Huawei Ascend Y300 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y300

Huawei Ascend Y300 User Reviews & Feedback

My father gifted me this Huawei Ascend Y300 mobile phone as I got first position in my
class. It was a surprise for me which really made my day. Thank you so much daddy.
By: Fariha, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
My cell Nokia 206 condition 100% good prise 2200 betry time two days
By: Only. Butt, Sambrial sialkot on Jul, 21 2017
I had this phone last year I accidentally break the screen still the touchscreen respond well and I tell you screen is hardly broken.
By: lubna, multan on Apr, 23 2017
Mine previous mobile was really irritating that’s why I want to buy this mobile of Huawei ascend y300 that doesn’t as any problem
By: saba, multan on Mar, 30 2017
Noor sahiba mujha chahia 03468996566 pa rabta karen
By: Arif, D I Khan on Mar, 26 2017
I want sell my y300 in just Rs.3500

03350788792
By: asim, Lahore on Oct, 05 2016
Shabeer shahb aap ki huawi y 300 chaiye tu m sell kr rhi hu
By: Noor, karachi on Jun, 12 2016
mery pas huawei y300 hy us ka soetwer cropt ho gya hy,ujhy us ka softwer krwana hy kha sy ho(pindi or islamabad) now im in texlla
By: iftikhar, texlla on Feb, 27 2016
Huawei's Huawei Ascend Y300 matches my requirements perfectly and is within my budget. I will definitely buy this phone within next few months. Thank you for sharing the information on this page.
By: shabeer, khi on Jan, 15 2016
huaweii y 300 good condition ksi ko cheye ho to 6000 .. .. .
By: salman, karachi on Jan, 06 2016
huawei y300 ascend is very good condition and no internally open i sale for 6000
By: Habib nawaz, lahore on Nov, 28 2015
Usman I want buy ur cell please contact me at this number 03435766116
By: Gulam mohyudin, Faisalabad on Nov, 27 2015
hy i sale my mobile y300 goood condition and singal hand use good battery timing and 8by10 condition orignal charger orignal hand free with box rupees 6500 final
By: usman khokhar, lahore on Sep, 10 2015
nice foun
By: Muhammed, Bahrain on Aug, 26 2015
dostton mere pas huaweiy300 hy duba charger mukamal saman h kisi ko chaye to content me final6000 hongy
By: babar kumar, ahmad pur east on Aug, 25 2015
Good fone
By: faqir hussain, sargodha on Aug, 14 2015

Huawei Ascend Y300 urgent for sale A1 condation all asscries orignal Back cover , charger, heandfree, and box with warnty card Demand Rs 7500
By: Nabeel Arshad, Islamabad & Rawalpindi on Jul, 06 2015
Huawei asend y300 is a smart phone but this is one sim .
By: Daud zaman, sialkot on Jun, 20 2015
Huawai ascend Y 300 for sale.
Very good condition... Original charger.
Demand Rs. 7,000/
0321 8631207
Lahore.
By: Hafiz Ramiz, Lahore on Jun, 16 2015
Huawei Ascend Y300 is integrated with some amazing features like Scratch-resistant glass, and microSD, up to 32 GB. I'll definatly buy this phone soon.
By: Sania Azhar, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Yr mery pas HUAWEI Y300 ha condition 10/10 So i m offering this one for sale Rs 9000 only with box So ap es number Rabta kare

03457622902
By: Imran Jutt , Gaggu Burewala on Feb, 16 2015
Dear all, I have Huawei y300 mobile, and unfortunately eska Board muj s over charging ki waja s jal gaya hai, lehaza kisi ka pas dead y300 ho to muj s contact kre. I need it. Thanks.

Islamabad, Rawalpindi ya peshawar s specially
By: Kamran, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2015
Huawei Y300 is good one cell i like it but i am searching a new one so i am offering this one for sale of Rs. 9,500/- only with box and headphone you can contact me.
By: muhammad riaz, muzaffarabad ajk on Jan, 12 2015
i want to sell my huawei y300 in excellent condition . first hand use. 5 .month warranty . with all accessories .... in just 10,000 R.s...
condition 10/10
contact me from those who live in karachi
03008878465
By: Sufian, Karachi on Dec, 01 2014
Huawei y 300 bahot acha mobile hai lakin single sim hai
i went to sell
condition 8/10
fenal 7500


0345-8337920
0307-7573312
By: waseem, multan on Nov, 26 2014
mobile bahot acha hai but single sim hai
agar koi lena chahta ho to is number per rabta kare
0345-8337920
0307-7573312

condition 9/10
no warranty
Fenal Rs 7500
By: waseem, multan on Nov, 26 2014
Huawei Ascend Y300 .... 3g support krta ha k ni ???
By: abuzer, okara on Nov, 23 2014
Koi btaye ga k iski aajkal kya price h? Qk mene dusri sites me dekha h wahan 13000 h aur yahan 8400 h so plzz agr kisi ko pta ho to bta dey thanks.
By: Muhammad Qasim, Faislabad on Nov, 10 2014
y 300 is very good seel phoune
By: tahzeeb tarar, sheikhupura on Nov, 07 2014
Lash niklaaaa yawr ye tou....!!!!!
By: Hasan, Karachi on Nov, 02 2014
aslam.o.alikum main nay huawei y300 sale krna hai diba charger 4gb card good condition cell no.03013053115
By: Amanullah, vehari on Nov, 01 2014
it is very nice mobile i am very like it
By: usmanranjha, mianwal ranjha on Oct, 13 2014
very nice mery bro ny kal hi ksl sy beja hy i like it
By: nimra, jhelum on Oct, 12 2014
SO nice inshallah i buy sunday inshallah mr.s khan {junneid mobile gsm solution}
By: junneid gsm solution, ethiopia on Oct, 07 2014
as min usb flash lg skti hy kia koe btay
By: yahyahkhan, mumtazabad multan on Sep, 26 2014
If i boil all the vegetables in a same pot so why it is not good for the preparation of russian salad? Kindly any one give the reason of this.
By: danish, khi on Sep, 18 2014
i wana sell huawei ascend y300 in black colour,waranty till 16 oct 14,one hand use,sealed set,in osum condition demand 9000 for karachi
By: sunny, karachi on Sep, 12 2014
i never used huawei mobile that is why i do not have any idea about this device... i have to buy this phone for checking this
By: Kashif, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
Hello everyone, would you like to tell me how can i use 3G in huawei ascend y300? I bought this phone for using 3G buti cannot.
By: Danish, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
thank you huawei good mobile
By: ranaaqil, sialkot on Aug, 20 2014

Huawei Ascend Y300 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y300 Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y300 detail.