Huawei Ascend Y530 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y530 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y530 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y530 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y530 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y530

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Huawei Ascend Y530 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y530 User Reviews & Feedback

The amazing smart phone Huawei ascend y530 that has the best abilities and the good sound speakers for listening the music in the good waves
By: zohaib, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This is the nice device of Huawei ascend y530 that has the good abilities with the good signal protection for using this device with the 4g internet connection
By: pari, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei’s most amazing phone Huawei ascend y530 is unveiled and it seems like a
promising one. The phone comes in remarkable price tag and that is something
motivating to purchase it.
By: Elaaf, Mandi on Jan, 23 2019
The Huawei ascend y530 give us the good performance with the good sound speakers and the good battery standby
By: shazia, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Ascend Y530 this is the best smartphone which helps me really much to performance the task very well in the very good time we absolutely need
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Y5300 box pack hai with one year warranty
7000 ka
Contact 03224697530
By: Apple , Lahore on Sep, 11 2017
Y5300 box pack hai with one year warranty
7000 ka
Contact 03224697530
By: Apple , Lahore on Sep, 11 2017
Huawei y530 madal kamplt box koi masla ni hai balkul saf 5500 fainal muhammad
By: Muhammad azeem, rawalpindi on Aug, 02 2017
Motorola version Mobil Salle 6000 rupya Khuram shah form jhang03471697290
By: khuram, jhang on May, 04 2017
I want to sale my y530, no warranty, 1 hand used, good condition, black colour, with box accessories, demand 7500
03006022482
By: faisal, lahore on Apr, 12 2017
I am selling this. in white color. 10/10 condition. genuine battery n hands-free.
0321 8801192
By: Umar Masaud, Lahore on Mar, 07 2017
03054287385.
Yasir bhai is num py call karen. i am intersted to buy Huawei Y530.
By: Shoaib, Gujrat on Feb, 12 2017
mera huawei y530 mobile achi kadishan mn hai 5000 ka koi lina chahta hai to
By: Yasir Saleem, Dg k on Dec, 20 2016
very good and long time battery i really like this
By: muhammad Nadeem, Lahore on Nov, 09 2016
Merey Paas Huawei Accend Y530 All Accessories K Sath Hay. Saudia Say Original Model Purchase Hay. Sirf Aik Month Usage Hay. Condition 10/10. Contact Onlay Lahore 03214063433
By: Aatif, Lahore on Nov, 04 2016
Mere pas Huawei Y530 hai jo keh only 3 mah use hai...
men seel krna chahta hon with box and charger + hend free...
demond only 12500
no foult...
rabta :
03042601005
mail:
[email protected]
fb:
[email protected]
By: Mujahid Bloch, Jhang sadar on Sep, 20 2016
salam ,.mai apna hawai 530 mobile bejna chahta hu ,mobile is good condition muje sirf paiso ki zarorat hai is leye,..price is 5000 only ,.fand fix not negotiable,.. if any one intrested plzzz contact,..hassan ,..from hayatabad,.peshawar,..0335-9332776
By: hassan, Peshawar on Sep, 19 2016
Mjy huawei ascend Y530 chye bt price 12000 ho
By: Ruttab, Peshawar
nice mibile
By: Usman king, shahdra lahore on Feb, 29 2016
Huawei y530 I need thank
By: asif mahmood, mecca on Feb, 06 2016
Since quite some time I was looking for a decent smart phone not so expensive, and after checking out the specs of Huawei Huawei Ascend Y530 I guess my search is over. Will definitely consider buying it!
By: Saad, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Assalam O Alaikum...
I want t0 Sell Huawei Y-530...
C0nditi0n is very 0ws0m (10/9.5)...
February 2016 tak Warranty Baqi ha...
Plzzz Seri0us Pe0ple hi C0ntact kren....
My demand is just 9000 Only....
From Karachi...
C0ntact : 0345-2264511
By: Talha, Karachi on Oct, 17 2015
I want to sale my Huawei y530 in very good condition
Anderoid 4.3,Dual-core 1.2GHz Cpu, 4.5 IPS Display,WCDMA/EDGE/GPRS/GSM , Sport micro SD card up to 32 GB,1750 mah Battery,5.0 Mp Camera with auto focus and flash 3 Mp front camera , 10/10 condition just like new with all original accessories Charger,handfree box etc.my demand is only 8000
Only serious buyers contact me i am in Lahore cell no 03064360293
By: Nouman, Lahore on May, 29 2015
Its a good reasonable smarphone, I will gift it to my sister. I heard that the performance of the phone is also good and satisfying.
By: Kishwar Hussain , Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
Mary pas y 530 by 9 month ki woranti k sath Mari demand 10000 hy may gujrat city say ho maray cell number 03015389374
By: bilal Akram, gujrat on Apr, 13 2015
i am using Y30 from last 8 months and i think in this price it is ok but fact is that ram is too much lower and this set is also not use in rush hours have hanging problem because of lower ram
By: mustafa, karachi on Apr, 02 2015
mere pas huawei y530 hai, 3 months waranty hai, complete box hai. my demand is 8500/=
i am in islamabad g-9.

contact me on 03459394799
By: kamran, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2015
Main Huawei y 530 sale karna chahta hun July 2015 tak warranty hy very good condition bilkul a one halet hy please is number per rabta karen 03026021267 .. main 10000 rupee men sale karna chahta hun
By: Ashiq Ali , faisalabad on Jan, 31 2015
I want to sell huawei asend y530 cood condition in 4 month warranty in 11000 thora boht kaam ho jy ga but bilkul new jysa hy
By: rana, lahore on Dec, 28 2014
Is mein front camera hai kya or agr hai to uska rzlt Mesa haiii plzzzz tell ne
By: alveena khan, gujranwala on Dec, 12 2014
kia yeh set 3G ENABLE HY PLZ BATA DY
By: ahmed , rawalpindi on Dec, 03 2014
plz kbi b 512ram wla cel mt lena sara maza khrab hjta h wsy to im using y530 but hnging prb ufff
By: sherry umar, bahawalpur on Oct, 23 2014
ya mobile very very beautiful ha ap be isy khred lain
By: aqtique.jatt, khushab on Sep, 27 2014
I want to sale Huwaei y 530 Mint Condition with Box and Complete accessories
Warranty abi start honi hy . Sirf box open kiya hy . 12000Rs.
protector or pouch or memory card free dy donga
By: raza, lahore on Sep, 10 2014
Assalam u alaikum
Mene ye set 3 mah pahly liya he or me ye set sale krna chahta hu agr kisi ki 11500 tk range ho to please cntect me at this number
03034480080
By: mubashir, faisalabad on Aug, 25 2014
My friends told me that never buy this phone of huawei because hanging problems in the software of this phone.
By: Fiza, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
Ya mubile bilkul bakar koi mat lana resal bhot kam is may game
Bhi bhuat atakta ha is bhai wala mashura da raha hu........
Agy ap ke marze ha...............
By: faizan, Lahore on Aug, 11 2014
is ki ram 512 mb ha jis mn games nhi chalti
By: shafiq, lahore on Jul, 31 2014
my family is using huwei mobiles and found all very nice, i can tell the huawei mobiles are cheap and best, my family is using g600, g700, y530 and g610..
By: sabir khan muneer, karachi on Jul, 29 2014
koi mjhy btayga k ye mobile sim py net ki speed theek chalata h slow to nh chalta
By: fahad ali, lahore on Jul, 20 2014

Huawei Ascend Y530 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y530 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y530 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y530 detail.