Huawei Ascend P7 mini REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend P7 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend P7 mini features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend P7 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend P7 mini video review.

Huawei Ascend P7 mini

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend P7 mini Video Review

Huawei Ascend P7 mini User Reviews & Feedback

everything great about the phone, but the only thing it lags is its poor battery timing.
By: Saad, Larkana on Nov, 04 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei ascend p7 mini that available in the cheap rates with the good warranty and the reliable device
By: meesha, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
For taking the great pixels picture this is the best smartphone which helps me really much to perform the very well which is I want
By: Ambar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
hola como hago para comprar uno soy venezolana.
By: monica, venezuela on Jun, 03 2016
Excellent
By: Dr saeedullah, Lahore on Feb, 11 2016
Huawei phones are for technically sound users that gives them the ultimate experience. I am glad to access the page of Huawei Ascend P7 mini here with all the relevant specs, feature, and price mentioned.
By: Faisal, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Men ne ka mobile lia hy mohuadel number P7H liP7Hkha hy kia ye mobile sahi hy.. net pe to ye mobile kahi ni mil ra.. 4GB internal
By: Mustansar, LAHORE on Jan, 24 2016
price p7 mini 650.Sr saudi in pak 15000.Rs
By: muhibullah, riyadh on Dec, 16 2014
Photo editing option in this phone could make it different from the other smart phones and it is also auto focus camera.
By: yasir, khi on Sep, 20 2014
I have a Ufone mobile phone which is also belongs from Huawei company. I say that it is also a good brand because it is still working fine.
By: Bashir, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
yar plz is ki prize kuch aysi rakhna k koi le sake huawei walon sun lo ghor se plz plz plz ok i waiting your discountabl prize
By: Rafique khaskheli, karachi on Jul, 16 2014
whats price p7 mini
By: zia, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
nice hai is ki price kya hai
By: m shahid, fasialabad on Jun, 15 2014
Very nice smartphone hai because iska front wala camera 5mp hai aur iske sath sath style be bahut acha hai
By: King khan, Hangu on Jun, 11 2014
What is the price of Huawei Ascend P7? Please tell me as soon as possible i want to buy this phone also tell me from where i can buy this?
By: Khurram, Karachi on May, 22 2014
wasim haider, you haven't mentioned your demand.
By: aftab, islamabad on May, 17 2014
I have huawei p6, and want to sale. 1Weak used only. If any one replaced with nokia lumia 1520,
By: wasim haider, lahore on May, 04 2014

Huawei Ascend P7 mini : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend P7 mini Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend P7 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend P7 mini detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend P7 mini in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend P7 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend P7 mini5 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend P7 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend P7 mini in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend P7 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend P7 mini in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend P7 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.