Huawei Enjoy 6s REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Enjoy 6s

Huawei Enjoy 6s User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei's brings the high configuration & specs for us, I used its various models but I never forget my huawei 6S device which I recently sold.
By: faheem, khi on Aug, 25 2019
master ..in beyuty
By: wajid , kohat on Aug, 22 2019
Huawei enjoy 6s this is my favorite smartphone because I spend the long time with it without any little bit complaint and the best battery standby
By: kainat, islamabad on Apr, 27 2019
This is the nice model of Huawei brand that has the beautiful front and back camera which we easily use that to capture the every beautiful moment of our life
By: fariz, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
The Huawei enjoy 6s has the good features with the many bright colors that helps to
use this device with lots of exciting
By: Bakhtawar, a on Jan, 23 2019
I would suggest people not to go for Huawei Enjoy 6S but do seek for better alternative. OPPO cell phones has more quality features as compare to this.
By: Ghufran, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Huawei enjoy 6S is an overrated cell phone with very minimum features within this range. I must not suggest anyone to go for this handset.
By: Yamin, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
There isn't much difference between enjoy 6 and enjoy 6S, but of course, the latter is a bit advanced in features.
By: Komal, karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Huawei Enjoy 6S is the most efficient and well-known set of Huawei currently. The best part of this cellphone is its camera and tremendous which makes your every work easy and quick.
By: Amna, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The best operating system available now in this smart phone of Huawei enjoy 6s that is able to give the amazing performance for a long time
By: anam, Karachi on Apr, 25 2018
Huawei Enjoy 6s the smartphone which can give me the whole day full time battery life what I need for my working purpose
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
Huawei Enjoy 6S is certainly one of the best phones to get hold of! I am all happy to access to check out RAM and camera features that makes me attracted towards this device.
By: Huma, Lahore on Mar, 26 2018
To be honest the battery timing of this Huawei Enjoy 6s is not much to give a long lasting backup especially when you use the internet packet data but looking wise this device is good.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 26 2018
I am using the Huawei enjoy 6s the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: afeeha, multan on Mar, 13 2018
ummmm…..To be clear, I have no clue about this Huawei Honor Enjoy 6 S as I have never utilized this yet subsequent to perusing these specs, I am almost certain that it will be the best to utilize.
By: khola, gujrat on Nov, 22 2017

Huawei Enjoy 6s : Related Mobiles

Huawei Enjoy 6s Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Huawei Enjoy 6s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Enjoy 6s detail.