Huawei Ascend Y511 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y511 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y511 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y511 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y511 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y511

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1730 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Huawei Ascend Y511 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y511 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei ascend y511 available now in the cheap price which has the good abilities that works really good which we need to use that for a long time
By: biya, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Mujy Huawei y511 u30 ki lch zarorat hai agr kisi k pass ho to 03457050983
By: hamza, havelian on Mar, 28 2018
Mujy Huawei y511 u30 ki lch zarorat hai agr kisi k pass ho to
By: hamza, havelian on Mar, 28 2018
Price
By: khursheed, multan on Nov, 27 2017
Ascend series is the best series of mobile phones launched by Huawei ever as it has
matchless features which none of other series of Huawei has so these are the best
mobile phones to be bought.
By: Ghashia, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
i want purchase Huawei Ascend Y511 motherboard. If Any Sale the motherboard Please Contact Me my Cell #0322-4362511. From Lahore.
By: Tahir, Lahore on Sep, 19 2017
New Huawei Ascend Y511 full features and have styles with Elegant and Stylish Huawei Ascend Y511 is a lightweight and reduced Dual-SIM cell phone running on Android
By: binish, toronto on Apr, 23 2017
While I am using this mobile of Huawei ascend y511 so far I didn’t face any problem from any way like hanging and bad battery timing
By: tooba, laahore on Mar, 30 2017
Bht he Acha mobile ha mujy 1 year ho gya ha use krty hoye aik dafa bi karab nhe howa
By: Umer Butt, Daska, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2016
I have recently purchased Huawei’s Huawei Ascend Y511 from a dealer in Lahore. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I will rate it 8/10.
By: Raza, khi on Jan, 15 2016
I want to sell my huawei y511 in 10/10 condition, warranty just expired, scratchless, box chargrer hand free sub kuch hain , no prblm at all, in just 6000/-
03216650212
By: imran, Faisalabad on Dec, 09 2015
Sale of hawai y511 in 5000 rupees
By: ABDULLAH, Lahore on Nov, 12 2015
I want to sell my huawei y511 in 10/10 condition, warranty just expired, scratchless, box chargrer hand free sub kuch hain , no prblm at all, in just 7500/- Serious buyers from Lahore. 03088830130
By: Azeem Sheikh, Lahore on Sep, 03 2015
nice but camera is bad
By: asad arian, haripur pak on Jun, 03 2015
mughy touch chalana ni atta
kiya kron
03108087145
By: noreen syad, sakhar on Apr, 16 2015
Phone has sensors includes proximity, accelerometer , screen enjoyable wide, visible & clear display. Whatelse person wants in such a good price?
By: Rahat Aftab, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Hi, I want to sell Y511 8 month warranty in cheap price 9000 with all acessories and extra booklet cover and plastic cover only from lahore contact me 03454655650
By: Sulman, Lahore on Dec, 06 2014
Salam. I want to sell Ascend y511 in perfect 10/10 condition with 6 months warranty left. Warranty ends on 17 may 2015. No problems at all. Have to buy a new mobile thats why selling.Colour: black. Full box with all acessories: charger,data cable,handsfree along with EXTRA FLIP COVER . Price: 8000 only. Only Karachi. Contact:03323131698
By: Muhammad Musab, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
Want to sale 511 good condition.9 month woranty.
By: nadeem, lahore cantt on Nov, 30 2014
Hello friends i want to sale y511 very good condition,10/10, 9 month wornty, price only 10400. 03228084796.
By: h.nadeem, lahore cantt on Nov, 30 2014
Very beautifull
By: muhammad danial, karachi on Nov, 28 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY HUAWEI (ASCEND Y511). BLACK CLOUR, 4 MONTHS WARRANTY & COMPLETE ACCESSORIES. FINAL DEMAND Rs.9,000/- SERIOUS BUYERS FROM KARACHI CAN CONTACT: 0345-8848300
By: HAMID, KARACHI on Nov, 19 2014
koe bta sakta kesa mbile h use krne k kabil h k nae plz tel me plz
By: jani, gujrat on Nov, 19 2014
Huawei Y-511 for Sale, 7 Months Warranty perfect genuine condition no problem at all Final Rs.8500 for pindi/islamabad.. only seriouse buyers contact me...03145757080
By: Rayyan, Rawalpindi on Nov, 14 2014
Vary vary good tuch and voic coll and speed Gprs Huawei Ascend Y511 sall my phon final 8800 LAHORE Pakistan ()(jahanzaib nawaz)03025553840
By: JAHANZAIBNAWAZ, Lahore pakistan. on Oct, 26 2014
huawei y511 the camera very bad and battery mpah very low
By: faisalamir, peshware on Oct, 21 2014
Sell mobile humeri y511 6month warty. Price 8500 final sargodha
By: tayyab, sargodha on Oct, 04 2014
i want to sale my huawei y511 in 11500 with 12month warranty..... all accessories .... good condtion.... 03134706927
By: Taimur, lahore on Sep, 19 2014
i want to sale my y511 due to its low camera quality.its touch,battery timing and all other functions are perfect.7+ months warranty.demand 9000.karachi 03332383074.no message plz.
By: salman, karachi on Sep, 16 2014
Very good mobile phone and very good price as well... nice mobile phone looks like samsung i will buy it for sure
By: taimore, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
nly 20 days used Huawei Ascend Y 511 for sale with complete accessories. Final Price Rs. 10500. my suggustion to those who are planning to buy new y 511 that save your money by buying this mobile with only 10500. contact 03219528276. H-8/1 islamabad
By: fazal, Islamabad on Sep, 06 2014
The only reason i left this mobile is THE CAMERA other wise the mobile is really nice and the big screen is amazing
By: Imaad, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
Hi friends, i want to buy this phone because its looking awesome. Please some one tell me that is it a good choice for me?
By: Munir, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
i need to buy this set. anyone from faisalabad pls contact. [email protected] / 03156675828. thanks - Imran
By: Imran, Faisalabad on Aug, 09 2014
I WANT TO BUY THIS MOBILE IN WARRENTY 6000 TO 8000. 03458334115 M USMAN. LAHORE
By: MUHAMMAD USMAN, lahore on Aug, 08 2014
i love you HAUWEI
By: usman, sialkot on Aug, 08 2014
This is a totally rubbish phone of huawei, it is also hanging due to its software error. Please no one buy this phone.
By: nazish, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
It is just a copy of samsung galaxy pro but the price is little bit expensive because the LCD display of this phone is larger than samsung.
By: habib, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
I want to sale my huawei y 511 in 10month warnty very good condition 9500 full &final 4rm sahiwal sargodha moazzm ali 03012827209
By: moazzam ali, sargodha on Jul, 14 2014
I want to sell my Huawei y 511 in the range of 9 to 10 only 1 month used imported cell ha with all accessories my number 03026990098 only serious buyers can contact me....
By: Asad, Gujranwala on Jul, 05 2014

Huawei Ascend Y511 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y511 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y511 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y511 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y511 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend Y511 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y5115 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend Y511 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y511 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend Y511 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y511 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend Y511 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.