Huawei Ascend Y221 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y221

Huawei Ascend Y221 User Reviews & Feedback

it is good to see that the specification and details of different old smartphones are also given on this website but these kinds of smartphones are still useful for the beginers
By: amina, chakwal on Apr, 21 2019
Huawei ascend y221 is the best smartphone I have ever used an it has the faster
RAM performance which helps me really much to have it online
By: Farukh, Gojra on Jan, 23 2019
Mama was asking me that she wants to change her mobile phone then which brand will
be better for her to buy? I suggested her to buy Huawei Ascend Y221 mobile phone for
herself.
By: Tahira, Worcester on Nov, 09 2017
It give me whole day good performance with the best experience of Huawei and I am also appreciated the browsing experience of this smartphone
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
It give me whole day good performance with the best experience of Huawei and I am also appreciated the browsing experience of this smartphone
By: Ahad, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
Huawei Ascend Y2221 is a good smartphone the average battery timing good signal range no heat up still use it 2 hours to use WI FI
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Bad set of huawei
By: Muzamil, Islamabad on May, 08 2016
The Huawei Ascend Y221 from Huawei seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can look for! The phone is fully capable to serve as my one destination for all tech needs.
By: Sadiq, khi on Jan, 28 2016
mobile for sale (humwei y221) without warrenty
By: asif, karachi on Dec, 18 2015
BHAI MAI Y221 KHAREDNA CHAHTA HO YE MOBILE KESA HAI MIJHAY NET BHI CHALALA HAI OR WIFI BHI ISKAY CAMARA KA RESULT KESA HAI
By: ABDUL HAFEEZ, karachi on Nov, 11 2015
Malik sb kitna ka dana hai ap na set
By: mudassar, sialkot on Aug, 25 2015
After using three months this huawei ascend Y221 smart phone I want to sale it because I need a large display smart phone, it is good in working but it display is just 3.5 inches screen.
By: malik, khi on Aug, 17 2015
In Huawei Ascend Y221 smart phone the result of the back camera is not good that is the reason that I want to sale my smart phone because I like those which is good to capture the photos.
By: ajmal, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Please tell me about the performance of this how does it works and how good the quality of this phone? I am planning to change my phone so asking for suggestions.
By: Farheen, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015
I don’t have any need of the front camera smart phone but I want an android based phone that is why my friend tell me to purchase Huawei Ascend Y221 in which only the back camera is available.
By: faseeh, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Bai Jan kese ka pass y221 ha our bachna chat a ha to is number par phone kara 03452431485
By: asif jamil, karachi on Jul, 23 2015
The ringtomes of huawei smart phones are such a different which I like specially which I listen in huawei Y221 smart phone.
By: Winston, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
You can never get in this price any smart phone of kit kat version in which this huawei ascend y221is available, it is a lovely phone.
By: shaoib, hyd on Apr, 15 2015
Huawei phone are innovative mobile phones. It has gained the status of largest telecom infrastructure maker in the world.
By: Ishaq Sareen, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
is Y221 compatible for installation of windows 8.1
By: Ofonya Rogers, Kampala UG on Mar, 21 2015
i want to buy this cell so please contect me at 0321 5827902 or also on whats app
By: Rehan, Faisalabad on Mar, 11 2015
The only thing which can make perfect in this phone is that the android version which is kit kat but there cameras are so worst.
By: usman, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Huawei ascend Y221 smart phone is available in a very affordable price that is why i give it to my friend in his birthday.
By: faizan, khi on Feb, 24 2015
huawei ascend y221 me kharidna chata hun agar kise bhai ne bechna ho to mujhe call kare 03037959166
By: M.Ahmad, bahawalnagar on Feb, 22 2015
y221 kise ko bechna ho to is numbar par rabta kare 03037959166
By: M.Ahmad, bahawalnagar on Feb, 22 2015
I think one model of qmobile is also in the same price but the internal memory is also good as compare to this phone.
By: asim, khi on Feb, 18 2015
Huawei Ascend Y221 is nice cell phone its battery timing is best it camera and front camera is awesome.. good one.
By: Nida, Khi on Feb, 05 2015
I think you cannot get any dual sim smart phone in a reasonable price but huawei launch huawei ascend Y221 for the those who cannot afford expensive phone.
By: tabraiz, khi on Jan, 26 2015
I want to purchase 200 sets of Huawei mobile Y221. Please tell me about concession and minimum price.
By: Muhammad Sajid, Multan on Jan, 14 2015
only it is good for using wifi network but the whole specification in this phone is not much attractive to the users of android phones.
By: ijaz, khi on Jan, 03 2015
Huawei Ascend Y221 is nice mobile i have this and i am using it since many time before its camera is good even in night i do not turn on night mode the picture results is fine.
By: Khan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014

Huawei Ascend Y221 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y221 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y221 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y221 detail.