Huawei Enjoy 7S REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Enjoy 7S

Huawei Enjoy 7S User Reviews & Feedback

The fast speed smart phone that helps to get use this device easily with the amazing performance as everyone needs to use that
By: IFRA, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei Enjoy 7 S has a splendid battery time with impressive fast processor. Camera quality is average but I am not concern with that. It is stylish and less difficult to carry due to its less weight. I feel very comfortable when I put it in my pocket.
By: Sikandar salman, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei 7s bi mere pas hy men na bechna ha
New saff halt 13500 ka ph and whatsapp number,03049440333.
By: Moeen, Burewala on Jun, 24 2018
This Huawei enjoy 7s has the many interesting things that make this device with lots of enjoyment with the great battery standby
By: sheena, islamabad on May, 25 2018
The useful smart phone of Huawei enjoy 7s with the great performance available now with the good features with the full of brightnes
By: anela, Karachi on May, 19 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s the smartphone which has the very good performance of the applications and has the perfect speed of the RAM we just want to see
By: Danish, Karachi on May, 17 2018
The amazing ability to save any heavy thing in it easily that is able to give the good performance without get any problem
By: amna, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s this is the great smartphone which has the amazing options what I definitely love to have in this list of mine for the social network
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s smartphone with all the great speed of the RAM and has the pretty good functions with all the reliable features
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Faster performance decent look and the great experience of battery timing I think I was
collected the amazing smartphone
By: Huma, Jalalpur on Mar, 21 2018
Huawei in golden is absolutely perfect for viewing and replying to large official
emails messages,
watching movies and playing those exciting games.
By: Danish, faislabad on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei has exhibited that you can without a lot of an extend get also stimulating
features in sensible cost as well. Like the Huawei 7s is accommodating its customers and
customers.
By: Omaha, Attock on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s the best smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM for making the work with the very easy method
By: Waleed, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s smartphone with the amazing functions with reliable features we exactly need to have the list which is literally fine for me
By: Shaheer, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei all cellphone holds 300- battery capacity that hardly runs a day. I dont like it cellphone due to low battery capacity.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
This Huawei enjoy 7s is the best smart device of this Huawei brand that give us the lots of bets qualities that is makes this device faster and easy to use
By: aleena, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
When it available in Pakistan
By: Muhammad Ishaq, Islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
[Huawei Enjoy 7s the smartphone which is really good in the price and has the pretty good performance on applications we want
By: ZAIN, dubai on Jan, 29 2018
Well, Huawei 7s is an old mobile now. But still I must say this mobile phone is really great. Seriously I loved its specifications. You too must use it.
By: Ghashia, Abu Dhabi on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s the smartphone which has every spec you need in it and the best operating speed we definitely need to have in it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
enjou 7s pakistan me kab launch hoga or 3gb 32gb varient ki price kia hogi.
By: Irshad, karachi on Jan, 14 2018
karachi me kab tak launch hoga or 3gb 32 gb ki price kitni hogi.
By: irshad, karachi on Jan, 14 2018
Huawei Enjoy 7s amazing features of this smartphone makes me able to perform every work very easily in the minimum time
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018

Huawei Enjoy 7S : Related Mobiles

Huawei Enjoy 7S Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Huawei Enjoy 7S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Enjoy 7S detail.