Huawei Ascend Mate REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Mate

Huawei Ascend Mate User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Ascend Mate this is the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price I would definitely want to have in the list
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
The best smart phone ever of Huawei ascend mate that is so cool and smart and the
abilities are so exciting in it as we need that
By: Yasmeen, Okara on Apr, 09 2018
By this smart phone of Huawei ascend mate we easily get save the any heavy game and software in it due to the huge Belton memory
By: narmeen, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
I want to sell my old phone and want to purchase this Huawei Huawei Ascend Mate as soon as possible. I can even opt for second hand version of this phone if it comes in good quality.
By: Danial, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Mujye apna Ascend mate 9/10 (wight) bechna hai my final demand is 24000 Faisalabad amjad ansari 03006652650/03336652650/03126652650
By: amjad, faisalabad
yr plz mujye yeh set lena hai jis nay bhi bachna hai plzz cntct meee
By: Manisha Ashraf, rawalpindi on Dec, 04 2014
Huawei Ascend Mate is really cool tab i ever used, all the feature of Mate is outstanding, its a complete thing
By: Mahi, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
yr agr koi 22000 tk ka bechna chata hy tu mery email pr zaroor rabta kry ... [email protected]
By: shaheryarsajjad, karachi on Sep, 26 2014
mainnn ya set lana chahta hon koi cell krna chahta ho my num is 03006219713
By: salman, khanewal on May, 21 2014
IF ANY ONE WANT TO SELL HUAWEI MATE IN 18000 THEN CALL ME +9203004085967 IN LAHORE ONLY
By: SOHAIL, lahore on Mar, 22 2014
I can purchase this phone if somebody want to sell in Rs 18000 in lahore contact me at 03004085967
By: sohail , lahore on Mar, 22 2014
IF ANY ONE WANT THIS SET THEN I HAVE WITH 8 MONTH WARANTY CALL ME +923100050002
By: IBRAR, LAHORE on Feb, 27 2014

السلام عليكم میرے پاس ہواوے اسینڈ میٹ سفید رنگ میں دو جی بی ریم کے ساتھ مکمل ڈبے اور اسیسریز کے ساتھ انتہائی احتیاط سے صرف ایک ماہ استعمال کیا ہوا بتیس ہزار روپے میں دستیاب ہے اگر کسی کا پروگرام ہو تو 03008811864 بحث نہیں چلے گی پاک پتن شریف
By: راؤ نعیم , Pakpattan on Jan, 09 2014
skype video hai ya nahee aur camera reasult kaisa hai
By: asif, kasur on Jun, 30 2013
this is an impressive mobile phone...what is price of this Device(Huawei Mate) in Pakistan...
By: Ahmad Ramay, Fort Abbas on Jun, 05 2013
what is the price in PKR of Huawei Ascend Mate and is it available in Karachi, Pakistan, if so where?
By: Adnan, Karachi on May, 22 2013

Huawei Ascend Mate : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Mate Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Mate - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Mate detail.