Apr, 23 2017
I want to sell my cellphone Huawei G7 10/10 with orignal cahrger, head phone and box......15000
Contect with us
03465615006
I live from
Haripur
By: Muhammad Usman Swati, Haripur KPK on Apr, 18 2017
I want to sell my Cellphone Huaweu G7 10/10 only set...15500... Islamabad/rawalpindi/tarnol/attock
0335 5648420
By: Asad, islamabad on Apr, 14 2017
I want to sell my Cellphone Huaweu G7 10/10 only set...15500... Islamabad/rawalpindi/tarnol/attock
By: Asad, islamabad on Apr, 14 2017
Everyone want to use that mobile who they use for a long time with the good specs and the good features with long life battery
By: sumera, pindi on Mar, 30 2017
Aoa, I want to sell my G7 ...fone condition is 10/10...no fault ...no issue ...with full accessories..price 16000 .em in pindi cell #03038091513
By: Rao Arslan, pindi on Mar, 28 2017
qmobile has worked on innovation to improve the quality of the devices from time to time. Avail the opportunity to check the latest and upcoming qmobile mobile rates Pakistan.
By: mehwish, islambad on Dec, 21 2016
Pls ji key pas huamei
By: Zulqarnain, Layyah on Dec, 12 2016
A.O.A MA Gujrat sy hu mujhe Huawei Ascend G7 chahye white ya black clr ma .. agr kisi bhai k pas hai tu mujh sy contact kary .... 0303-6244144
By: Inzamam jutt, gujrat on Sep, 19 2016
I wanna to sale Huawei ascend g7 with excellent Condition alongwith complete accessories in lieu of Rs.17000 only from lahore 03224554591
By: M. Irfan, Lahore on Sep, 19 2016
I want to sale Huawei Ascend G7..... cell is in excellent condition... 9.5/10.... white colour... no assesaries only set..... Rs.15,000/ only... 0323 8863404... in lahore.
By: abdul rehman, lahore on Jul, 19 2016
me apna huawei G7 sale krna chata hn complete box nd march 2016 tk warranty hy fresh fone hy
18500 bhkkar
By: majid ali, bahkkar on Jun, 13 2016
AoA...i am selling my huawei ascend G7 all original accessories and box.. warranty till June 2016. white color
Exchange only with p8 lite... only serious perosn contact. price is 18500. 03214070338 Lahore
By: G7, lahore on Mar, 13 2016
AOA...I am selling my Huawei ascend G7,[single sim]
All original accessories with box..white Silver color,only serious buyer contact from lahore..
avoid please foolish offers.03214070338
By: 123456, lahore on Mar, 11 2016
Huawei ascend G7 warranty till June 2016.. all original accessories and box, contact from lahore. avoid please foolish offers / single sim [4g]...0321-4070338
By: sdsd, lahore on Mar, 11 2016
Some times contacts and dialing history disapperars for couple of hours.
Someone know why
By: sohail, rawalpindi on Mar, 01 2016
I want to sell my old phone and want to purchase this Huawei Huawei Ascend G7 as soon as possible. I can even opt for second hand version of this phone if it comes in good quality.
By: Raees, isl on Jan, 28 2016
Wanna sale Huawei Ascend G7 with 10 months warranty,, gray colour with all accesories. condition 10/10... in just Rs.26,500. contact at 0346-4443741
By: Zulqurnain, Lahore on Aug, 08 2015
Wanna sale Huawei Ascend G7 with 10 months warranty,, gray colour with all accesories. condition 10/10... in just Rs.26,500.
By: Zulqurnain, Lahore on Aug, 08 2015
Koi bta skta ha is ki ab price kya ho ge after buget???????
By: Zaheer, azadkashmir on Jun, 06 2015
Friends Q sells kar rahy ho jab acha mobile hai toh koi Bata dy mujhy
By: ather, karachi on May, 22 2015
Its cool fone, excellent in look and use. I bought it one month back and I am fully satisfied with its performance. The best thing about the fine is its cute look specially in gray color
By: shahid, islamabad on May, 15 2015
G7 mobile agar koi sell karna chata hai to mujhy sell kar do . Karachi se ho my miner 03452758548
By: ather, karachi on Apr, 28 2015

Huawei Ascend G7 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend G7 Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend G7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend G7 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G7 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend G7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G75 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend G7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G7 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend G7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend G7 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend G7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.