Huawei Enjoy 5 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Enjoy 5

Huawei Enjoy 5 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei ENJOY 5 has a very big screen which allows a person to watch movies very easily. And its high internal storage also allows its user to download more and more movies and enjoy easily.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei enjoy 5 with the long life battery standby and the good operating system
By: azra, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Enjoy 5 the smartphone which has the amazing application performance and the good price we absolutely need to have in the list
By: Waqas, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
I was demanding my dad to get me Huawei Enjoy 5 cell phone since I am infatuated with appealing and stunning highlights. I trust that he will get me this telephone soon.
By: masooma, guj on Nov, 22 2017
I just the handsome battery life on any smartphone and that is the reason why I go with this Huawei Enjoy 5 it is fitted on requirements
By: Fahad, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
my word! I don't know really how they remodel their device like this enjoy 5, enjoy 5s so what is that "s" stands for the enjoy 5s by paper in comparison enjoy 5 -4000mAh battery enjoy 5s- 2200mAh battery CPU enjoy 5 - MTK6735 while enjoy 5s-MTK6753T and has GPU-Mali T20MP3 and the price is lower than the enjoy 5, so I guess the "s" on enjoy 5s is-SCALED, a scale version! terrific!
By: Raheel, lahore on May, 23 2016
good set...
By: shahbaz ali, lahore on May, 12 2016
Yh mobile market ma available hai ya nahi please tell me kisi website PR coming soon likha h or yha comments kiya huay hain k him yh mob use kr rhy hain plz koi btaye ga k yh available hai ya nahi
By: hina, faisalabad on Apr, 28 2016
Ye pak mn cell kitny ka ha or kia ye market mn aa gya ha???
By: dua e masooma, joharabad on Apr, 25 2016
Oh huawei my best why did u have to destroy the battery of this phone after making Huawei enjoy 5 your greatest battery 4000 mAh.Huawei Enjoy 5s is 2200 mAh. it should rather be 4200 mAh, or at least maintain the 4000 mAh.
By: Ifrahim, karachi on Apr, 17 2016
Enjoy 5 ab new kitny ka mil rha h i live jhang pk plz cuntact me
03458904941
03018904941
03138904941
By: Sajjad, Jhang on Apr, 07 2016
Plz koi acha sa cel btao jis ki butry 4000 mh se ziada hu aur samart b hu.
By: Sajjad jhang, Jhang on Apr, 05 2016
How rate of 2nd hande enjoy 5??
By: Mohib khattak, Darish khel (karak) on Mar, 24 2016
ya mob agr markeet ma aa gya ha contct03418916952
By: imran, rawalpindi on Mar, 21 2016
The sound quality of the huawei brand phones are amazing. In huawei enjoy 5 smart phone, some times I listen the Mp3 songs in my handsfree which I really enjoy, before that I used xpress music.
By: wahaj, khi on Mar, 16 2016
Can anyone tell me till what extent this Huawei Enjoy 5 can increase internal space? The specs say it has SD card slot but nothing is mentioned about the space it can extend. What is the purpose of sensors?
By: Farah, Karachi on Mar, 16 2016
hi kisi ke pass huwawei enjoy 5 ho to plz contact me

