Huawei Ascend Y210 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y210

Huawei Ascend Y210 User Reviews & Feedback

I am really impressed with the specs and features listed of Huawei Ascend Y210 from Huawei. I never used a Huawei phone earlier, but I guess it’s not really a bad choice either.
By: Fahad, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Mujhe huawei 210 ya koi bhe 3g sportive mbil chaheye agar koi bhejna chhahata ho to rabita kre 03003969674
By: ImdadAliEhsas, Khair pur on Jan, 21 2015
i want to sale huwai y210 with charger handfree box 8month wranty in well cndition only serious buyyer contuct with me 03119581983
By: numan khan, islamabad/Rawalpindi on Jan, 17 2015
mene apna huawei y210 sale karna hey aik year mene use kia hey daba aur baki assories k sath only 4500 me
adnan faisalabad mob03217826477
By: adnan, faisalabad on Oct, 30 2014
I love this phone of huawei because every thing in this smart phone but this brand is looking more expensive than other.
By: Daniyal, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
Its very old mbl no camera result no more memory and many things is nt gd,
By: Ahxan sajid, fsd on Aug, 02 2014
Huawei lady hand use,touch baht soft ha.3 month ki warranty ,all thinks with. Box,seal lgi hoi ha no fault no dout,only serious buyer....rupees 6300
Call me 03244703506
By: Zubair, shad bagh lahore on Jul, 24 2014
iss me front camra ha/
kya is me skype chalta ha with video call? :-)
By: Nabeel, lahore on Jul, 21 2014
Only one problem Huawei Ascend Y210 has very short screen size, i also like big screen mobiles like iphone and Samsung
By: Karim Ullah, Karachi on May, 29 2014
Except Huawei Ascend Y210 i love all the other Huawei mobiles. I think it's very old.
By: Mujeeb, Karachi on May, 22 2014
I got this model in gift, it's nice but I do not like the camera it's just 2mega pixel and cannot take picture in dark
By: Faizan, Karachi on May, 21 2014
Its screen and icon size is not good, neither it has good camera nor RAM and ROM. Its bad mobile sorry Voice company i am your fan but this one is not worth it
By: Umer, Karachi on May, 20 2014
If it had five mega pixel camera i would sure buy this but in this amount they just giving 2 mega pixel i think its not fair
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 19 2014
huawei y210 sale only 6500.
full save condition with all accessories. contect with me
By: bajwa, pasrur sialkot on Apr, 21 2014
I want to sale my huawei y 210 .I use this mobile only 3 months.is ke tamam assesries achi halat me majod hen.If any one bought this mobile.contact me 0312...6455239 final price 7500
By: Faisal Majeed, Chichawatni on Feb, 18 2014
huawei y210 is available in 3 month warranty with box and charger in well condition only 7500 Rs. interested peoples can order on 03436646793
By: Naveed Attari, Rawalpindi,Pakistan on Dec, 20 2013
mjy Huawei Ascend Y210 sele krna he 10 manth warranty with all assesreis in 7000. sohaib raza ryk 03216724744
By: sohaib, rahim yar khan on Dec, 11 2013
i love it only due to it's awesome touch
By: Aziz, mianwali on Nov, 23 2013
white colour. huawei ascend y210D for sale.
its dual sim. 10 months warranty. brand new.
out class contition. having genuine back pouch
and protector on screen. all accessories and
box. price is 8500 Rs. phone: 03455757363.
Islamabad and rawalpindi.
By: M Danish , rawalpindi and islamabad on Nov, 18 2013
yar is set ki battery timing kesi hai?
By: umait, lahore on Nov, 01 2013
i need this phone,anyone wanna sale 03452106338
By: amer khan, sargodha on Aug, 16 2013
mujay sale out karna a good condition 10 month worranty fix price 7000


cell
03212208669
By: zafar, karachi on Aug, 15 2013
mujay sale out karna a 10 month worranty a...good condition rs,7000 fix
By: zafar, karachi on Aug, 15 2013
a bht he nice mobile hai. q mobile our Nokia say bi best hain.iska touch sub say best hai..good specific
By: Noor , Karachi on Jul, 19 2013
KYa kisi ne ye Mobile personally Use kya hai? Kya is par Skype par vedio call hoti hai? Or is Ka tach kesa hai nd Camera kesa hai?
By: M Faizan kHaN, kHan pUr on Jul, 16 2013
Huawei Ascend Y210, I like the mobile phones from Huawei, all the series are different to each other in terms of outlook, specifications, features and apps awesome. And another thing in this mobile is screen and its touch. Amazing......
By: Jamal, Lahore on Jul, 05 2013

Huawei Ascend Y210 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y210 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y210 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y210 detail.