Huawei Ascend Y520 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Ascend Y520

Huawei Ascend Y520 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the best device of Huawei ascend y520 that has the beautiful camera result that works really good that helps to shot the every photo beautifully
By: ammara, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei ascend y520 this is the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the
RAM and has the great resolution of the LCD we want
By: Shaista, Hydrabad on Jan, 23 2019
I have this mobile in new shape i am selling it in RS.7000 buyers contact me with this num 03128058658 thank you.
By: abdul jabbar, zhob balochistan on Jan, 20 2019
I have this mobile if any one wants to buy it then I will give it for Rs 9000 or this can be replaced by Huawei Y560
contact me at 03335885631
By: Muneeb Ahmed, Islamabad on Sep, 21 2018
With the help of this mobile phone of Huawei ascend y520 we easily get to use it whole day long with the long life battery standby as everyone need that
By: unsa, islamabad on Mar, 17 2018
One of my friend who lives in china, has this Huawei Ascend Y520 mobile phone from
the last 5 months. Once he told me all about the structures and potentials of this mobile
phone and it seemed so reasonable to me.
By: Omaha, Lahore on Nov, 09 2017
My mama is planning to have a new mobile phone so I suggested her to go for Huawei is
always a reliable company and its mobile phones and handsets are durable as well.
By: Jaleed, Quebec on Nov, 08 2017
Am Seal Huawei Y520-u22 Urgent Contact Me https://www.olx.com.pk/item/huawei-y520-u22-IDWuK84.html
By: Moon Ahmad, ghuranwala on Sep, 22 2017
Rs.3000 only final price screen crack but touch working 100% best phone serious buyers only contact 03405406388 Islamabad
By: Kashi Malik, Islamabad on Jul, 06 2017
press and hold Power button with volume key for screen shot
By: AIM, KARACHI on Jun, 30 2017
how to take screen shot in huawei y520 plZ tell all friends
By: Shoaib, Hyderabad sindh on Jun, 20 2017
how to take screen shot in huawei y520 plZ tell all friends
By: Shoaib, Hyderabad sindh on Jun, 20 2017
It has the best battery liming of Huawei ascend y520 which i am using with the good experience and its battery give me the good backup every time
By: tasleema, karachi on Mar, 30 2017
How to update huawei y520 to lolipop plz tell me
By: Malik Haris Awan, rawalpindi
Bareek c line hai touch per. 100% ok set hai. koi masla nahi hai , only set and Charger available. urgent sale for need money. imran from multan 0333-6151337
By: imran, multan on Mar, 12 2016
Asalam u Alaikum i m imran from Multan. i want to sale my huawei Ascend y 520 . in Only Rs.3999
bareek c line hai touch per. baqi 100% working karta hai koi b problem nahi hai.
By: imran aziz, Multan on Mar, 12 2016
Asalam u Alaikum i m imran from Multan. i want to sale my huawei Ascend y 520 . in Only Rs.3999
bareek c line hai touch per. baqi 100% working karta hai koi b problem nahi hai.
By: imran aziz, Multan on Mar, 12 2016
Huawei’s Huawei Ascend Y520 is here to stay! I think this phone will definitely give tough time to the competitor’s devices. The phone has everything to please you. You don’t need any other gadget to support your work if you have this phone.
By: Saad, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Asslam o alaikum huawei y520 full new condition hai single hand used by a lady Box + Handfree+charger+warrentycard sab koch ha.....March 2016 tak warrenty baqi hai.....5MP cam bht alaw result hai flash b bht fit hai front vga hai 3g b fit chalta ha no fault no repair....Price is Rs: 6,500 .......serious buyer's contact plzz mob num# 0313-4150845 only from Lahore price is almost final shukria
By: jamal, Lahore on Jan, 18 2016
Es ka front cemra kitny maga pixal ha acha ha mbl
By: Arslan sabir, Faisalabad on Jan, 17 2016
I want to sale my huaweii y 520 in rs 6000, handsfree + packet original card. in very good condition.
if anyone interested then sms or call me on 03430300833.
By: S Khan, Ali pur on Jan, 04 2016
I want to sale this phone complete box with 5 months warrenty only 7000
Very good condition
Any one buy this phone plz cntct 03229938915
By: Malik Nadeem Awan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 28 2015
i want to sale this mobile huawei y 520 complete box with 5 month warnty..only 6000
from rawalpindi
0345-5098245
By: asif, rawalpindi on Oct, 29 2015
Varey good mobil huawei
By: Abdul rashid, 0932 on Oct, 22 2015
Salam to all friends mai nay apna huawei ascend y 520 sale krna hai fix price 7600 with 7 months warrenty for contact me 0300-7610466 & 0321-7675466 faislabad
By: sajjadsiddique, faislabad on Sep, 16 2015
For the beginners of android smart phone this huawei ascend Y520 is the great invention because I noted the options in this phone is really easy as compare to the other smart phone, I love to use huawei.
By: shareef, khi on Aug, 28 2015
Aslamoalikum.i want to sale my huawei y520 with 6month wrnty only in khanewal .fix price 8000.03486354440
By: imran, khanewal on Aug, 23 2015
This phone Huawei Ascend Y520 is also expensive but I like due to the camera result which is much better, the internal memory is just 512MB in this phone. In my opinion it should be 4GB to use apps.
By: babar, khi on Aug, 10 2015
The display size of Huawei Ascend Y520 is also 4.5 inches but I noted that in the display there is no any beauty which I like, I think it is not a gorning glass display but it is a good choice for the new users of android.
By: yasir, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Is k price idhar sahi lihkay hain :)
By: Mohammad Sarim, Karachi on Jul, 19 2015
I think huawei y 520 best phone in the da walrd
By: Hashim abbas, Lahore on Jun, 06 2015
me ne apna y520 cell krna he 9000 tk .kal liya thaa .or 8 june ko warntiy start ho gi .cal me urgent just faisalabad 03336699314
By: Faizee, fsd on Jun, 06 2015
I want to sell my Huawei Y520....under 8.5 months warranty .....scratchless ,for urgent sale.....in 6500Rs
By: Iftikhar Hashmi, karachi on May, 24 2015
Is ka camera ka result kesaa hai guys
By: alyaan RAZA , Sargodha on May, 09 2015
ma ny y520 sale karna ha my contect M.shabbir 03155886524
By: M.shabbir, ISB on Apr, 14 2015
The Honor Holly comes in a 5 inch HD IPS screen display with 720 x 1280 pixels resolution and dual SIM facility is enough to boost your experience.
By: Sabeen Sahar, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
battery charging time takes 7 hours what shall i do? how i can check the battery is original or not.
By: leweyehu muche, Addis ababa on Mar, 25 2015
mujy y520 lena hy agar kesi ny sale krna ho to muj sy rabta kry .ramzan.03466696078
By: ramzan, lahore on Mar, 10 2015
dear mjhe y520 lena h ksi ko agr seal krna h to plz mjhe contect kre 03003008555 ok
By: abid, tdm on Mar, 04 2015
net es per boht boht boht slow hy
By: waseem malik, lahore on Feb, 25 2015

Huawei Ascend Y520 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y520 Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y520 detail.