Huawei Ascend Y600 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Ascend Y600 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Ascend Y600 features and specifications. The Huawei Ascend Y600 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Ascend Y600 video review.

Huawei Ascend Y600

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Huawei Ascend Y600 Video Review

Huawei Ascend Y600 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the attractive smart phone of Huawei ascend y600 who has the beautiful body shaped from the front side and the camera result is totally amazing of their
By: farzana, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei ascend y600 that is looking so classy with the beautiful and clear camera result that helps to get shot the photos easily
By: nazar, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
i want to sell this phone only 4000 any body intresting call me rawalpindi 03085141213
By: nasir, rawalpindi on Feb, 01 2019
i want to sell this phone only 4000 any body intresting call me rawalpindi 03085141213
By: nasir, rawalpindi on Feb, 01 2019
what is the price of Huawei ascend y600 mobile I want to buy it and where is your
shop in Lahore .give me complete information about it.
By: Shina, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
what is the price of Huawei ascend y600 mobile I want to buy it and where is your
shop in Lahore .give me complete information about it.
By: Saqib, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I want huawei y600 u20 mobile
Key sirket agr kise k pas ha to mujh se rbta kar o 03420442894
By: M kashi ghangla, DG khan on Mar, 22 2018
This Huawei Ascend Y600 mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features
so that is the reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister. She was happy
to have it.
By: Bahim, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
I want to sell this fone not repair condition is ok
just 5500 anybody interesting call me in fasilabad
03002446266
By: haji shahid, fasilabad on Sep, 27 2017
I want to sell this phone only 4000 any body want ....... 03484143899
By: Usman, Gujrat on Apr, 08 2017
Usually I exchange its software from lollypop to jelly beans which make this mobile more interesting to use that’s why I never sale out of it
By: seema, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
I want to sell just 8000contact me 03009615667
By: Bahadur, Sibi on Feb, 19 2017
Contact me 03408850356 i want to cell 7000 100% correct
By: ihsan ullah, swat on Feb, 02 2017
Contact me i want to cell 7000 100% correct
By: ihsan ullah, swat on Feb, 02 2017
I want to sell y600 in 8000
contact me 03127616634 in gujrat
By: honey, gujrat on Dec, 28 2016
I am looking for a mid-range smart phone in lesser price tag. I have found the page of Huawei Ascend Y600 while browsing online. The phone seems suitable for me therefore, I am short listing it.
By: Inzamam, khi on Jan, 28 2016
what is its slot 2 and where is
By: Muhammad Hanif, Gujranwala on Jan, 13 2016
Huawei Ascend Y600 is a nice mobile phone i like the camera of this model it can capture good photos in night and dark place
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
The price should decrease little more of Huawei Ascend Y600 because its now an old and huawei mate series is awesome
By: Pappu, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
I like the whole ascend series smart phones specially y600 because my father gifted me this beautiful phone for my birthday.
By: areeb, khi on Sep, 22 2014
I bought this phone yesterday but i dont like the themes and wall papers in this phone so use my pic instead of wall paper but it is not look better due to the icons so how can i hide some icons?
By: taimur, khi on Sep, 20 2014
I have had a phone of this brand but its connectivity with my wifi router was very slow because android version is less than 4.2.
By: sonam, khi on Sep, 02 2014
Frankly speaking i am interested in This brand although their smartphones are really good but i do not why i could buildup my trust on Huawei
By: Waqar, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
kab tak aaye ga ya
By: fs myheart, Karachi on Jul, 14 2014

Huawei Ascend Y600 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Ascend Y600 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Huawei Ascend Y600 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Ascend Y600 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y600 in Pakistan?

Huawei Ascend Y600 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y6005 in Karachi?

Huawei Ascend Y600 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y600 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Ascend Y600 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Ascend Y600 in Islamabad?

Huawei Ascend Y600 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.