Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G

Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G User Reviews & Feedback

I have huwaeiAscendmate2 4g .. but its slipped from my hand and fell on ground and its touch pannel is damaged 25 percen.. is there anyone have its accessoriesor in shape of other thing b.coz i need its touch pannel. Plz contact 0333.4758573 its imram from lahore
By: IMRAN, Lahore on Jan, 03 2017
Nice
By: ch shahid, Rawalpndi on Jan, 29 2016
Huawei brings you spectacular device titled Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: Qadir, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Phone will run on old version of Android 4.3 Jelly Bean operating system, but the main feature of Ascend Mate2 4G is that it is equipped with LTE Cat4 that gives high downloading speed.
By: Farhan Saleem, Islamabad on Apr, 13 2015
Koi is ke price btaye ga plz ager kise ne sell karna ho to contact me this namber 03084451090
By: afaaq, lahor on Jan, 06 2015
I hope it will success in market because it is an improve version of android based on 4.3 jelly bean but just wait for the price.
By: fawad, hydrabad on Sep, 18 2014
Wovi its a wounderful.
By: Bilal, kohat on Sep, 11 2014
Wow that's really nice i really like this mobile phone... please tell me the price of this moblile so that i can manage my expenses
By: Hamza, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
Various smart phones of well known brand based on 4.2 android jelly bean but this smart phone of huawei is 4.3 jelly bean that is much better than other.
By: Aisha, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
After open the box the market value of this brand is zero that is why i never recommend this phone to buy.
By: rauf, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G could be a good supportive of 4G and 3G technology. I hope the price of this set will also reasonable, I will purchase it if it will launch.
By: mahad, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
Any body tell the price of this mobile
By: shahbaz, Lahore on May, 11 2014
nice mobile.i like i
By: asmat, bhakkar on Mar, 26 2014
Brilliant brilliant brilliant excellent and adorable i do not have words to show i much i like this
By: Emad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
wow its this is a very nice product and it have very high speed as well and very good configuration.
By: habib ur rehman, Pishin on Mar, 22 2014
i am fan of Huawei company they are introducing brilliant mobiles as well as tab ... Excellent mobile amazing features
By: Etei, Lahore on Mar, 19 2014
slam,,koi bta skta hai ke huawei asnd mate ki price kitna hai or kia ye otg suprot krta hai? 03005520179
By: Hamid rehman hami, peshawer on Mar, 13 2014
is it avalible in Pakistan PLEase tell me,, an update the price of mobile.
By: iqra zia, FSD on Mar, 12 2014
KIA YH MOBILE mate 2 NEW MARKIT MAIN MAIL RAHA HA 03007746740
By: Nadeem Ch, Khanwal.Multan on Feb, 20 2014
Huawei Ascend Mate2 very nice phone . i watch this mobile video and it seems its really a nice one..
By: fiza, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
Please update the price of mobile i think price are announced in the market ... is this available in Dubai ?
By: Emran, Dubai on Feb, 07 2014
who is manufacturer of Huawei mobiles these mobiles are even pretty better than qmobile in the market
By: Juneja, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014

Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Mate2 4G detail.