Huawei Ascend Y330 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y330 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y330 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y330 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y330 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y330

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Huawei Ascend Y330 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y330 User Reviews & Feedback

The huge ram available now in this amazing smart device who we easily get use that with the many heavy data with good performance
By: MUSKAN, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
This Huawei ascend y330 has the bid hd scree with the malty touch display that helps to get use this device very eagerly
By: unsa, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Ascend Y330 the best smartphone for all the great performance of the applications and has the really good price we absolutely deserves
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Kia touch mobile without camera hota ha Ma na touch mobile without camera lana ha any suggestion plzzz
By: Nauman Saeed, Sargodha on Apr, 08 2018
Selling this set original seal pack
3008565885
By: Ali Omer Multan, Multan on Jul, 30 2016
Selling this set. 10/10 condition as the whole set along with battery and charger were recently replaced after i claimed my warranty. Have the original box and reciept aswell. The battery lasts more than a day even under HEAVY USE. Rs 6,000. Contact 03314712054.
By: Mohammad Razi ul Haq, Lahore on Jun, 27 2016
I am willing to buy Huawei Huawei Ascend Y330 in second hand version from Karachi. I will pay half price for this phone. If anyone selling this phone then please let me know here. Thanks
By: ibrahim, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Ma ye cel sale kr rha hun.brand new with all saman 5mah warrenty b.5hzar ma.pindi isb n murree waly cantact krain.a 0336 0888002
By: Haxxan Raja, isb on May, 13 2015
The Ascend Y330 comes with the features that can blow your mind.. 3100 mah battery life is something unavoidable.. This is surely gigantic..
By: Raheela, Karachi on Apr, 11 2015
great mobile i like this camera 13mp good huawei.
By: HASSAN, karachi on Feb, 19 2015
Koi btay ga is ka cam wakiy 13 mp h ya nai agr h to kitna mp h plz share
By: Waqas, Multan on Jan, 16 2015
MERY PASS Y 330 HAI

FULL INFORMATION K LIYE CALL ME
0340 6505256\

BUT MSG NAHI KRNA I DONT REPLY
By: Mian saleem, lahore on Nov, 18 2014
hahaha what a joke....is 13mp Camera & 3GB Ram :) well i think its typing error, Y330 main 3.2mp Camera hai aur RAM 512 hai...yes its dual sim mobile
By: junaid, karachi on Oct, 28 2014
is it dual sim?
By: hamad ali butt, karachi on Oct, 24 2014
this mobile have y330 13mega pixcel camera? and what about this use plz give me answer
By: Abbas, khi on Oct, 12 2014
Salam,I want to sell Huawei y330 box open hova he 13 month ki warranty he conditions 10/10 he me demand 8100 ==03204368704
By: saif, Lahore on Oct, 09 2014
assalam o alikum agar kisi bhai ne ye set lia he to wo please bata de ke waqai me is me 3gb ram he or kia ye iski asli specs hein
By: shahzad khan, karachi on Oct, 03 2014
I have this phone, this is a very nice and fast set but in some days i noted its touch sensor is not work properly when i take a photo from it.
By: tabraiz, khi on Sep, 20 2014
Sirs,

In your above ad of Huawei ascend y330 it is said in SENSORS that it has compass but in my y330 I am sorry to saythere is NO compass.

I very much need this feature for prayers and hiking.

I shall be much obliged if you will kindly guide me to install one.

Thank you and best regards,

Nisar Hussain
By: Nisar Hussain, Lahore on Sep, 20 2014
Please add the price of huawei y330... i like mobile phone and i also want to buy this phone so please tell me the price ... thank you
By: Hani, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
huawei mobiles are best i musing huawei.y 300 nyc feature video calls on skype ,viber
By: riazhussain qadri, khanewal on Sep, 11 2014
Is it dual sim?
By: Massood Akhter, Abbottabad on Sep, 01 2014
Huawei ascend Y330 is just look amazing as compare to the other brands smart phones like samsung or Qmobile.
By: Logan, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
who can I use my huawei y330 as madom with PC.
By: irfan Khalid, lahore on Aug, 15 2014
If any one use Huawei brands phone so please share your remarks here because I am interested to buy Huawei Y330 because looking wise it is a better phone.
By: mujtaba, karachi on Jul, 10 2014

Huawei Ascend Y330 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y330 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y330 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y330 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y330 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend Y330 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y3305 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend Y330 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y330 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend Y330 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y330 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend Y330 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.