Huawei Ascend Y550 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y550 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y550 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y550

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Ascend Y550 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y550 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei ascend y550 is the faster smart phone who is able to give the faster performance due to the best processor
By: NEHA, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei ascend y550 is the nice device of Huawei brand that has the many reliabilities which everyone wants to use that very eagerly that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: WAREESHA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
If any one sale this then talk with me
By: Usama, Sialkot on Mar, 12 2019
I have this smartphone and I am using it has a great features and better
performance what I really like in this smartphone
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Jan, 23 2019
I have this smartphone and I am using it has a great features and better
performance what I really like in this smartphone
By: Bakhtawar, Mandi on Jan, 23 2019
Come on Man…. I mean look at the internal storage of this Huawei Ascend Y550 mobile
phone….. Unbelievable…. Completely unbelievable that now an individual can have this
much storage in his handheld device.
By: Ghashia, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Oh great….!!!!! Huawei has given a new level of competition to mobile phone industry.
Its new models like Huawei Ascend y550 and some others are really amazing with
unmatchable features.
By: Wajdan, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
While I am using this mobile so I have realized that this is mine first best mobile who gives me the everything perfect with the good touch
By: sama, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
It can support my 4G network very carefully and gives me the best 4G experience with the ultimate battery timing
By: Antaash, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
You can use it to play online games in this smartphone because of the battery life of this smartphone which is available in cheap prices
By: Umair, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
I want to sale Huawei ascend y550 with 10 months warranty in only 11500 if anyone wants this then contact in this number 03064747499.
Only Lahore people contact.
By: Hassan, Lahore on Sep, 24 2016
I have sale my Huawei y550 new contact 03442200560
By: GhanI Khan, Karachi nd Kashmir on Sep, 23 2016
I have sale my huawei y550 in10000
Contact 03334036028
By: Numan, faisalabad on Aug, 31 2016
i want to sale huawei ascend y550 with 12 months warrenty in only 12000 final . if you wnt thn contct 03064747499
By: Musaddiq Hassan, Lahore on Aug, 27 2016
Sorry to say main nai yai set Jan 2016 main khareda abhi 4 mount hi howy hain laikin bohet tang kr raha hai hang ho jata hai slow ho jata hai main nai bary shouq sy kharida tha bt ab pachta raha hn so sad.
By: Waqas Butt, Lahore on Apr, 21 2016
superrrrrrrrrrr fone
By: mehemmed, baku on Feb, 17 2016
I am not really happy with my current phone as it slowdowns every time I use multiple apps. Therefore, I want to change my phone as soon as possible, I think Huawei Ascend Y550 by Huawei is a decent replacement as its processing power seems good.
By: Qadir, khi on Jan, 28 2016
12 mah warranty for sale 8500
By: imran, lahore on Jan, 18 2016
My huawei ascend Y 550 smart phone give a very tough time to connect it with Fm radio that is why I am worried about what can I do for this smart phone, its camera is also teasing me when I capture the photo.
By: shujah, khi on Aug, 28 2015
It is quiet difficult to connect this huawei ascend Y55o smart phone with bluetooth to share some thing, I don’t know what is the reason behind it but my huawei smart phone is very slow, I want to sale it.
By: danish, khi on Aug, 10 2015
For many days I am using huawei ascend y550 smart phone in whichi can easily run the 3G service. I have a telenor network which give a very high speed of 3G but now I want to buy a large display smart phone.
By: yaseen, khi on Jul, 30 2015
I want huwai 4c mobile.
If any body have this mobile plz contect me.
03336003268.
Kot adu .........
By: Mahar Saleem., kot adu on May, 29 2015
Huawei Ascend Y550 is a sleek appearing device equipped with 4.5 inch LCD display. The Huawei Ascend Y550 gives you access to Google Services and download entertainment content from Google Play Store.
By: Zareen Gul, Karachi on Apr, 09 2015
I am waiting to launch Y550 smart phone because i want this color phone which is available in this model number.
By: jawed, khi on Feb, 28 2015
How can i use Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic function in this huawei ascend Y550 smart phone?
By: nameer, khi on Feb, 18 2015
This is the only phone by huawei which front camera is 2 mega pixel, Y550 is also in an affordable price that is it i will buy it in white color.
By: nasir, khi on Jan, 26 2015
For general using this huawei smart phone is a good choice in a reasonable price, i am also using with my home wifi router and it work very good.
By: alam, khi on Jan, 01 2015
Only 15000rs Huawei G700 with 5 months warranty.My contact no 03336468739(Mobilink). Multan'Muzaffargarh'Alipur'D.I.Khan'D.G.Khan and Layya
By: Jamshaid, D.G.Khan on Dec, 28 2014
Salam. Koi bata sakta ha kya y550 market me avileble hai?? Aur price kya hai
By: Hafeez khan, Multan on Dec, 28 2014
kitne ka hai ye mobile..
By: mohsin, karachi on Dec, 11 2014
yar huawei y550 ki price kia hai mujhe lena hai agr kisi ko sale krna ho to plzz contact me 03472852970...
By: mohsin hassan khan, karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Huawei Ascend Y550 is nice phone i am still using it there is not problem i found yet but the mobile is bit bold and looks mota in cover
By: Mohib, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
I wanna sell out my Huawei Ascend Y550, read my comment carefully i wanna sell it cuz i dont like its battery although it is very bulky i have only cell phone no accessory ok if after all that if anybody wants to buy then leave number
By: Mahi, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
Huawei Ascend Y550 is good mob, my bro has this he bought in used and now still working fine i am thinking to buy huawie mobile too.
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
This mobile is not as brilliant as honor series is, i like the honor p7 its like an iPhone i am very excited to buy p7 i am just waiting for its price down
By: Hammad Murtaza, Karachi on Oct, 31 2014
Huawei is the leading mobile phone brand i like this brand i am going to buy this cell phone but not sure about its price please add the price
By: Salman, Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
Huawei ascend y550 is the best model of y series, many peoples prefer this phone to buy because it is a complete package of all the features.
By: atif, khi on Oct, 25 2014
Why are you not uploading mobile phone videos please add the video, video help understand the device better than any other form.
By: Ghulam Musafir, Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
Huawei is nice brand you can trust it just ask from from a genuine user of Huawie i am sure once you would use it u will buy the same brand mobile again.
By: Mirza Khan, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
I am thinking t buy a Huawei mobile phone but reading comments of other wont let me do this but i think Huawei is a good company, i will buy Huawei mobile for sure
By: Rehan , Karachi on Oct, 23 2014

Huawei Ascend Y550 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y550 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y550 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y550 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend Y550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y5505 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend Y550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y550 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend Y550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y550 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend Y550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.