Huawei Ascend P2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Huawei Ascend P2

Huawei Ascend P2 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Ascend P2 LTE for sale,
Demand 12,000
Price Nagotiabl
Contact# 03216205321
Serious buyers only
Condition 9/10
By: Khawar Shahzad, Gujranwala on Jul, 28 2016
I want some expert opinion and detailed review of Huawei Huawei Ascend P2 posted on this page. In my opinion Huawei is a reliable brand but I still need an advice before purchasing it as I don’t believe in changing phone oftenly.
By: Taamir, khi on Jan, 14 2016
Hi Dears,
I wana sale my Huawei Ascend P2 in 10/10 condition with charger, came from abroad, price Rs.22000/- only serious buyers contact on my no 03455265338, (Islamabad).
By: Hassan , Islamabad on Sep, 24 2014
I want to purchase this mobile for Rs:2550/= with all accessories
Wasim, Kaeachi
By: Wasim, karachi on Sep, 17 2014
I m Zyan tell me mob price
By: zyan, Quetta on Aug, 27 2014
What is the price of huawei ascend p2? I like its rectangular design thats why i want to buy this phone of huawei.
By: Hani, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
Hi Em Ali, I have HUawei P2 Nd have in very gud condition Anyone who wanNa can contact Em on diz num 0323-2431150 From LHR.
By: Ali awan, lahore on Aug, 15 2014
tell me this mobile price.
By: Zeeshan, pakistan on Jul, 15 2014
hi i m imran form pakistan,, plz send me Huawei Ascend P6 price in my email address
By: imran, university of malakand on Apr, 16 2014
I want to sale 03215613887nasir
By: nasit, raw on Mar, 08 2014
goooooood mobilee
By: amir, jhang on Feb, 18 2014
hii, what the price of this mobile and how its work on skype video call
By: ahsan, muzaffarabad on Jan, 23 2014
Shah Khalid Afghan price of this mobile is 19999
By: shahkhalid, khost on Dec, 22 2013
plz any one tell me this phone price. plz send me price to email: [email protected]
By: Usman khan, peshawar on Dec, 17 2013
plz tel me price this phoun plz

03468700811
By: m ali, sargodha on Dec, 15 2013
i must buy this
By: M.waleed Arsal, karachi on Nov, 24 2013
plz tell me about price of this fone and battery timing.on my email
Thanks
By: sajjad, lahore on Nov, 14 2013
Stylish look. excellent features, i love to have this model. but still price matters
By: M.Amjad Khan, Sukkur on Nov, 11 2013
look vise very good but this mobile i have skype video call ?
By: farhansher, rawalpindi on Aug, 21 2013
hi i m Rashid form pakistan,, plz send me Huawei Ascend P2 price in my email address
By: Muhammad Rashid, karachi on Aug, 12 2013
very nice mobile
By: mohsin, pirmahal on Jul, 05 2013
yes it looks good. i shall love to have it if price is within reach.
By: rana, Bahawalpur.Pakistan on Jun, 29 2013
hi i m zulfi form pakistan,, plz send me Huawei Ascend P2 price in my email address
By: zulfiqar, pakistan on Jun, 27 2013
it my phone ooooooooooooooooooook
By: jansher baig, shahdadpur on May, 07 2013

Huawei Ascend P2 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend P2 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend P2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend P2 detail.