Huawei Ascend Y220 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y220 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y220 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y220 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y220 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y220

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1350 mAh
Camera
VGA
Storage
256 MB RAM 512 MB

Huawei Ascend Y220 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y220 User Reviews & Feedback

My friend Khalil has used this Huawei Ascend Y220 phone for many time. That is the
reason that I got the chance to use this mobile phone and check its qualitative specs.
By: Ghashia, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
If you use this mobile of Huawei ascend y220 so you realize that this is the best mobile to using everything easily without any hanging
By: neeha, multan on Mar, 30 2017
I have this mobile and i want sell it in half money of actual price.
By: Heeralal , Hyderabad on Mar, 21 2017
I have it and a willing to sell it at 4500
By: James , kakamega on Sep, 03 2016
I am willing to buy Huawei Huawei Ascend Y220 in second hand version from Karachi. I will pay half price for this phone. If anyone selling this phone then please let me know here. Thanks
By: Pervaiz, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Huawei allows you to be always connected through your favorite social networks and you can get fun as much as you with its 1350 mAh battery life !
By: Sara Khursheed, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
mai apna mob huwei y220 sale krna chahta ho .. it support skype, viber , whatsapp, dual sim and in excellent condition . colour is black and has vga camera . my demand is pkr 5800, only serious buyers contact me .. 22/12/2014,, buyers frm abbottabad and swat can contact me.. it has origional charger plus it's.box,,, 03449757692
By: jamil ahmad, swat on Dec, 21 2014
Kia is Me Skype hai.
Agr k0i ye mobile bechna chahta hai to btay.
03435545476
By: Junaid, Attock on Nov, 07 2014
Mara pas y220 ha.ache condition ha sale krna ha.contact no.03084390621. Pakpattan 25.sp
By: rao junaid hussain, pakpattan 25.sp on Oct, 24 2014
Now a days huawei ascend series are very popular because it is very stylish and beautiful, main thing is the price is affordable.
By: younus, hydrabad on Sep, 18 2014
secondary camera not supported huwaei y220 reply or supported
By: muhammad ali, larkana on Sep, 02 2014
Yar koi achi se condition main cell y220 ho to kindly contect me this number:03454684625
By: SAAAD ALI, PIND DADAN KHAN on Sep, 02 2014
WOw the price is very cheap and the mobile is really good i think i should now buy this mobile thank God i saw this otherwise i was going to buy qmobile
By: Zahid, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
That is the only quality of this phone, you can easily put this phone in your pocket, other wise nothing is special in this phone.
By: Sam, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
i want to sell my huawei ascend y220 for 6000 rs in anyone wants to buy can contact me through email: [email protected] it is white in colour and has eleven months warranty left
By: ahsan, karachi on Aug, 05 2014
muja huawei y220 mobile ke zarorat ha aghar kese ka pass 7000 ma mil jae to wo muja gmail par bata dy please. gmail id [email protected]
By: Aslam raza, faisal abad on Aug, 04 2014
mery paas huawei ascend y200 cell hy. skp video call kr skta hy. with six month warrenty . evry thing is ok. price 8500



contact. 0342 8095545
By: sohail, mardan on Aug, 02 2014
Aoa. I want to buy this set, anyone who want to sale it in Rawalpindi, contact me plz
By: Mansoor, Rawalpindi on Jul, 25 2014
i gonna buy y220
By: sadia, RWP on Jul, 25 2014
kia is mein skype aur google fast speed ke sath chalta hai
By: ABDULLAH MEHAR, hafizabad on Jul, 19 2014
A.O.A PLS YEA BTA DAIN K IS MN SKYPE CHALTA HE ? THANKS
By: SALAHUDDIN, LAHORE PAKITAN on Jul, 07 2014
ye kaisa set ha ////////////////??/////?/?????????
By: zeshan, aliur on Jul, 02 2014
ma ya set lana chatha hn plz contact me 03436368455
By: abbasi, islamabad on Jul, 02 2014
agr y220 kisi na sale krna ha to mra sath rabta kra only from rawalpindi /islamabad location sa i need it urgent my no 03469128798
By: kaleem abbasi, islamabad on Jun, 24 2014
me apna hawei ascend y220 sale karna chahta hon 7000 me i used only one month mera mobile number 03244924600 or 03214256820 he
By: saghar mehmood, lahore on Jun, 16 2014
Yeah... Huawei Ascend Y220 is the best mobile for us...
By: Waleed Afzal Khan, karachi on Jun, 15 2014
The people who are jealous give negative comments
By: Fuzail, Karachi on Jun, 14 2014
Woow its amazing dual sim he boht fast he or mujhe sell krna he 6000 me call me . Contact_0305 3381294
By: Naeem, Sanghar on Jun, 12 2014
Huawei Ascend Y220 is the best smart phone, i can not believe it, it is very cheap in price. I want to know in which cellular company give the warranty of this set?
By: yaseen, hyderabad on Jun, 11 2014
cool mobile i am using it for a long time
By: zakwan, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Main apna mobile y220 sale karna chata hu 6000 me ager ap purchase karna chaty hain to is number me call kary ok. 03114333181
By: m.sohail, lahore on May, 03 2014
Kia hawei y220 China ka set he? p|Z reply me.
By: Rajab Ali, Karachi on Apr, 26 2014
ye bahut set hy . realy nice
By: mudasir hotwani, dg khan on Apr, 25 2014
Kiya yeh cell dual sim hy . Agar hy to reply me ? kia as ka front camera h ?
By: gm, m.garh on Apr, 24 2014
Kiya yeh cell dual sim hy . Agar hy to reply me my contact number. 03458643091.
By: umar shahzad malikd, bhalwal on Apr, 07 2014
i want to sell my huawei y220 in just 6500 .with 9 month warrenty
By: M usama, kamalia on Mar, 30 2014
nokia mobile ki tfseel btaye
By: waqasali, vehari on Mar, 29 2014
by its camera i do not buy this but other things are really meanable and appreciable
By: Zulfeqar Ali, Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
My frinds owns Huawei Ascend Y220 its nice pretty looks storng out cover i think i should also buy one of them
By: Abraham Ali, karachi on Mar, 19 2014
kitni sim chalti ha is y220
By: Tariq virk, fsd on Mar, 03 2014

Huawei Ascend Y220 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y220 Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y220 detail.