Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition

Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei offering Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition in decent price tag is available all over Pakistan. The phone offers decent technical features and specs that make it a desirable phone. I am book marking this specs page for future. Thank You for sharing.
By: Sheraz, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Mene sale krna he single sim mein he mien Qatar se laya tha all sessries he 20 din chala he 32000rs
03427738247
By: naeem sajid, gujjranwala&toba take sing on Aug, 13 2015
Mene sale krna he single sim mein he mien Qatar se laya tha all sessries he 20 din chala he 32000rs
03427738247
By: naeem sajid, gujjranwala&toba take sing on Aug, 13 2015
Good looking device but very high price!
By: ghulam Rasool burrero, Daharki on Aug, 10 2015
Huawei is a Chinese global ICT solution provider who believes in customer centric innovation and strong partnerships.
By: Qaim Ali, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
can tell me that this fone arrange in dual sim i like very much Huawei p7 but dual sim and how much price this fone.
By: Haji Abid Ali, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
In oman price Rayal:150
By: Asad Mughal, oman on Jan, 17 2015
Why this phone is called Sapphire edition? Its look like an oppo smart phones, such a slim and crystal body of this phone.
By: saeed, khi on Sep, 20 2014
ye mobile katena ka ha p7
By: suleman khan, peshawar on Sep, 12 2014
i read all about huawei Ascend P7 sapphire edition & i like this phone . i want to buy this phone . i want to buy this mobile on discountted rate if any possibility then mail me
By: umair khushnood, rawalpindi on Aug, 31 2014

Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend P7 Sapphire Edition detail.