Huawei Ascend Y320 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y320

Huawei Ascend Y320 User Reviews & Feedback

i want purchase huawei y320
By: naeem, rawalpindi on Feb, 04 2016
I am looking for a mid-range smart phone in lesser price tag. I have found the page of Huawei Ascend Y320 while browsing online. The phone seems suitable for me therefore, I am short listing it.
By: Nabeel, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Hi friends I want to sale huawei y320 onely Rs.7000 its 3G sopported. If you need it.call me.my pH no is 03045348583.it good conditions.
By: Kashif ali, sahiwal on May, 03 2015
In a resonable price range, Dual-core 1.3GHz high speed processor with low power consumption technology is an good catch for a person who wants to buy decent phone in good price.
By: Tabssum Shakeel, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Dont buy Huawei Ascend Y320 you would waste your money trust me my bro bought it then he sold it in 2000 less amount
By: Aamir, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
I have Huawei Ascend Y320 its running good i search mobile market to sell this but these mobiles have no resale in market
By: Faheem, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
Ram of y320 is so low.& camera magnification was only 2 mp .i m not satisfied about y 320.friends , suggests me a brialliant mobile of huawei plz .
my nmb. 03227502995
By: zoha ali, lhr on Sep, 28 2014
Just 2 mega pixel camera is the objection in my mind but all other features are brilliant in this phone, the upcoming models are also better.
By: sheeren, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Now its a time to buy huawei and voice smart phones because it laucnches a quality smart phones in a reasonable price.
By: mashood, khi on Sep, 15 2014
mujy huawei dual sim doulcore mobile chahye plz ager kasi k pass hy tu muj sy rabita kry 03159303050
By: kammy, faisalabad on Sep, 07 2014
If any one have this phone so kindly get me out of this issue, how to reboot my phone after installing whats app in my phone?
By: huma, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
This is really nice the price of the mobile phone is just amazing... is this mobile available in Karachi market????
By: Vish, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
I want to sell my Huawei Y320 in Karachi for 7500rs. It is less than 2 months old with box and complete accessories. Selling because moving to a different brand. If anyone wants to buy the phone in Karachi then pl call 03422784789
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 25 2014
IT IS AWESOM MOBILE WITH great features nd it works realy fast ...good ram speed....bt i think that it works much better for gaming ...becz it is dual core ……nd the only bad thing about this set that is its camera result ...camra result is so bad nd no flash light need lots of light source to capture a nrmal pic …bt over all its awesom bt i think accrdng to prise the feature r realy good
By: samm, lahore on Aug, 07 2014
hii i want to sale my huawei y 320 in black colour..many ak week phly 10,000 ka lia h warenty 2 months bad start o gi.fully untouch condition nd superb mobile,i need money thats y im selling it.lhr residence cntct fast..final 8500 Rps. 0333 4007438
By: hussain, lahore on Jul, 23 2014
hi guyz i hve bought huawei y 320 yestrday..itz awesum mobile,real touch nd speed nd batery timng also gud.i luv it.itz a intrntionl brand just go for it.0333 4007438
By: hussain, lahore on Jul, 18 2014
Best 3c mobial
By: qamar shah, faisal abad on Jul, 17 2014
assalam o allaikum my name is Liaquat Ali i need to this smartphone urgently my price is finally 6500 my phone number is given below 03000923810 and 03059415796 i payment online banking and mobicash
By: Liaquat Ali, Lower Dir Timergara on Jun, 28 2014
huawei me se kon sa set acha hai someone tell me
By: shani, lahore on Jun, 25 2014
Y320 acha mobile ha par is me ik fault ha wo ye k battery time bht thora ha overall performance achi ha best jo ha wo Y300 acha ... me khud personaly Y320 use kr raha hoon
By: Slient Killer, Gujranwala on May, 23 2014
i want to buy a Huawei Ascend y320 in suitable price.please contact to this no. 0308-7700128 in Multan
By: Haider, Multan on May, 21 2014
Which one is best y300 or y320 i want to buy any of them i want a serious review who actually have bought it
By: Muji , Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
i left Huawei Ascend Y320 just because of flash LED light other wise i was using this right now
By: Kamran, Lahore on Mar, 19 2014
Huawei Ascend Y320 is equipped with almost all the needed features for smartphone and also the price is very low comparing to its quality
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Feb, 21 2014
i want to buy Huawei Ascend y320 can someone tell me k ye kesa hai i mean working environment and hardware
By: Fakhir, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Huawei Ascend Y320
By: amirhussain, karachi on Feb, 05 2014
please upload the video for better understanding of product i dont have youtube running in my country so please upload the video
By: Shamshad, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014

Huawei Ascend Y320 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y320 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y320 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y320 detail.