ye number jazz pe converte he

03328279004
By: MUBSHER HUSSAIN MEMON, Lahore on Mar, 13 2016
I want to know how much space does the SD card can extend in Huawei Enjoy 5? I like all the specs of this page especially the battery ones. I can view all features of this phone. Thank you for this amazing opportunity guys!
By: Harris Khan, Lahore on Mar, 10 2016
I just wnt to say dat. .whnevr i search huwei y6 pro or enjoy 5s 4 knwing abt the final launch date to buy 4rm pakistani markets ,i becm sad cz thz phn is cming 4rm last 2015 oct at dfrnt sites. . Plz plz tel me da exct date of huawei y6 pro or enjoy 5s ,whn wil b these ph0nes came in market to buy. . .
By: Asad, Bwp on Feb, 20 2016
I am looking for a mid range smart phone in lesser price tag. And I have finally found the page of Huawei Enjoy 5 on your website. The phone seems suitable for me therefore, I am short listing it for purchasing it in future. Thanks.
By: Afshan, Lahore on Feb, 19 2016
I think this Huawei Enjoy 5 smart phone is the most reasonable in the price as compare to the other smart phone of this brand. I just check the features and buy it soon.
By: Wajahat, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Aowsem
By: ha, ghh on Feb, 06 2016
Can anyone tell me how much storage space will be offered in SD card of Huawei Enjoy 5? Can we use the SD card of our previous phone in this phone? Price of Huawei Enjoy 5 is economical!
By: Jamila, Peshawar on Feb, 03 2016
what we can enjoy in this handset you guys are really liar first you improve this hanging and automatic restart problem and some times its doesn't catch signals so what we can do in that time and the battery timing it doesn't give me any full day performance i need to charge it two times
By: zaidi, karachi on Jan, 31 2016
I purchase Huawei enjoy 5 mobile in Pakistan
By: manzoor Ali Shah , sukkur sindh paki on Jan, 26 2016
yar plz yeah btao yeh mobile market m a gaya hai????
By: waqar, bahawalpur on Jan, 22 2016
G7 Waly bhai apna number to likh do warna rabta kaisy ho ga main ny set lena hai
By: naveedulhassan, bhakkar on Jan, 21 2016
assalam o alaikum ye mob pakistan main kahn sy mely ga 03065000808
By: tasawar, islamabad on Jan, 20 2016
I want to sale my huawei enjoy 5 smart phone which I recently purchase but I like the other model of this brand which I want to buy, I will buy huawei G7 plus smart phone.
By: Fayaz, khi on Jan, 20 2016
bhai jan ye mobile main ny lena hai khan sy mily ga plzzzz bata do 0333 8887560 03336848749 awr kitny ka
By: naveedulhassan, bhakkar on Jan, 20 2016
Yar yeh mobile bhout sasta ha hmary zillah mandibahaudin mai aa gya ha
Price sirf 10999
By: Prince malik, Mandibahaudin on Jan, 17 2016
It is wonderful product
By: Abraz, Lahore on Jan, 16 2016
I am not really happy with my current phone as it slowdowns every time I use multiple apps. Therefore, I want to change my phone as soon as possible, I think Huawei Enjoy 5 by Huawei is a decent replacement as its processing power seems good.
By: Yaqoob, khi on Jan, 14 2016
When I saw this huawei enjoy 5 smart phone in the market I just asked the price of it and buy because this is the phone which price I can easily afford, it is such a fine set.
By: Naazir, khi on Jan, 12 2016
i want to buy enjoy 5 but i could not find it
By: ahmad saleem, lahore on Jan, 12 2016
This Mobile can not be launched in Pakistan until a huge stock of 4C and P8-lite is available in Market.
By: Ejaz, Islamabad on Dec, 28 2015
ya to abi tak amrket me nahe aya kisi ko pta ha ka ya market me kab tk ana ha tell me plz ma market se pta kr chuka ho
By: shazib awan, faisalabad on Dec, 23 2015
Agr koi enjoy 5 sale krna ha to mujh rabta kre.(0345 7524963
By: farrukh, peshawar on Dec, 18 2015
What is the current price of Huawei Enjoy 5 smart phone in karachi? Many of the smart phones of this brand looking good to use but I don’t have any idea about the price of huawei.
By: muzammil, khi on Nov, 23 2015
What is the price of Huawei Enjoy 5 smart phone in the market, I think it may be an expensive phone because it both front and back cameras are good with high some quality.
By: waleed, khi on Nov, 11 2015

Huawei Enjoy 5 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Enjoy 5 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Huawei Enjoy 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Enjoy 5 detail.