Huawei Ascend Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Plus

Huawei Ascend Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I think this cellphone was made even before human came into existence. Very outdated cellphone it is.
By: Tariq, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Huawei Ascend Plus the smartphone which has the really better functions with the ultimate amazing experience of the battery life
By: Shan, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The huge Belton memory available in this smart phone of Huawei ascend plus that is able to give the good performance after saving many thing in it
By: anas, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
The huge Belton memory available in this smart phone of Huawei ascend plus that is able to give the good performance after saving many thing in it
By: anas, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
this is the amazing mobile phone which has the speedier
expedient RAM and has the great camera pixels which is you require or catching the
life minutes
By: Akaisha, Zanzibar on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Ascend Plus the smartphone which is brilliant I can easily say that now because I am using it with all the great functionality
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
ahm ahm… this is the mobile phone model which my elder brother gifted to his wife on
their 2 nd wedding anniversary just a months ago…. Well I am so stunned to read its
features here.
By: Qaisara, Sahiwal on Nov, 09 2017
It is suitable on my working way I can easy download many things on it without any lagging problem and can emailing on it
By: shahzama, kohat on Nov, 25 2016
huawei ascend plus is my ultimate desire to have It safe my budget and the specs are fit on my requirements with long time battery timing of data usage
By: falak, danmark on Nov, 23 2016
Huawei Ascend Plus is the best smartphone I can easily make mailing on this smartphone without any browsing or data transfer issue
By: Mueez, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
For the 3G users, this Huawei Ascend Plus smart phone is not a right option but for those who love to play games it’s a right choice because the amazing large display increase the fun of playing games.
By: majid, khi on Nov, 05 2016
Nothing is good in Huawei Ascend Plus smart phone, the camera result is also simple. In my opinion this price is much expensive if you compare its features with any branded set.
By: Danial, khi on Oct, 28 2016
I love the camera of this smartphone from huawei and I should prefer to all the user who want to use the great smartphone
By: hameed, sharjah on Oct, 26 2016
If anyone want to bought this mobile phone of Huawei ascend plus so contact me because I am sailing mine mobile phone and I am using this mobile only on three months
By: reshma, thatta on Oct, 18 2016
No heat up no lagging and no such type if problems what people think about this Huawei Ascend everything is fine in this Huawei Ascend
By: Ahmed, Kar on Oct, 09 2016
Huawei is the very good company in whole Pakistan the every set of this company is very good and also very useful of any one
By: rameez, karachi on Sep, 27 2016
I have no confusion to buy a new smartphone because I have used it from my sister and this smartphone is really amazing in this price
By: Asghar, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
First time I see this smart se and on this page this mobile phone looks very nice and stylish but it is very expensive set I want to bout it but I can’t because it is very costly to me
By: shaina, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Huawei's Huawei Ascend Plus matches my requirements perfectly and is within my budget. I will definitely buy this phone within next few months. Thank you for sharing the information on this page.
By: Sabir, khi on Jan, 28 2016
May be the display of huawei ascend plus smart phone is much larger than this phone but you know that the price of this phone is much expensive so why I have to prefer some famous brand to buy smart phone.
By: basheer, khi on Aug, 10 2015
Huawei ascend plus smart phone is only looking wise decent but in the internal processor I am not satisfy about its performance because its hanged when I use more than half an hour continuously.
By: fayaz, khi on Jul, 30 2015
This huawei ascend plus is the phone which I like but it is not good for apps using because the speed of this phone is very slow.
By: Roxine, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Huawei ascend plus smart phone is much better choice for those who wants to use it as a social networking, I also use skype in it.
By: khawar, isb on Apr, 15 2015
It has gained popularity in the mobile phone and smart phone category in the world due to its unique hardware design and expertise.The Ascend Plus Gold from Huawei is an exceptional smart phone.
By: Javeria Jabeen, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
There is no secondary camera in this huawei ascend plus but its body make it very lovely phone due to large display.
By: khurram, khi on Feb, 28 2015
I dont think so any one buy this huawei ascend smart phone because its android is just 4.0 which is such an oldest version in this new phone.
By: shah, khi on Feb, 24 2015
This huawei ascend plus is the most decent phone but the lcd is very different to the other, its display is very dull.
By: affaq, khi on Feb, 18 2015
Neither the design and the display of this huawei ascend plus is good not the configuration as per my requirement, it just 4 inches in size.
By: ubaid, khi on Jan, 26 2015
Huawei Ascend Plus mainly design to keep it in the pocket, it also shows the weather report of your current areas which is some advance in this phone.
By: junaid, khi on Jan, 03 2015
How much does Huawei Ascend Plus cost in Karachi i need to know the current market price of this phone because i want to sell my mobile to my friend.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014
Pelase add the current market price of Huawei Ascend Plus i need to buy this mobile i want to gift it to my wife on her birthday please tell me the price.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014

Huawei Ascend Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Plus Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Plus detail.