Huawei Ascend Y200 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y200

Huawei Ascend Y200 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei brings you spectacular device titled Huawei Ascend Y200 that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: basit, lhr on Jan, 14 2016
I want to sell my huwaie y200 in just 7500 in karachi only. Phone plus charger and head phone.
Price only 6500 Excellent condition. Any body intrested contact me at 03022812541
By: Zain, Karachi on Nov, 02 2014
huwaei ascend y200 kisi ne sell krna ho tu is nbr pr rabta kre 03234952165 sir lahore walle
By: imran saeed, lahor on Aug, 14 2014
hey mujay ye cell phone cheye good condition and good price ma agar koi sell krna cheye to contact kr skta ha03005051102
By: raja zafeer, rawalpindi on Jan, 05 2014
Salam.huawei y200 for sale.Phone ki condition aik dm saf hai.Phone bahir se aaya hai.sath main usb charger hai or box hai.meri demand 7500 hai.agr is se acha koi offer mile to ap wahan se le len.sirf lahore k log mujhe contact kren.my number. 03004870495 iqbal town lahore.
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Dec, 22 2013
any person need huawei ascend y200 so contact on my number 03119598631
By: Hamza Siddique, Havelian on Oct, 13 2013
agar khoe dost ics set ko sale karna chahta haih pls contact this num03006200851gujrat
By: ghazanfar mehmood , gujrat on Sep, 02 2013
i need is mobile ehteshamawan
By: ehtesham, hassan abdal on Aug, 28 2013
if any one want to sale this mobile on 5000 contact me 0313 4122654 lahore township
By: Mehmood Ahmad, lahore on Apr, 16 2013
Its a new mobile brand but the price are really high..awesome features, innovations and lots more...china is going bigger and bigger..
By: Shahid Iqbal, Karachi on Oct, 16 2012
HOW MUCH TOUCH WARANTY IS PROVIDED AND IF THE TOUCH GETS DAMAGE CAN COMPANY OR ANY ONE FIX IT
I WANNA BUY THIZ MOB PLZ REPLY
By: XYZ, KARACHI on Aug, 14 2012

Huawei Ascend Y200 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y200 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y200 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y200 detail.