Huawei Enjoy 5s REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Enjoy 5s

Huawei Enjoy 5s User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei enjoy 5s the smartphone with all the brilliant features and has the great operating system which is never heating up on working
By: sameen, panjab on Apr, 29 2019
Although I really admire Huawei for making this product but I think it do lack with internal storage capacity. Apart from that amazing looks and amazing camera quality.
By: Babar, Hyderabad on Aug, 08 2018
what is Price?
By: Ikram , Chakwal on Jun, 24 2018
My daddy is having this wireless as my senior kinfolk gifted her this telephone on her
birthday. My dad was so happy to have it. He said that this telephone is really delightful.
By: Laila, Attock on Apr, 30 2018
The good processor are available now in this device of Huawei enjoy 5s is so nice device that has the big hd screen with the beautiful resolution
By: anela, multan on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Enjoy 5s this is the smartphone which has the faster application performance and the good applications speed we really want
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Enjoy 5s faster smartphone with the high speed of the RAM and has the faster operating speed I would definitely want to have
By: Maham, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei Enjoy 5s this smartphone is literally awesome because in the cheap price this is the best smartphone which helps me really much for connected
By: Kamal, Auckland on Mar, 28 2018
Huawei Enjoy 5S is an outstandingly surely understood of this time. Nevertheless, I have not used it yet as this is my sister's phone and she doesn't empowers me to touch it.
By: danish, isl on Jan, 26 2018
I am a university student and I am the student of Computer Sciences also. Our educator who shows us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate utilizes Huawei Enjoy 5S cell phone.
By: danish, rwp on Nov, 22 2017
I am in love with this Huawei Enjoy 5S mobile phone. It is really having amazing,
innovative, unique and outclass feature. Its camera is my most favorite one amongst all
the features.
By: Qasim, Walsall on Nov, 10 2017
Huawei Enjoy 5S is a very famous mobile phone. Most of the people are using this
mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she
doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: Omaha, Lahore on Nov, 10 2017
Huawei Enjoy 5s the brilliant smartphone with all the great applications and have the amazing speed of the RAM what we expect to use
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Enjoy 5s the smartphone with all the great specs good price what I I can easily afford and it has everything what I think to have in the smartphone
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I can easily download now the other apps from Google what I need now with the help of this smartphone which is now my favorite Huawei Enjoy 5s
By: afsheen, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
I have no confusion to buy a Huawei Enjoy 5s smartphone because I have used it from my sister and this smartphone is really amazing in this price
By: zareen, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
Make your browsing experience faster and ever good what you really need in it and I just wants to prefer this smartphone to all my friends
By: aMMAR, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Here is the best smartphone which can give the best features and the amazing faster speed for you because of its good functions you can make everything in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Make your life stress free with this smartphone by the Huawei so you could easily buy it by the Huawei Enjoy 5s and have the good specs what you need
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
You can use this smartphone very easily and this is the ever best page for checking the new smartphone spec with the authentic price in the market
By: Shahid, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Buy this smartphone and you will never have any problem in your life by the smartphone because it has the brilliant features and the amazing boosting speed for you
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Finally, I have bought Huawei 5s
By: Rizwan,Kasur, Kasur on Jun, 10 2017
I am big user of this site that I get the help form here to know the any mobile information and their information and I got the full information with its actual price of Huawei enjoy 5s
By: zara, panjab on May, 07 2017
johny johny yes papa .are u using huawei enjoy 5s .no papa.lemme check your
hands.o papa,i can not live without it.hahaha.it is extra ordinary phone.i am amazed.
By: Kainat, Jhelum on Apr, 25 2017
The new Huawei's Enjoy 5S comes with 300mAh battery that provides efficient standby of over a week and can be used for 14 hours on talk time while delivering average of 2 days battery. 
By: azaad, larkana on Apr, 23 2017
If you want to buy the best device with the beautiful features and the best camera results so you must use this mobile of Huawei enjoy 5s that is completely best for use
By: naseem, islamabad on Apr, 13 2017
If you have any problem with your mobile phone so you just use this device of Huawei enjoy 5s that is completely best form any way
By: meesha, panjab on Apr, 13 2017
This is the very joyful mobile who gives the many things very beautifully and that has the many new and goo features
By: areeba, karachi on Mar, 30 2017
You can easily change the functions of this smartphone which is so amazing and I thought the launchers working more perfect on it
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
Humera je Huawei 5ska front flash ha ya nahi mane lena ha03477661906
By: sajidali, pakpatan shreef on Jan, 09 2017
Huawei enjoy 5s is a primary social media smart phone that means it is a small phone with every basic feature of smart phone. The icons and colors have clear display and Brightness is also very well Managed
By: saddique, murree on Dec, 06 2016
It has the big screen who make it stylish and I really like to see the movies in this screen because it gives the best hd result
By: Majid, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
The Huawei enjoy 5s is great working hand set because its Belton memory has the big space with the help of this this is really easy to use
By: tania, mardan on Nov, 24 2016
This is not the new model of Huawei brand but it’s really cool hand set and that was a good experience when I was using it
By: uzma, mardaan on Nov, 23 2016
It has the best camera result that make this mobile best because many peoples are see this thing that if mobile’s camera result has good result or not
By: sania, karachi on Nov, 16 2016
The Huawei enjoy 5s do the very good support to the 3G and 4G signals whenever I go to the any place so it still support to mine sim connection
By: sabeen, frankfurt on Nov, 11 2016
The Huawei enjoy 5s has the big space in its memory which we use for the many things like save many photos and many other and it can’t hanged in any way
By: hania, karachi on Nov, 08 2016
I still searching this type of mobile who gives me the best battery life in all day long because I use mine mobile phone in very time so expected same this Huawei 5s smart phone
By: humera, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
How can I update the version of my Huawei Enjoy 5s smart phone, I have this phone which downloading is too much slow although I optimize 8 GB SD Card in this phone.
By: shabeer, khi on Nov, 07 2016
Lucky to see the specs of this gorgeous Huawei Enjoy 5s, I am thinking to buy this phone from quiet sometime and Insha Allah I will soon purchase it from the market.
By: Ehtisham, khi on Nov, 05 2016

Huawei Enjoy 5s : Related Mobiles

Huawei Enjoy 5s Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Huawei Enjoy 5s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Enjoy 5s detail.